Hello
May this beautiful holiday season fill your heart with love, your home with joy, and your life with laughter. Happy holidays! Wishing you and your family love, peace, and happiness!
I'm decorating, we just bought new furniture
Hello
May this beautiful holiday season fill your heart with love, your home with joy, and your life with laughter. Happy holidays! Wishing you and your family love, peace, and happiness!
I'm decorating, we just bought new furniture
you got expensive tastes.
happy Holidays
How is sunil doing?
24, how is Shalini?
Airfan Ali , sup ? ð
Shalo gyallo looking sweet like sumutoo.
Need some furniture for my cottage. Waiting for Ikea sale in the New year.
@Former Member posted:Shalo gyallo looking sweet like sumutoo.
Who dis?
the gyal looking hot hot hot
@Mitwah posted:Need some furniture for my cottage. Waiting for Ikea sale in the New year.
I never trust Ikea furniture
@Amral posted:I never trust Ikea furniture
Thanks. My Real Estate buddy found someone who is down sizing. I'll get most of the stuff I need; even a snow blower and a lawn mower.
Leons have sale. Try them.
Spend the money, get something comfortable ð ð.
@Amral posted:the gyal looking hot hot hot
How come i can't access emjos?
That ð have plenty action tho. ð ðĪĢ
you need spanking if you cant figure it out
@Amral posted:you need spanking if you cant figure it out
Most of us became cool like cucumber in our old age.
Ameral on the other hand getting violent with age... like he aging backwards ... getting on like a teenager.
Amral my man I am proud of you, getting all kinky an ting.
@Twentyfourhourpharmacy posted:Most of us became cool like cucumber in our old age.
Girl yuh right. I just take things easy now.