Chief skip lunch today. He busy counting
Chief lost the Key
quote:Originally posted by TI:
and still counting
The only counting Chief does do is money, in his circle of associates he is known as big money.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by TI:
and still counting
Me hear them paramedics try limeacol but dad didint wuk so them had to bring out smelling salts.
Glad you ketch you self
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
Chief lost the Key
should i say po' chief or po' key
now that take the cake
I think he would prefer to eat the cake, but we don't want the man to choke. It has been a hairy day!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
Chief lost the Key
should i say po' chief or po' key
now that take the cake
in dat case, would u prefer to cut the cake or just pat the cake?
the West Coast Queen, giving Bird a run for the money
way to go Queenie
Ambulance pan standby in front a Chief house, election results coming up
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
Ambulance pan standby in front a Chief house, election results coming up
Election results are in my favor. PPP has to eat humble pie.
Cham they can't stop you!!!
quote:This website takes no responsibility for statements posted by participants on the Forum.
Dis is one rotten thread and Iman never made a post until now
70 online (0 members
70 guests)