For me, I am going to be putting down some weed and feed on the lawn tomorrow morning. Hopefully I get the weeds early this time around.
I gun visit meh Sweethoman and give she some Sugar.
One of my friends, the vice president of Masjid Alabidin suffered a head stroke and iscritical so I will spend most of my day at lONG iSLAND jEWISH hOSPITAL.
pLEASE MAKE A PRAYER FOR HIM.
One of my friends, the vice president of Masjid Alabidin suffered a head stroke and iscritical so I will spend most of my day at lONG iSLAND jEWISH hOSPITAL.
Sorry to hear.....May Allah make it easy for him.....and guide and protect him.
the ground is soft Chami, I saw the bulbs are shooting up back that was planted last year. Did my weed and feed this morning, the rain will fall so that will soak it in good.
Sorry to hear about your friend Chief hope he pulls through.
My prayers are for the brother Chief. May Allah's mercy be with him and his loved ones.
the [] is soft Chami, I saw the bulb []
Amral, u should be txtin me dem subtle mssgs
yes indeed, i see a few out of the 40 tulips are poked through...daffodils and lillies are more visible
i saw a big chunk of ice behind the garage!!! but the strawberries have new leaves
This is the second thread where people have mentioned the word 'soft' in a post to you. Don't they know that you don't like anything soft?
For me, I am going to be putting down some weed and feed on the lawn tomorrow morning. Hopefully I get the weeds early this time around.
walked to cantire to get spray for fruit trees...gonna go do that in a bit
dn dig up some dirt in the front (if it's not too hard) and maybe check see if i can plant gladiola
So what happen if it hard, you stayin in?
We had a nice mini vacation at the Trump Plaza in Atlantic City for the kids spring break. Came back with 2 additional family members, hermit crabs. Back to school and work tomorrow!
You coulda stay right here and find a couple hermit crab pon Political.
Not looking good for this brother, the doctors are saying that he cannot make it.
Oh skont!!
what kinda CRAB...LOUSE?
oops
Not looking good for this brother, the doctors are saying that he cannot make it.
Chiefy, if that's the case then I pray that his last days are peaceful. Keep us posted.
I regret to announce that the brother just expired about an hour ago, heading to the hospital right now.
sorry to hear
Qaaloo Inna Lillaahi Wa Inna Llaihi Raaji-oon......
"Verily from Allah we came and to him is our eventual return"
So sorry to hear chief. My sympathies
Assalam alaikum,
Thank you a;ll for your kind sentiments. Tameez was very quiet and helpful and during his time at Citi Group he assisted many Guyanese to get employment there. He was also very active in community work with special interest to orphans and the organization HABITANT FOR hUMANITY.
He served as vice president for MASJID aLABIDIN up to the time of his death and he was also very active with the Madarsa programne for the children and youths.
He left behind children ages 18, 16 and 12.
Thank you a;ll for your kind sentiments. Tameez was very quiet and helpful and during his time at Citi Group he assisted many Guyanese to get employment there. He was also very active in community work with special interest to orphans and the organization HABITANT FOR hUMANITY.
He served as vice president for MASJID aLABIDIN up to the time of his death and he was also very active with the Madarsa programne for the children and youths.
He left behind children ages 18, 16 and 12.
Sorry to hear, he left little ones behind.
Good morning folks, I gotta work today.
well tonight we had a good old time bbq in the backyard
Big Wedding tomorrow: Butta Bing Butta Bang Buttafookoo time. Backball and Wine and go down LOW, REAL LOW. Come Baby give me some of that SUGAR!!!
I cut the FRONT LAWN IN THE DARK, SHOULD BE A HOOT IN THE MORNING.
9:10PM AND THE CAINSTA MOWER GOIN LIKE, BRRRRRAAAAAAA TARASS
LOL@ Cainstah
de neighbour in the back yelled at my son for cutting the grass at 11 a.m on a Saturday/ she said it's too early to disturb the neighbours so I recommend that he cut the grass at 10 PM next time
buy some cows they dont make noise