Yeppers on RC tonite....
Not sure if it is Saeed or Nehru anyways one of u guys like Michael Buble: Everything
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPUJIbXN0WY
Elliot Yamin : Wait for you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kp_FD_ESXd4
Donny Hathaway: A song for you:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThNGX4gk0bc
Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway: The closer I get to you:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pw8zKfd8BcM
Roberta Flack: Killing me softly :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mpqXu0z3wU
Sabi I finally mastered this one...u have to hear it...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThNGX4gk0bc
Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway: The closer I get to you:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pw8zKfd8BcM
Roberta Flack: Killing me softly :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mpqXu0z3wU
Sabi I finally mastered this one...u have to hear it...
Can't say who this is for but here goes:
Roberta Flack - The first time ever I saw your face:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8BQPMNK99c
Roberta Flack - The first time ever I saw your face:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8BQPMNK99c
Ambs, I too sick to spin tonight... sorry i have to cancel my date wiht you....(hey do you - or anyne know the song.."this will be my last date with you".. by skeeter davis? (I know I know, its as old as the hills, and wayy before my time.. But i have always loved it).....
My last date with you...:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ppiql2eKKk
You know u just give me an idea...how tings?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ppiql2eKKk
You know u just give me an idea...how tings?
Amber, thanks for posting this (now I have to figure how to download to my Itues...) / Maybe Andre can advise me here? - I am home today/ me boss frighten I give he the flu so he emailed this am and told me to stay home if I still dont feel well, well, I for not no stupid to pass up on the offer ..
Girl glad u had a day's rest....maybe Sunil would be the guy for this...but maybe if Andre got sometime...he is very busy right now and for the next two weeks so we have to give him a break....
Hello my cyber friend ...how tings? u finish all the baileys or we gon share some
Girl the last time I had vodka aw nearly put everything around to get laid....I saw a video of me dancing pun tap a table...never again...I have three bottles here u can have one and we gon break the other one in half...well I hope u don't get the bigger half... I have to give u a shout outside...later... u hear if Raji feeling better or what?
Mek gon mek sure u get wan good nine day...naw worry.... but if it is plain stomach flu when u done using the bathroom light a match...naw kill dem ppl at home...spray up and thing... alrite me gon get dress for a spin on the town... my friend has a party on his boat... He tole me to come as I am...he crazy or what...aw gon get cold...
Girl aw trying to get on yr pepperpot radio and having problems...anyways I decided to have a few sherries with mah friend and now she gon so a spinning ...weh Raji ...
Lordie hope she breathing...afterall u must come up for air...but dont forget it was dem jarray thingie..girl no joke the girl must be real sick with the flu..
hey you 2 babes.. sorry I missed you all .. will try to spin tonight..
quote:Originally posted by rajkumari:
hey you 2 babes.. sorry I missed you all .. will try to spin tonight..
Lookie ...like aw gon to send a pm to the holiness ....how tings? u feeling better...
Girls this song keep playing in my head: Boris Gardiner: Today! I am telling you today, something happen...I found a new love, I found a true love..... he is better than you you you ..much more than you...and I love him..... let me go to the Radio Dem thread and see if I can bring it on...
75 online (1 member
74 guests)