....and i did! I got my Italian ice from MY MOTHER on Rockaway blvd and ventured out. Some Joseph somebody beach/park up Woodhaven. But omg..like a lot of obeah/vodoo stuff does gwan deh :O
Oops wrong pic but I had to take this one too. To show how the simple things can bring so much happeness. 3 Lil Mexican siblings enjoying a choo choo train ride. My heart went out to them
Under that bridge is de spot and everytime a car pass..u jump steady ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―. And i learn some else too. How to fish for crab and clams
Hhhmmm did u say make out of throw up! Yikes!!
Marcy
Hope you spot the rising aircrafts.
Chief posted:Marcy
Yes yes..I did too âš was a real nice view
Sometimes making out is fishing for crabs
Cher Bear posted:Hhhmmm did u say make out of throw up! Yikes!!
U really want me answer this??
Nah..I have to maintain my innocence. .lol
ksazma posted:Sometimes making out is fishing for crabs
That's why we have to be careful where and how we fishing
Marcy. posted:Chief posted:Marcy
Am so caught up in my thoughts...I didn't even ask how r u? I hope u being good...like me
If I remember correctly back in the days it was more sandy and cleaner.
Cherie gat too much styles.
ksazma posted:Cherie gat too much styles.
I starting to think the same too. She would so hate me if I take her to some of my adventures. .lol.
Psss.K. she is want oreo cookie..shhh!
My guess is that she would be surprised if she knew of any of my adventure places too.
ksazma posted:My guess is that she would be surprised if she knew of any of my adventure places too.
Eh eh..well fill we in nah..I might be interested
I doubt it Marcy. Nothing surprises you.
ksazma posted:I doubt it Marcy. Nothing surprises you.
LMAO..u know thinking of it, u r absolutely correct. Dame! am that transparent and me mouth too big. Am like those little puppy..they have the loudess, annoying bark but still lovable and cuddly and adorable..nah fuh true Amral? Lol
Amral gonna visit that make-out spot and this time not hiding the credit card statement with them Hotels he visiting lately..and then Victoria Secret bills.
All were gifts for you lol.
Amral posted:All were gifts for you lol.
I did not get anything though, none of the "gifts for me" was given to me. so carry you rass so and so and so so
Check under the bed. My side.
Amral posted:Check under the bed. My side.
The obeah homan took it..and left the rooster feather under the bed..
The rooster's feather under the bed could only mean the rooster was on the bed.
Cock-a-doodling on the bed...
Marcy. posted:ksazma posted:Cherie gat too much styles.
I starting to think the same too. She would so hate me if I take her to some of my adventures. .lol.
Psss.K. she is want oreo cookie..shhh!
I am not! just a little picky thats all lol
Marcy. posted:Chief posted:Marcy
Imagine hammering away and the aircraft's rising at the same time.... good feeling.
One of my best memory was in a room that was facing the Eiffel Tower on a moonlit night!
Never forgot that, Paris is for lovers!