Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
Originally Posted by God:
Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by raymond:

====

please...I always happy...no worries here...just trying to put you delusional farts in place

ray:

The tone of your language and its coarseness reveal a man whose heart and soul is deeply tortured. You despise the Rev and other supporters of the PPP and cannot stand to see your beloved PNC and your fellow PNC Indians rejected by the good people of Guyana.

Blah, blah, blah - same shit day in day out for every poster. Can't you come up with something constructive? 

Who hurt your feeling my child?

Mudhead, you really think any of you morons can hurt my feelings?

Don't ever refer to me as your child. I'd be totally embarrassed if I had a dumbass like you for a father.

Now, you're upset my son! Do you feel like throwing up?

If I had a father like you, I would throw up everyday in disgust. 

Thankfully, I don't and there's no reason for me to throw up. I'll leave that for you, like you do every weekend on Liberty Ave after you fall down drunk. 

lemme...is this the PPP which got 49% of the vote?

Same PPP/C that will get more than 52% at the next election.

Miss Cleo, aren't you the same ole fart who was predicting PPP 55% plus for months before the last elections?

PPP/C will continue be the Government for a very long time.

You didn't answer my question. What happened to the 55% plus PPP victory you were blabbering about for months? 

PPP/C is currently the Administration for 20 years and will continue for a very long time in the future.

dude...I don't run--- ..I have no reason ---I am not the one who can't stand myself

ray:

Go back and read carefully what you wrote---" I this---I that---I the next."

YOU NEED TO TAME YOUR EGO RAY--IT'S OUT OF CONTROL.

Why don't you do yourself a great favor ray and open that ugly mind of yours that is consumed by malice and antipathy---cleanse your mind and you will see the positivity in Guyana under the PPP.

STOP THE HATE RAY--YOUR PARENTS RAISED YOU TO BE A GOOD MUSLIM--MAKE THEM PROUD OF YOU.

Now ray--go back and read every post Mr. abidha has made in this thread.

THE TRUTH IS INCONTROVERTIBLE.

Like I said...yuh have the idiots here eating out of your hand...but some ah dem too stupid to see who you really are, unless they all jus think like you...

But I (dats rite, I) here to ruffle your feathers...after all, we both know what ah wuss and chicken you really are

lemme...is this the PPP which got 49% of the vote?

Same PPP/C that will get more than 52% at the next election.

Miss Cleo, aren't you the same ole fart who was predicting PPP 55% plus for months before the last elections?

PPP/C will continue be the Government for a very long time.

You didn't answer my question. What happened to the 55% plus PPP victory you were blabbering about for months? 

PPP/C is currently the Administration for 20 years and will continue for a very long time in the future.

Miss Cleo, What happened to the 55% plus PPP victory you were blabbering about for months? 

God, who will pay for all the damages of public and private properties? 

Those are material things and can be bought or rebuilt. If your PPP Jackboots Police didn't kill the protesters the people would not have rioted. Who will bring back the life of the protesters your PPP Jackboots Police murdered? Who will resurrect Sat Sawh after your PPP death squad murdered him? 

The opposition exist as a check on the authority of the administration. IF it sees a necessity to restrain the excesses in the budget they would be doing their duty to pare it down. The PPP may think they are the elected kings but we exist in a democracy. Even Obama gets congress chopping his budget left and right. In fact, he has no authority to forge one on his own. If the greatest democracy on earth functions with such built in checks and balance, on what moral authority does the PPP stand to say everything they do is just and good. They are not gods. Given their penchant for corruption one would be wise to ensure every line item in the budget serves a real purpose. Those crooks did not become obscenely wealthy by chance. They got so by padding the budget with graft for kith and kin. Pradoville one and two did not spring whole from the earth like Athena from the head of Zeus. It rose from the slush funds gained at budgetary excesses

The question is: WHY? 

This is Guyana's Marcos. Under him we saw the rise of the culture of corruption. Under him the PPP systematically raided the treasury. Everyone of his buddies became fat cats and he himself became a patrician. Under him we saw more people murdered by designated agents of the state in extrajudicial action than at any time even counting the colonial era. He is to be looked at as the big corrupt villain he is and hopefully one day we will be able to ask him to answer for why he think he could give away our lands left and right as if he was a hereditary king.

It is actually a blessing that the opposition has a say in the passing of the budget. Govt is held more accountable with spending the people's money. 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHHAAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHHAHAHAH

wait... did you mean the PPP government?

Great artwork! The Rev is impressed!

The AFC and their partner in crime, the PNC, are hellbent on retarding economic and human progress in Guyana. Thankfully, the good people of Guyana are fully awake and totally reject the hate and vengefulness being spewed by the PNC and the PNC Indians in the AFC.

Nat because yuh can repeat hyena shit ova and ova mean ah TRUE. 

Great artwork! The Rev is impressed!

The AFC and their partner in crime, the PNC, are hellbent on retarding economic and human progress in Guyana. Thankfully, the good people of Guyana are fully awake and totally reject the hate and vengefulness being spewed by the PNC and the PNC Indians in the AFC.

Only wan hyena shit brain goh seh artwuk.