Americans find grand ways to propose to their fiance and it all looks great for that moment. I would like a lesser and in private when I propose to my groom-to-be and hope for a lifetime together.
That was very creative ...love it
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Americans find grand ways to propose to their fiance and it all looks great for that moment. I would like a lesser and in private when I propose to my groom-to-be and hope for a lifetime together.
Dem rass like mekk big big shebang aff a everyting...dem like de wurld fi kno dem bizniss....and moss a de bleddy marriages ent even lass laang enuff by de tyme dem done unwrap dem weddin giffs!
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Dem rass like mekk big big shebang aff a everyting...dem like de wurld fi kno dem bizniss....and moss a de bleddy marriages ent even lass laang enuff by de tyme dem done unwrap dem weddin giffs!
Shut yuh poohar rass-up.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Shut yuh poohar rass-up.
Haul yuh rass....Figgy juss keepin it real!
My wife is frying some shark better than Kaiteur. I'm sipping on red wine and reflects on Guyana.
Children, listen to mama
Is Cobra a Man/Woman or IT?
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Americans find grand ways to propose to their fiance and it all looks great for that moment. I would like a lesser and in private when I propose to my groom-to-be and hope for a lifetime together.quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
My wife is frying some shark better than Kaiteur. I'm sipping on red wine and reflects on Guyana.
Children, listen to mama
Dis iz juss too "He-lair-us"!!!
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
For the first time I actually notice something (that) and had me a good laugh ..but thats it rass ain't none of my business
I am glad to see smiling faces from a typo. BTW, I am a man. Let's put the mystery to rest. Shall we?
i gave them two years
I am glad to see smiling faces from a typo. BTW, I am a man. Let's put the mystery to rest. Shall we?
Nakk a pump pon GNI an remove all dem rass doubtz.....
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Nakk a pump pon GNI an remove all dem rass doubtz.....
Bookman (Guest)
Okay, guys. Cobra says he's a man and I accept that. Let's move on.
Let's discuss the sex of a real cobra, the real thing, like the ones those snake charmers in India own.
What does a male cobra's lolo look like?
What does a female cobra's punani look like?
Bookman is simply curious.
And, let me stress: no offence meant to our dear GNI friend Cobra.
Let's discuss the sex of a real cobra, the real thing, like the ones those snake charmers in India own.
What does a male cobra's lolo look like?
What does a female cobra's punani look like?
Bookman is simply curious.
And, let me stress: no offence meant to our dear GNI friend Cobra.
Man how could you make such a typo?
Oh rant, PI in da house tarant, buss up somebody bag, hahaha, Good work there IGH.
Imagine Cobra doing this film, the credits would read something like this; " The married couple played by Cobra."
By the way, that was a great vid, nothing against showing the world your love for someone,the world needs more of this now.
Imagine Cobra doing this film, the credits would read something like this; " The married couple played by Cobra."
By the way, that was a great vid, nothing against showing the world your love for someone,the world needs more of this now.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Oh rant, PI in da house tarant, buss up somebody bag, hahaha, Good work there IGH.
Nah Cain, meh gat wan good memory about wha meh read...
Cobra is Cobra!!
Anyone know if snakes can be gay or bi sexual?
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
ayuh guh mek da gyal runaff hahahaha
I still think the girl has some good in her but she lil lonely!
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
for a minute me tawt yuh seh de girl need wood wuz bout to tell yuh try dea
In dat case, cover she face!!
Aunty IGH sharp lak ah razah.
71 online (0 members
71 guests)