"Yes" is the answer
quote:Originally posted by Dhall:
Is "NO" ever the right answer?quote:Originally posted by bird:
Sex is not the answer.
Sex is the question.
"Yes" is the answer
quote:Originally posted by TI:
I think you fail algebra.
You need to do some conditional formatting and what if analyis in Excel. Then buy an expensive gift. That would give your answer.
quote:Originally posted by Dhall:
Just thinking aloud.
If NO sometimes means YES
and Yes already means YES
Then NO definitely means YES.
Just testing my Algebra skills. Perhaps, someone could improve on this.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by TI:
I think you fail algebra.
You need to do some conditional formatting and what if analyis in Excel. Then buy an expensive gift. That would give your answer.
all of that for a simple yes?? Darn
I prefer to skip all of that and just use the damm credit card
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by TI:
And at some point yuh gun need yuh pencil
Now, what about if men want to say no?
How do wimmen change their mind?
quote:Originally posted by TI:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by TI:
And at some point yuh gun need yuh pencil
lead or retractible?