Marcy. posted:I couldn't ask for a better summer ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Then some chocolate to top off all that fun and food and booze....what else can a girl ask for? ïŋ―ïŋ―
Cane Juice
Do you eat the Pike? I doan like the bones.
First time I pulled one in, I nearly jumped out the boat, thought it was a fricken eel or snake.
Any batteries with the chocolates or dats flirtin with danger
posted:
Lol...u right. That's the only thing I didn't get this summer ïŋ―ïŋ― cain juice.
I fry the pike then curry it. Lol. There is one call snake head, I meant to go Sibils Point and try my luck to catch.
Hey..thats real chocolate...them things melt nice nice in meh mouth ïŋ―ïŋ―
Oh Rass and I thought was some other kind of fish. I was visualizing a young chick just coming from the Gym.
Dat looks like Gilbaka curry. Love dat wid hot Parata and a hot chick after I finish eating.
Ow Gal Marcy yuh nah give me no Fish, only Didi Cham.
Nehru posted:Ow Gal Marcy yuh nah give me no Fish, only Didi Cham.
Didn't know Chami into fish.
Chameli posted:mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
can't wAIT FOR MY MOM TO COOK THAT FISH U BROUGHT FOR ME mARC...
FUS DE LADY WAS...oops...was not well den she say is pitri-paksh
and of course now it's Navraat.....
i do not like to clean fish or else i would cook it pun me 3 burner outdoor
------------------------
Cham, when you see your mom tell her; Excuses, Excuses, Excuses.
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Ow Gal Marcy yuh nah give me no Fish, only Didi Cham.
dis banna is incorigible. Not something Iman would say.
cain posted:ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Ow Gal Marcy yuh nah give me no Fish, only Didi Cham.
dis banna is incorigible. Not something Iman would say.
That is because I have never been a man of the cloth. I am mostly a man between the sheets.