Coat of Arms: ?
Official Name: Jaganistan
Form of Government: Hereditary Absolute Monarchy
Head of State: Maharaja Cheddi III
State Bird: Muscovy Duck
Capital: Yakasari
Prashad gonna get ambassador wuk.
Jaganistani National Boxing Champion seen here receiving Trophy from Prime Minister Alena Gyal
Official Name: ?
Form of Government: ?
National Bird: ?
Keep your crap to yourself.
National Anthem - Rum till I die
Your posts always reflect you mentality.
Jaganistan Inducts its first batch of army recruits
The Jaganistani Chief of Staff inspects the troops
You people need to stop your self-hate and make something useful out of your life...maybe going to Guyana and helping to clean up the city. Its amazing the kind of nonsense being peddled on this site....
all beef eating was banned. This of course precipated a Civil War with abbe fullahman dem
The Jaganistani Government has recently installed the latest in excretory technology to accommodate the needs of its citizens
The Jaganistani Police Force (JPF) has been unable to contain riots caused by rumours of a dholl shortage
Money was allocated for pit latrines in the national budget but the Jaganistani contractor found a cheaper alternative.
Cheddi III has been forced to prorogue Parliament because of the severe flooding of the Public Buildings
Two Ministers have been stranded from yesterday's session
There's report of some infiltration of blacks claiming to be of coolie heritage...coolies are requested to hide their girl chirren
The First Battalion of the 10th Bharatiya Lancers will be dispatched immediately to deal with this unlawful incursion on our territory
Every race of people on this earth try to maintain their bloodline. In the Bible it is stressed all the time not be unequally yoke. Men can screw as much as they want, but doan have children in the relationship. King Soloman had wimen of all kind but only his Jewish children are accounted for. Suh, nothing wrong if fathers preserve their girl children.
The First Battalion of the 10th Bharatiya Lancers will be dispatched immediately to deal with this unlawful incursion on our territory
maybe we can send them a couple virgins since our Lancers are in recovery. Looks like they took our National Anthem a bit too serious
Every race of people on this earth try to maintain their bloodline. In the Bible it is stressed all the time not be unequally yoke. Men can screw as much as they want, but doan have children in the relationship. King Soloman had wimen of all kind but only his Jewish children are accounted for. Suh, nothing wrong if fathers preserve their girl children.
I gotta ask meh god fearing sister about this. I think yuh fulla shit.
Our wise village elder speaks
You people need to stop your self-hate and make something useful out of your life...maybe going to Guyana and helping to clean up the city. Its amazing the kind of nonsense being peddled on this site....
Keyboard warriors. They're too scared to go to Guyana now; and being soft-skinned from western life, won't survive a day of hard, manual labor.
Girl, I'll only visit Jaganistan
Typical Jaganistani Diaspora daag yuh. Only wanna come visit but never live in abbe Jaganistani paradise
Jaganistan Inducts its first batch of army recruits
Chat3 warria
Have a sense of humour, Vish. It's good and healthy to laugh at ourselves. Doctor's recommendation.