Originally Posted by TI:

"Blues" and "belle"!  

Look!, no hands, no wires! 

Sorry Rev and Mir. Hope you both have a sense of humor

ha ha ha ha ha

THE MAGIC OF THE BIG BLUE.

TI---Now we understand why Mira wrote, "Blue Belle is a constant in my freezer."hahaha

By the way, thanks to "Blue Belle"

THE OLD MAN HAS STAYING POWER!

LONG LIVE THE BLUES--Blue Belle.

Originally Posted by God:
Originally Posted by Miraver:

Blue Belle vanilla is a constant in my freezer. Ice cream cones have real estate in my pantry. 

You lyin. 

You woulda know is Blue Bell (not Belle) if you had it in yuh freezer all de time. 

Oh God!!!!

When you think of "blue" doesn't a "belle" come to mind? 

Originally Posted by God:

Blue Belle vanilla is a constant in my freezer. Ice cream cones have real estate in my pantry. 

You lyin. 

You woulda know is Blue Bell (not Belle) if you had it in yuh freezer all de time. 

Oh God!!!!

When you think of "blue" doesn't a "belle" come to mind? 

No. 

I think of blue jeans, Blue Bayou, Misty Blue or Blue Bell ice cream. 

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Kinky is good Rev but is this the same gal?

ha ha ha ha

I see you are a very enterprising and adventurous man.

Only such a man could solve this advanced mathematical equation:

I am not wasting time solving equations Rev. I am too busy fulfilling the needs to my women.

ksazma:

Keep up the good work with the stronger sex Sir.

RE: THE EQUATION

The solution to that advanced mathematical equation is:

By the way ksazma, the ladies are always enamored by a man who enchants, enthralls, and seduces them---such a man gets their hormones flowing---keep the dopamine in your ladies flowing ksazma.

ksazma:

Keep up the good work with the stronger sex Sir.

RE: THE EQUATION

The solution to that advanced mathematical equation is:

By the way ksazma, the ladies are always enamored by a man who enchants, enthralls, and seduces them---such a man gets their hormones flowing---keep the dopamine in your ladies flowing ksazma.

Bai, I duz mek dem juices flow bountifully

No, but they still dance to my tune.

Bwoy Ksazma:

You are blessed.

As you know, Who god bless--stays blessed. Keep up the good work.

By the way ksazma, if you are not a musician, then you must surely be a connoisseur---a sushi connoisseur.hahahaha

I don't eat sushi.

So the Rev went looking for the gelato above yesterday----whole foods and a couple of other places---that gelato must be the facting bomb----not one store had it in stock----the ladies in NY bought them all out---it must be very orgasmic.

But I will keep trying.

Methinks they were all shipped to Riya's addy.