likei get promoted n i had no clue…
but is who seh me iz a senior?? Lol
soon ayuh guh say im ‘elderly!!
hehehe
well..
Django …thnx for the recognition!!
CHEERS!!
lol
Congratulations !!! mentioned by Amral it's automatic.
@Amral posted:after making a certain # of posts it changes
Oh…lol
i suddenly noticed it n said ‘wow’..since wen me tun seenya!
btw
where is d prezzo..likehe gearing up for battle with the venoes?
Or he get married n gone on lengthy honeymoon ??
d bai mentioned howm any summer wedding hehad..
n then gone MIA!!
Irfon ….is eh yuh deb ??
@Django posted:Congratulations !!! mentioned by Amral it's automatic.
Yayy..lol
how can i get that fada chrismus ??
Hey Lynn, I was busy with some projects, one being a medical book I'm helping with which will be published next year by Oxford University Press.
How are things? Can't believe how time flies. Now I'm busy preparing for Christmas and New Year. Will try to go to the nearby farm for a goat.
@Former Member posted:Hey Lynn, I was busy with some projects, one being a medical book I'm helping with which will be published next year by Oxford University Press.
How are things? Can't believe how time flies. Now I'm busy preparing for Christmas and New Year. Will try to go to the nearby farm for a goat.
Watch story hay nah!!
your excellency went MIA n look how me gat fuh halla so hard fuh yuh !!
Well as i mentioned, u had-me wondering if u got married too nwent on laang laang honeymoon..or honeySUN !!
Well ah glad u doing great things…Cheers to the med bk project. That is awesome
yeah bai..d summa fly out suh fast!!
Ok prezzo
thnx for dropping by…
glad everything going good
cheers!!
happy December (by d time yuh wink it will be 25th)
ps after 4 months on sick leave, i willbeback to work next week but on modifed duties
( i tore a meniscus in knee on Aug 3rd ..Frank accident) n only now I am able to walk properly ie putting my wgt on that leg..but i cant walk too far or stand for prolonged period )
( d ole car brukking down now) lol..
@Lynn posted:I dont see ‘format’
Look at the frame to "Add Reply". That is the last frame and click the smiley .
Got it..iwas looking at the top of the page
thnx a mil Bhaiya
@Amral posted:
Lol..me head lil hard..hehehe
got it now!
thnx BM
Me nah see d dancing banana though
cheers