250,000 freezing and shivering homes in Toronto are now longing for the Adirondack Beaver Blanket advertised in the November issue of the Robb Report.

There it is---the Adirondack Beaver Blanket---hand crafted of premium northern beaver furs---you wrap yourself up in ultimate warmth---and pure comfort---a heavenly feel.

Even the cute little baby is enjoying the warmth and comfort of the Adirondack Beaver Blanket.

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Rev, iz wah wrang wid yuh? Posting pics of warm blanket wen peeps feelin cold is not such a wise thing at de moment.

Mira:

* If the Rev was freezing his balls off---he would look at that photo with the fire and the warm blanket and trick his beautiful mind into believing he was warm.

Originally Posted by chameli:
If anybody has an adirondack blanky to spare pls send it for me lol

Mira: I wonder if Rev has any to spare?

* I have one and would willingly share if I could get it across to our freezing friend chami.

* Is UPS delivering in Toronto ? How about Fed Ex ?

Rev, iz wah wrang wid yuh? Posting pics of warm blanket wen peeps feelin cold is not such a wise thing at de moment.

Mira:

* If the Rev was freezing his balls off---he would look at that photo with the fire and the warm blanket and trick his beautiful mind into believing he was warm.

Ah...mind over matter.

* That's right Mira! Mind over matter.

* Now! Would thinking about that fire and warm furry Adirondack blanket really warm me up ?

* I don't know--but if I were to die from the cold---at least I'll die thinking warm thoughts.hahahahaha

Originally Posted by Riya:

Think how those poor beavers felt when they were trapped and killed.

OK Riya:

I see you are a woman of admirable compassion.

* But think of how those poor souls in Canada are feeling right now---no electricity---no heat---they are absolutely freezing.

* Surely they will empathize with the pain and suffering those poor beavers experienced---but right now they are thinking survival and self preservation:

* And that warm and cuddly Adirondack beaver blanket is the way to go.

That woman in the pic is laying in front of a roaring fire in her warm cozy house and still chose beaver fur to stay warm, that goads me. Yeah.

Riya:

* That woman decked out in her $6495 Adirondack beaver sheared fur blanket---and who goads you---she has a question for you.

* Those stylish and expensive shoes you have in your closet----the manolo Blahniks, the Vince Camutos, the Lanville Espradilles, the Jimmy Choos, the Valentinos, etc, etc----that woman in the beaver blanket wants to know how many cows were killed for their leather to make those shoes ?

* And how about that Hermes handbag----how many alligators were shot and killed to make that lovely handbag ?

Please tell that beaver killing woman that the cows were already killed for meat to fatten her and you just can't let the skin go waste

ha ha ha ha ha

* Listen! The Rev only knows one woman who has a beaver fur blanket.

* And if I used words like "killer" and "fattening up"----that is grounds for immediate divorce.hahahaha

JAY Z & BEYONCE DROP $6000 ON ADULT TOYS AT NYC SHOP

Beyonce and Jay Z reportedly had some adult fun this week when they dropped thousands of dollars on sex toys at a New York City shop.

On Thursday, Dec. 26, Beyonce and Jay Z allegedly headed to Babeland, a sex shop in Lower Manhattan, where they spent $6,000 on X-rated goodies, according to RadarOnline.com.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/...-toys_n_4512297.html

* Now folks! That's a wildly adventurous couple---Jay Z and BeyoncÃĐ.

* Couples who incorporate toys into their repertoire are fun, engaging, enterprising---absolutely never boring.

* You will never hear about Jay Z or BeyoncÃĐ cheating on each other---only couples with boring sex lives cheat or contemplate cheating.

* Congrats to JayZ and BeyoncÃĐ on joining the elite 10%.

QUESTION:

Would you folks like to know what JayZ and BeyoncÃĐ spent the $6000 on ? It's clearly not the cheap plastic stuff----more like platinum, gold and diamond.

* Click on the link:

http://www.jimmyjane.com/littl...ternity-vibrator#tab

* That's the $3500 Jimmy Jane Little Platinum Eternity.

* It's encircled with 28 round cut VS1 diamonds.

* That's the kind of present adventurous couples like JayZ and BeyoncÃĐ would treat themselves to when they shop at Babeland in New York City.

* Ordinary couples would buy each other sweaters, perfumes, hand-bags, chocolates, etc, etc.

* But adventurous couples like Jay Z and BeyoncÃĐ are more free spirited---more spontaneous---more boisterous---they treat themselves to adult toys.

Originally Posted by TI:

Like JayZ have willy problems already! BeyoncÃĐ need to take a trip to Guyana and get a real strapping man

ha ha ha ha ha

* Here is the deal TI.

* Adventurous women like BeyoncÃĐ like the feeling of penetration while her husband JayZ is feasting on the world's greatest delicacy.

* Now! It is physically impossible for JayZ to feast and use his "willy" at the same time.

* And so while feasting---JayZ substitutes and uses the $3500 Eternity.

* The Eternity gives BeyoncÃĐ the feeling of being penetrated while JayZ is feasting---she experiences an incredible double sensation.

DO YOU NOW UNDERSTAND HOW ADVANCED & SOPHISTICATED COUPLES LIKE JAY Z & BEYONCE USE A VIBRATOR TI ?

It's only used during oral s**

Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by TI:

Like JayZ have willy problems already! BeyoncÃĐ need to take a trip to Guyana and get a real strapping man

So, are you saying that the Rev has willy problems too and that's why he owns a collection of vibrators? 

Actually the Rev sounds like he prefers to feast. That leaves the canal unattended, hence the need for whatever he calls it.