Originally posted by Vidya:
Son getting tall...I see he reading bout the crashSmile
lol Yeah he likes to be up to date - don't talk about the constant questions! And I can't say I don't know, cause he says, no Dada, you know, tell me nah or you get another set of questions, how you don't know, why you don't know Dada? Dada? Smile
Originally posted by Riya:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Indeed, Ri. You can be at one with the day's paper, young grasshopper Big Grin

We men like to say after the the 3 Ss come the 3 Cs. After a sh*t, shave and shower you feel cool, calm and collected Big Grin

Big GrinBig Grin

I get that feeling too....especially on the days I shave my legs Big Grin

We men like to say after the the 3 Ss come the 3 Cs. After a sh*t, shave and shower you feel cool, calm and collected Big Grin

like father, like son!

hey bai...u miss one "s" is sex, shit, shave and shower...wah wrong with u? and yes, time for another visit Smile
how Mrs? say howdy wavey
Originally posted by marcy:

like father, like son!

hey bai...u miss one "s" is sex, shit, shave and shower...wah wrong with u? and yes, time for another visit Smile
how Mrs? say howdy wavey
Hi marcy!!! wavey Good to "see" you!

Yes, a visit is due, but not before the elections. I gave the Mrs your love, and she sends hers right back Smile She says you need to visit, and she will clap roti for you Smile Wife also says, you missed another "s", sleep Big Grin