Noticeable for a while ,there are some similarities of a few posters posts on GNI. It appears this group is made up of two IVY Bush League and two Cow Shit Bramhan.Their vocabulary aren't much different.

I gladly admit to renting mine!!!! But it has to be proven!!!..The PPP shared "Conscience" and "Albert" for months on end

Noticeable for a while ,there are some similarities of a few posters posts on GNI. It appears this group is made up of two IVY Bush League and two Cow Shit Bramhan.Their vocabulary aren't much different.

Ayo try Dey with them Cow Shit Bramhan  thing - them cast wan spell at some ayo ***** - ayo gon go bonkers. 

A done see some showing signs of mental stress. 

I gon . 

Ayo try Dey with them Cow Shit Bramhan  thing - them cast wan spell at some ayo ***** - ayo gon go bonkers. 

I gon . 

Dem rass never heard bout Indrajaal yet. One mantra on a certain night and dem rass done for. Dem is like dem Surinamese Jooka. 

I gladly admit to renting mine!!!! But it has to be proven!!!..The PPP shared "Conscience" and "Albert" for months on end

Wait a minute you was renting too, bhai i always thought you are upright.

I gon . 

Dem rass never heard bout Indrajaal yet. One mantra on a certain night and dem rass done for. Dem is like dem Surinamese Jooka. 

Me olden fambly knows all about that stuff, i am protected.

You rass run cry like a lil gyal when I dish it out. Did you run like an antiman to admin as yet ?

Take your lumps.

there is a difference between pretending you know and claiming to know. You pretend you know me....

Anyways, these stupid tete a tete only feed into your disease. Have a good day. I am taking my dogs for a 3 mile hike in the woods. 

You rass run cry like a lil gyal when I dish it out. Did you run like an antiman to admin as yet ?

Take your lumps.

there is a difference between pretending you know and claiming to know. You pretend you know me....

Anyways, these stupid tete a tete only feed into your disease. Have a good day. I am taking my dogs for a 3 mile hike in the woods. 

bannas...yuh don't work?

Find something better to post, talk about how PNC can't add.

That's them problem.What i know most of them people were school teachers educating the East Indians in the olden days.Some still around today.

Olden days, when you are Black and have a party card , you can even be a Doctor, Congress Place and Sophia University produced a lot. I know of many Indians who are self taught, Ravi Dave{show boy}

That's them problem.What i know most of them people were school teachers educating the East Indians in the olden days.Some still around today.

Olden days, when you are Black and have a party card , you can even be a Doctor, Congress Place and Sophia University produced a lot. I know of many Indians who are self taught, Ravi Dave{show boy}

Is he ? by  corresponding courses, one of my mamoo  had some of the courses. I heard Gur also studied by that method.

Wait a minute you was renting too, bhai i always thought you are upright.

Yo Rass, that’s a businessman 😊

Ayo ***** wouldn’t stop with the race thing. 

Yo backside need to drive into the villages and see how the young people embrace each other. 

A play ground that was once dominated by Indians in Enmore is now embracing Afros and Indians playing volleyball. And the same in Enterprise and Success on the ECD. 

A prominent businessman from Enmore rebuild a Mosque in Golden Grove ( predominantly blacks ) that was bomb in the 60s - I was told the Mosque has all races worshipping. 

Ayuh funny 😄!!

Base , it is NOT funny. Ninety percent of the Guyanese live in Peace and HARMONY. It is the Govt that is preaching and condoning racism and Bias to retain POWER. Some in the PPP are also guilty of such actions. I notice they have backed away since election and if they start again Uncle Nehru will call them out again!!!

Ayuh funny 😄!!

Base , it is NOT funny. Ninety percent of the Guyanese live in Peace and HARMONY. It is the Govt that is preaching and condoning racism and Bias to retain POWER. Some in the PPP are also guilty of such actions. I notice they have backed away since election and if they start again Uncle Nehru will call them out again!!!

Your buddy is giving them proper advice since he was close to the power players here. 

Take your lumps.

You are like a fisherwoman dishing out crabs, gravitating to the WORSE and LOWEST common denominator to "dish it out". Lacking wit, smarts, reasoning and education you can only reach into your nasty low life bucket of racist filth to "dish out" the contents as though you are Einstein. Then you applaud yourself as though you just wowed us with some deep wit and belly busting laughter.

Speaks to what a racist, low life moron you are. The degree of your deprivation escapes you.

Take your lumps.

bannas...yuh don't work?

@Former Member

You were asking for examples of "racist" postings. How did you miss this one?

Ow bai, D2 is from a piwari drinking buck.

All dat bush rum created a multiple personalities disorder syndrome buck.

You side stepped it "tee hee heeing" along like a lil school girl mumbling about "wuk". Are you this jaundiced that you actually NEED someone to point out Yugi's deeply racist and offense pejoratives to you in this 21st century?

The term "buck" is as offensive to Amerindians as the C word is to Indians. Even worse, according to this lowlife worm whom you cover for, D2 is FROM a "piwari drinking buck", DIRECT reference to the man's parents.

Yuh ask for examples. If you can pass right by this then there is something wrong with you too, which is why GNI is in the condition it's in with Indian racists here having free reign to vomit their bile out while you smile and flounce with them.

Ass Kissers, Batty washer and POsey carriers always has to try and find fault. Smelling and cleaning shit daily will do that to anyone!!!

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE U CAN CONTRIBUTE BESIDE ASS, BATTY AND SHIT. U SHOULD GET A JOB AT SOME SEWERAGE TREATMENT PLANT!!!!!!!.

PPP giving him free party card to do that.   

Ass Kissers, Batty washer and POsey carriers always has to try and find fault. Smelling and cleaning shit daily will do that to anyone!!!

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE U CAN CONTRIBUTE BESIDE ASS, BATTY AND SHIT. U SHOULD GET A JOB AT SOME SEWERAGE TREATMENT PLANT!!!!!!!.

...you missed where he quotes the "price of raw sewage". yes, he is deeply enamored with shit.

PPP giving him free party card to do that.   

I is NOT FREE!! As a Consultant I have lower my fees tremendously.