Kun Faya Kun!!!
Love it!!
Outstanding singing by Javid Ali
@Villagebelle posted:Kun Faya Kun!!!
Love it!!
Outstanding singing by Javid Ali
Qawwali & ghazals are among some of the most soulful and beautiful melodies. I enjoy them all. Vidya Patel is good as is that dancer. Wow! That is a lot of spinning.
Seiggy, thank you for the music. Some of these beautiful songs Iâve never heard before
Beautiful sceneries
the ð is busy
aah the waterfalls
sometimes music makes me feel joy other times I feel lonesome
Long time I haven't heard Bro' Fausto..
Imagine the moon rising out of the Caribbean sea in the horizon. Bright as crystal clear, evening sky and Fausto can be heard playing on the beach speakers-a tropical paradise resort.
At my Uncle's vulcanizing shop the foreman was a Carlton Mohabir, he was a real gentleman. He introduced me to Fausto and Herp Albert's music.
I can watch the sceneries and listen to that Fausto tune on repeat.
@Wildflower posted:Qawwali & ghazals are among some of the most soulful and beautiful melodies. I enjoy them all. Vidya Patel is good as is that dancer. Wow! That is a lot of spinning.
Vidya Patel is the dancer!!
sheâs amazing
Abi Sampa sings beautifully
This was one of our fav songs 2013-2014
i am musically challenged but somehow I was able to join my husband when he used to sing this to með
@seignet posted:Imagine the moon rising out of the Caribbean sea in the horizon. Bright as crystal clear, evening sky and Fausto can be heard playing on the beach speakers-a tropical paradise resort.
Very vividâĶI stayed at a tropical resort on Paradise and there was beautiful live music with dancing
Its amazing to watch the sun rise out of the ocean
saw the sun set into the ocean with live music playing too
Is this Paradise Island, Bahamas? I went for a walk on the Ocean floor while there.
@cain posted:Is this Paradise Island, Bahamas? I went for a walk on the Ocean floor while there.
me too
me three!
2nd time we stayed in NassauâĶmy travelling companion swam with the pigs and snorkelled while I sat on the shore and ate fruits.
Were u guys as disappointed as I was with the fruits they offered?
I was more disappointed after I bought scorched conch..it was raw with salt pepper and vinegar...like eating pencil eraser.
@Former Member posted:me too
Did they use the bell type diving gear they just drop over your head with the oxygen line going to the boat while you were on the bottom?
@cain posted:Did they use the bell type diving gear they just drop over your head with the oxygen line going to the boat while you were on the bottom?
na, me not such a daredevil. me was in de glass bottom boat and saw de ocean floor
@cain posted:Did they use the bell type diving gear they just drop over your head with the oxygen line going to the boat while you were on the bottom?
@Former Member posted:na, me not such a daredevil. me was in de glass bottom boat and saw de ocean floor
Lol @ Irfonð
not sure what Cain was up to but I was also in glass bottom boat!
me and my travelling companion were planning a trip back to that cheap all inclusive at cable beach for when she was done her post grad program last mth but as covid would have it, we are staying in Canada and pray that wherever we visit we will be safe from covid.
we sidetracked this threadâĶlet me try to bring it back
i get chills whenever I hear this song.
I was at Santa Monica pier waiting to see the sun set into the ocean when a young man was playing this tuneâĶbrought me to tears
this kid
@Wildflower posted:