Let us begin with the Truth

PNC IS A CHILD OF THE PPP

If Rev says differently...he is lieing

prgrsvimg/th?id=H.4720792786305659&w=103&h=103&c=8&pid=3.1&qlt=70

Jagan & Burnham were together in the PPP...

Until the Big Split

When Burnham left the PPP and formed the PNC

Jagan PPP      Burnham-PNC

Nehru knows the truth hurts

Jagan Smeared the PPP forever when he

Made Burnham Chairman of the PPP......

Burnham was a Conman who played the Race well...

He turned Black PNC killing Army on Indians and the Opposition...

Then he turned around and called for Unity between African & Indians

Today Rev, De_Guy,

Big_Seed, UGee, Councie,

Skeldon and Nehru

need to stop running around and......

tell us the truth

Why the AFC don't want anything to do......

with Ramotar or Granger...

and why both the PPP & PNC ......

losing supporters, friends & Votes....

Can you believe dem Monkey running around....

enjoying de PPP & PNC Banana.... and telling abee....

Ramotar....give we Democracy & Progress  ......WHERE & When?

Everyone know how the PNC use to rig Elections....

But them forget .....

PPP & PNC come from one mumma....

and that is why De PNC Indian Killers 

occupy TOP POSITIONS in the

Office of the President with Ramotar TODAY.

Originally Posted by FC:

The AFC offers the best hope for Guyana.

True, the best hope for a PNC power grab, a final journey to hell for 99% Indian population.

baseman . . . "hell" is nice and scary, but to be impressive, u need to salt up your copy with blood curdlers like "exterminate," "genocide" and the like

in truth, your demagoguery skills have been slipping lately; careful, Freedom House might just decide to stop the checks . . . er, contracts

Originally Posted by FC:

True, the best hope for a PNC power grab, a final journey to hell for 99% Indian population.

baseman . . . "hell" is nice and scary, but to be impressive, u need to salt up your copy with blood curdlers like "exterminate," "genocide" and the like

in truth, your demagoguery skills have been slipping lately; careful, Freedom House might just decide to stop the checks . . . er, contracts

Nah, I don't think "genocide" "exterminate" are plausible scenario.  Their lives will be made hell and they will run off en masse to the US, Canada and other places permanently tilting the ethnic balance and ensuring the PNC in power....forever.  The PNC/GDF has a sinister plan in the works. This was your implicit/subliminal mantra at the last elections.

Originally Posted by FC:

Nah, I don't think "genocide" "exterminate" are plausible scenario.  Their lives will be made hell and they will run off en masse to the US, Canada and other places permanently tilting the ethnic balance and ensuring the PNC in power....forever.  The PNC/GDF has a sinister plan in the works. This was your implicit/subliminal mantra at the last elections.

baseman, u LIE without guile or conscience . . . here, just a few weeks ago:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...2#318375912410029742

=======

baseman 04-06-2013 :"Really, is that why you committed genocide in the 60's and why the Buxton FF's slaughtered so many mostly Indians in the 2000's.  Wow, I didn't realize this tower was an issue all this time."

==========

hmmm . . . what a cockroach

Today Rev, De_Guy,

Big_Seed, UGee, Councie,

Skeldon and Nehru

tell us the truth

Dem get so much Banana....

Dem Belly Full, Mouth Full, and Hand Full,

and dem on de Run.....

Dem gon run ....but them cant hide

Now dem Scratching dem Crotch with Banana....

trying fuh explain why or How 

Dem Black House of Isreal Thugs wuking fuh PPP...

and teking over De Office of De President.... 

Redux.....ah see yuh corner de Kakaroach....

Baseman defending all ah dem

yuh mek eee turn over ,,,,,

and expose eee self.....

Rats infest Freedom House 

Look at City Hall....now

Look at Office of the President

When Indian talking about Cooolie-man getting.....

Beaten, Robbed, Raped and Killed....

Dem talking about De Rabbai....

House of Isreal.... De Black PNC Thugs...

De Kabaka is de man.....

Thanks ....to De Rat &.... De Duck.... 

Odo...Fully-In-Charge......

Quote: Let the Indians know...

they cannot wipe out De Africans,

and Let the Africans know ...

they cannot wipe out the Indians...

and let everyone know...

My steel sharper than anyone....

and my Black thugs (House of Isreal).....

Work fuh de Kabaka... follow my Instructions....

Originally Posted by FC:

Well said!!

Wow, it's so easy to impress the feeble minded.  As they say, a sucker is born every day.

Chief will hang his mouth where anything leaking. Hear what people from his Village said about him. He is disgustingly LOW.

Originally Posted by FC:

Well said!!

Wow, it's so easy to impress the feeble minded.  As they say, a sucker is born every day.

Chief will hang his mouth where anything leaking. Hear what people from his Village said about him. He is disgustingly LOW.

I hear dem boy say he so low, you does look up to him, dat true?

Originally Posted by FC:

baseman, u LIE without guile or conscience . . . here, just a few weeks ago:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...2#318375912410029742

=======

baseman 04-06-2013 :"Really, is that why you committed genocide in the 60's and why the Buxton FF's slaughtered so many mostly Indians in the 2000's.  Wow, I didn't realize this tower was an issue all this time."

==========

hmmm . . . what a cockroach

I said Genocide in the 60's and that Buxton FFs slaughtered mostly Indians.  Now, where is the lie, is it not true?

Today Rev, De_Guy,

Big_Seed, UGee, Councie,

Skeldon and Nehru

tell us the truth

Dem get so much Banana....

Dem Belly Full, Mouth Full, and Hand Full,

and dem on de Run.....

Dem gon run ....but them cant hide

Now dem Scratching dem Crotch with Banana....

Redux.....ah see yuh corner de Kakaroach....

Baseman defending all ah dem

yuh mek eee turn over ,,,,,

and expose eee self.....

Rats infest Freedom House 

Look at City Hall....now

Look at Office of the President

When Indian talking about Cooolie-man getting.....

Beaten, Robbed, Raped and Killed....

Dem talking about De Rabbai....

House of Isreal.... De Black PNC Thugs...

De Kabaka is de man.....

Thanks ....to De Rat &.... De Duck.... 

Odo...Fully-In-Charge......

Quote: Let the Indians know...

they cannot wipe out De Africans,

and Let the Africans know ...

they cannot wipe out the Indians...

and let everyone know...

My steel sharper than anyone....

and my Black thugs (House of Isreal).....

Work fuh de Kabaka... follow my Instructions....

Baseman..... stop running around and......

tell us the truth

Aya get so much Banana....

Aya Belly Full, Mouth Full, and Hand Full,

and Aya on de Run.....

Aya gon run ....but aya cant hide

Now Aya Scratching aya Crotch with Banana....