Originally Posted by alena06:
Originally Posted by TI:

Lol, the cold does help the complexion...or affeet the brain.

i had a black skin Guyanese female co worker who lived in Queens, Gotti neighbourhood.

she said, she does pass for Italian  

Definitely a case of the cold affecting the brain.

I've actually tried and succeeded at passing for dougla

U can be anything you want to be, god bless the US of A.

Originally Posted by TI:

i had a black skin Guyanese female co worker who lived in Queens, Gotti neighbourhood.

Bai me hear some ah dem dark skinned Guyanese coolie ah use skin bleach now.

You ever see them really dark skinned ones with blonde hair walking down Liberty...darn. 

I've seen some coolie wannabe whites with blonde hair. Instead of going through all this, why not buy a gallon of white paint and finish the job. Oh rass, they really look sthupid. 

old man live with the times,different stroke for different folks

Not sure what kind of stroke you taking and talking about.

Originally Posted by TI:

Bai me hear some ah dem dark skinned Guyanese coolie ah use skin bleach now.

you eyepass guyanese women

Sorry if I offended any of your relatives.

well you should be

Same amount here Chami.....

but we get this darn drift, so there was about 2ft of snow on the walkway to the front door and up against the garage doors

took us 2 hours to shove.

told hubby.....look for a snow-blower sale and we buying one this year for sure.  I am getting too old to do all this shovelling and I have no intention of moving out of Canada.

Villagebelle
Originally Posted by Riya:
Originally Posted by TI:

..TI..oops I mean Arjune Ramphal

OOh la la.  Where is Riya?

oh mama! darn, darn darn! meh leleh leak all over God take his time and made this perfect man. Sigh.

Alena did you see Inkaar? He was yummy and oh so swoon worthy

Riya - I did not see Inkaar....your boy Hrithik looking even better recently.

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

Same amount here Chami.....

but we get this darn drift, so there was about 2ft of snow on the walkway to the front door and up against the garage doors

took us 2 hours to shove.

told hubby.....look for a snow-blower sale and we buying one this year for sure.  I am getting too old to do all this shovelling and I have no intention of moving out of Canada.

Or yuh can buy some snow from Amral.

Originally Posted by Riya:
Originally Posted by TI:

..TI..oops I mean Arjune Ramphal

OOh la la.  Where is Riya?

oh mama! darn, darn darn! meh leleh leak all over God take his time and made this perfect man. Sigh.

Alena did you see Inkaar? He was yummy and oh so swoon worthy

Riya - I did not see Inkaar....your boy Hrithik looking even better recently.

Alena, I saw him in Bang Bang and don't know how I survived that movie with all that heart palpitations He's so dreamy!

And yes, TI, I will even forgive him his blonde highlights!!