Guyana gun get clean , clean now. Thank you God for the rain.
Leptospirosis is a water borne bacterial disease that affects humans. It is usually caused by exposure to water contaminated with the councie and urine of infected animals.
Two Bottle Sagiwan pun de side....
and PPP supporter say Everything Nice....
Drink, Eat, Sleep, Piss & Shit right there...
Look.....Abee pon top
This picture reminds us of
Rohee in de 70's
in front of Freedom House
Coounscie latrine flood away
Cobra like Rohee ....
He Mek Foreign Matter Float at Home...
Foreign Affairs/Home Affairs
Two Bottle Sagiwan pun de side....
and PPP supporter say Everything Nice....
Drink, Eat, Sleep, Piss & Shit right there...
Look.....Abee pon top
This picture reminds us of
Rohee in de 70's
in front of Freedom House
rohee was a lil time bicycle thief back in dem days, now he is a big time bandit.
With all those latrines around, people are surrounded by water laced with shit. That's your reward for voting PPP.
LOL!!!!
This thing that they paid millions for never reported the rain coming.
βFirstly, the Ministry of Agriculture did not warn the citizens that we were expected such extreme weatherβ¦ secondly the Ministry of Local Government; if we had a strong local government system some of these problems could have been avertedβ¦ and the third one is the Ministry of Public Works; we donβt have the same drainage systems like years ago and we have to make sure that mechanical pumps workβ¦ and the fourth Ministry is of course is the Ministry responsible for the environment. We want to know what measures are being put in place to protect ordinary citizens,β Granger said.
What the rass, is that thing in the picture,
Checkers chicken joint
Debris left on the Main Street Avenue by flood waters
This is the 40 Feet Canal, named that way because it was once very deep. it drains the Lower East Coast and runs into Georgetown behind the Botanical Gardens. After the PPP spent $500 million to clean up, this is the way the 40 Feet Canal looks right now. This scenario is repeated everywhere. No wonder the place cannot drain properly after each rainfall.
Quote "The PPP used to cuss Burnham when the state owned this land and state workers helped to farm it. See who owns it now. Understand why dem used to cuss Burnham. Think about how they covet ancestral lands bought by former slaves in Sparendam/Plaisaince, now called Pradoville 1 and 2. Anyway, blame Burnham for the flooding of Hope Estate".unquote
Where are the pumps from Surendra?
I would want to believe that some PPP/C crooks sold them, and use the proceeds for their wife's insemination so that they can boast that they are firing real bullets....
A different breed in the PPP/C
Seems like no PPP/C soup drinkers on GNI can answer where is the 500 millions that was earmarked for the clean up of Georgetown, this amount was supposed to be under the care of the Corrupt PPP/C.
Where is the money?
Councie, I agree with you. Ducks like water. Where is the 500 million that was earmarked for the clean up of Georgetown? I am not donating a penny towards this flood relief.
Jagan was Forbes disciple not you bonehead.