When faced with facts you now cussing my mother? Do better than that.

All along every GNIer was telling you that you do not know who Iam because I am very young. You continued with your filth that I was a PNC. 

Today you admit that you departed Guyana in 1970, I was in 12 yrs old and in  Form 2 ay high school. So now when the cold facts braced you , you behaving like a lil punk cussing people mother.

I always say God is great and everything have a way of manifesting itself. It is clear as daylight you do not know anything about me and my family but you choose to go on with your filth.

One thing is clear, the fact that you admit that your father was a drunk and your grew up being hand to mouth, I think that is what is affecting you up to this day.

Now I pity you!!

Skelly Bai, I know Chief personally, and he is a very upright guy, community minded, and you would not find a better person, during my tenure with GNI we did have our problems, we did cuss out each other, but we know that when all is over and done with.........I always do have that regards and respect for Chief. I am sure that it is mutual........so take my silly advise, give this up. We all do have our political belief,  and sometimes we do say things that we really do not mean to say.....we all do in the spur of the moment, not leaving out myself, but afterwards there is no hard feelings on my behalf. So give it up bai.   

Tell us the truth did a blackman bugger you that is why you hate black people?

Chief, It is extremely LAUGHABLE when you talk and GOD and civility. The above shows the depth of lawlessness, ignorance, cruelty you would go. I hope others are looking at you with ten eyes. You are certainly NOT a man to TRUST.
Last edited by Nehru

Chief, It is extremely LAUGHABLE when you talk and GOD and civility. The above shows the depth of lawlessness, ignorance, cruelty you would go. I hope others are looking at you with ten eyes. You are certainly NOT a man to TRUST.

Pavi, you as well don't know Chief? He's a man of impeccable character - a businessman who engages in his community and a family man with grown kids who've done well.

The same thing they said about Tammy Fay, Hitler and some Catholic Priests!!!

Skeldon man you admitted yesterday that you left Guyana because of one blackman. Tell us the truth did a blackman bugger you that is why you hate black people?

No he hates black people because he enjoyed it when it happened and he blames black people for that.

Hahahaha. Dat is why meh call him sketel_man.

Your disconnected, disjointed ramblings are dangerously close to psychotic. Mera Bhai please seek professional help - a little medication, some mental counseling, perhaps some white clothing with straps (psst...can't say straight jacket....as you might "run off" again). So you're going to make that trip to Bellvue?

Skelly Bhai

I feel that you need to draw a truce with Chief. Let us talk about the bigger issues without getting personal.

I personally decided to draw a true with some of my political opponents while sticking to my political views without getting personal and it has paid off.

Namaskar Bhaiji. I am trying to be civil too. I am staying away from the personal attacks. Happy Hanuman Jayanti.  

Skelly Bhai

I feel that you need to draw a truce with Chief. Let us talk about the bigger issues without getting personal.

I personally decided to draw a true with some of my political opponents while sticking to my political views without getting personal and it has paid off.

Namaskar Bhaiji. I am trying to be civil too. I am staying away from the personal attacks. Happy Hanuman Jayanti.  

Mits

Politics bring out the worse in us while all of us here are good people.

Happy Hanuman Jayanti. 

Your disconnected, disjointed ramblings are dangerously close to psychotic. Mera Bhai please seek professional help - a little medication, some mental counseling, perhaps some white clothing with straps (psst...can't say straight jacket....as you might "run off" again). So you're going to make that trip to Bellvue?

Bannas, Manu Hens like you crow and at the end Al YUh SHAMELESSNESS does be out for everyone to see.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Only for those who cannot/refuse to be objective.

Good point!

I have taken a step back and objectively analyzing exactly my actions. Continuing along that path can  render one alone and avoidant. I was ready to quit GNI. Incidentally, I was gifted a cup that says "Don't Quit".

I would like to see a truce between Skeldon_Man and the Chief. Peace!

Ask admin to reinstate the deleted dialogs to determine who called who a mother foaker and who said that I posted here that my mother was a prostitute. Until you folks know this, I would advise all of you to reserve judgement. I am not the one to start calling names and cussing down people her. I do admit that I have taken the liberty to harass some folks.  

REINSTATE THE DELETED DIALOGS!!!!!!

Ask admin to reinstate the deleted dialogs to determine who called who a mother foaker and who said that I posted here that my mother was a prostitute. Until you folks know this, I would advise all of you to reserve judgement. I am not the one to start calling names and cussing down people her. I do admit that I have taken the liberty to harass some folks.  

