Rev got put in jail for a few,
It is sad to see the Rev go. He speaks the truth and it affected the AFC and PNC supporters to a point where they ganged up to bring him down. I sincerely hope that the Rev stops using the N word.
This will bring the level of debates to higher standards.
I see that some here use words like Coo*** to describe Indo Guyanese. They also swear and use words like anti man and other vulgar and vile language. Redux comes to mind.
I hope that the Rev returns and remove the N word from his posts.
It is sad to see the Rev go. He speaks the truth and it affected the AFC and PNC supporters to a point where the ganged up to bring him down. I sincerely hope that the Rev stops using the N word.
I see that some here use words like ****** to describe Indo Guyanese. They also swear and use words like anti man and other vulgar and vile language. Redux comes to mind.
I hope Amral put a stop to the use of the words "antiman and bugga man". He should also put a stop of posting doctored photos of any one.
It is sad to see the Rev go. He speaks the truth and it affected the AFC and PNC supporters to a point where they ganged up to bring him down. I sincerely hope that the Rev stops using the N word.
I see that some here use words like Coo*** to describe Indo Guyanese. They also swear and use words like anti man and other vulgar and vile language. Redux comes to mind.
be quiet ******bai
It is sad to see the Rev go. He speaks the truth
rev did not get ban he and kawami went on a holiday
If we ban all the letters that offend from the alphabet that relates to political correctedness there will not be much of the alphabet left.
it is sad when adults behave like spoil kids.
Wuh you mean deh Bossman, dem boys does fart an laff?
Po Chief....now who's gonna wish us a blessed Friday? We doomed
Lol maybe he doesn't cuss pon a Friday
He doan say the cuss word on Fridays, just types it.
then he's forgiven