Dharry, who no doubt received good advice when he met former heavy weight champion, Evander Holyfield β sounds confident that this fight will be a βThriller in Queensβ as the hype continues to attract boxing fans from everywhere. Reports states Dharry is out to prove that his last fights were no fluke, and Guyanese, and fans alike, who are lining up for a front-row seat would not be disappointed.
With ticket sales soaring, $60, $75 and $100 ringside, at the βMaking of Championsβ event β promoters are encouraging fans to secure their seats before they are all gone.
Not me, I se better Fights for FREE on Showtime. Last saturday was a Thriller in Bklyn.)))
Not me. I does see nuff fite pon GNI ...no charge.
Riff posted:Dharry, who no doubt received good advice when he met former heavy weight champion, Evander Holyfield β sounds confident that this fight will be a βThriller in Queensβ as the hype continues to attract boxing fans from everywhere. Reports states Dharry is out to prove that his last fights were no fluke, and Guyanese, and fans alike, who are lining up for a front-row seat would not be disappointed.
With ticket sales soaring, $60, $75 and $100 ringside, at the βMaking of Championsβ event β promoters are encouraging fans to secure their seats before they are all gone.
I should have u rass suspended for not showing source. Ah watchin yo.
cain posted:Not me. I does see nuff fite pon GNI ...no charge.
LMAO , yeah I hate watching those things.
Thought was a cat fight
Amral posted:Thought was a cat fight
LOL...
cain posted:Riff posted:Dharry, who no doubt received good advice when he met former heavy weight champion, Evander Holyfield β sounds confident that this fight will be a βThriller in Queensβ as the hype continues to attract boxing fans from everywhere. Reports states Dharry is out to prove that his last fights were no fluke, and Guyanese, and fans alike, who are lining up for a front-row seat would not be disappointed.
I should have u rass suspended for not showing source. Ah watchin yo.
banna...like yuh bline or wha...check again