Bhai, Chief and Karhee are the WORST of Humanity!!!  They know Uncle Nehru ndoes tell it like it is. I have pointed them to their reckless, immature and IGNORANT behavior. They talk about God and Civility BUT they are the WORST Humanity has to offer.

Like cheap likka gat yu bassidy. Like Ramo doan give yu henny and poke cuttahs.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Like cheap likka gat yu bassidy. Like Ramo doan give yu henny and poke cuttahs.

kNo, but if I tell you who does give me yuh gun have to kill me.

If pointing out that you Nehru  has no shame   by joining Jagdeo to splurge  on his ill gotten gains   make me  the worse of humanity then let it be!!

Last edited by Chief

bai i tell you to give up your bad ways and start going to church 

Skeldonman  on my behalf I am letting it go.  All I am asking is in the future be careful of how you a label a person and their family.

As many members here point out to you both old and young include some very respectable  such as Churchill, that I am not  the person who you are claiming was a PNC thug. You are confusing me with someone else. 

Take a page out of Mitwah and Yugi book and debate the issues.

Men like Buddy Nehru are slick and street smart,  they will put you up a tree and leave you there.. By his own admission Buddy Nehru grew up a house of pROSTITUTION called Gaumont and  spent a major part of his life there.    According to Nehru that is where he met his wife.   So beware of the people who are leading you along.

For now I say peace out!!

Last edited by Chief

Skeldonman  on my behalf I am letting it go.  All I am asking is in the future be careful of how you a label a person and their family.

As many members here point out to you both old and young include some very respectable  such as Churchill, that I am not  the person who you are claiming was a PNC thug. You are confusing me with someone else. 

Men like Buddy Nehru are slick and street smart,  they will put you up a tree and leave you there.. By his own admission Buddy Nehru grew up a house of pROSTITUTION called Gaumont and  spent a major part of his life there.    According to Nehru that is where he met his wife.  You on the other hand left Skeldon very young and had no exposure to such vile  places.   So beware of the people who are leading you along.

Chief, You gat it WRONG, that is where I met YOUR WIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You Low life THIEF!!!!!!!!

Thank you Buddy Nehru for such good memory. After my wife bought the property we had to evict you.  You cried  and cried   that this building was being razed  a new medical office was being constructed at this site.

You migrated to NY and could not have resisted your dirty ways however you quickly adopted the American lifestlye. On any given night you can be spotted at Liberty Express WITH MALE PROSTITUES.

Thank you Buddy Nehru for such good memory. After my wife bought the property we had to evict you.  You cried  and cried   that this building was being razed  a new medical office was being constructed at this site.

You migrated to NY and could not have resisted your dirty ways however you quickly adopted the American lifestlye. On any given night you can be spotted at Liberty Express WITH MALE PROSTITUES.

Thank you for sharing. I am not ungrateful. I still remember those wonderful Days!!!!!!  You Crabdaag BLOODSUCKING PARASITES. ALL you know to do is ROB the POOR!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry if you feel like that but horehouses has to be destroyed, it pollute the community. 

As can  be seen you feel bad about it.

Last edited by Chief

Sorry if you feel like that but horehouses has to be destroyed, it pollute the community.

HAHAHA Dat is the best yuh gat JACKASS!!!!

Men like Buddy Nehru are slick and street smart,  they will put you up a tree and leave you there.. By his own admission Buddy Nehru grew up a house of pROSTITUTION called Gaumont and  spent a major part of his life there.    According to Nehru that is where he met his wife.   So beware of the people who are leading you along.

Chief, I hope you realize that we all here harass each other because of our political beliefs. Warria has been harassing me all the time about thieving. I realise that he gives shit to me and he takes it too. I take it all in good humor. All the talk of kwamee buggering me does not bother me. I know who I am and and what I have done in life. I harass all the PNC and AFC supporters the same way you PNC supporters harass all the PPP supporters. We all know that most of us stretch the truth here and that's fine with me. If it's not the truth, I ignore it. I move on and look forward to the next day. With all this said, my surprise was that you accused me of admitting that my mother was a prostitute. It was only then I referenced your mother in my repsonse. If you doubt me, go back and check the dialogs. If the dailogs prove me wrong, then I am sincerely sorry. If we can resolve this, then we can let go of the hard feelings.

Bhai, Dat man is a BLOODSUCKING leach, he would ROB the bloody DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Given the circumstances that I have to deal with you,  a poor boy who grew up at a hore house , I decide to show some mercy.

Well we all grew up together. ALL of us, remember. Thank you for sharing