Yeah Bhai now I understand why yuh hanging at Players. Went there last night, Beers never taste so sweet, sweeter than Honey. And believe me there were lots of 'HONEY" there. My eyes were on fire, every table has one Beauty to take care of the customer needs. The Girls dressed like it is Summer at 105 degrees. No BETTER way to enjoy a cold beer. You Dog you Sheik.
You're blowing meh cover, bro.
If I listen to Cobra I will think it is a different kind of place.
Six Coronas in a Bucket for $20 and the atmosphere, you cant go wrong.
Anybody going to Players tonight. I am in the Holiday spirit. I think I am getting addicted to Players.
Your cover has been blown a long time, but I know you're not going there as much these days. There is a new place recently open up close to Moca name Rain. The place is catered for Straight, Lesbians and Gays. One big happy family without any discrimination. Nehru, your kind of place.
I like Players Bhai. Some really hot and sexy Gals working there. Some women drinking more than me too. A nice place but a few roughnecks who do not know how to behave.
Indeed, the place is truly nice and cozy with hot chicks. Too nice for them halal fellas to hang there. Tonight is karaoke night.
Tonight I singing " Kya Huwa Tera Wada"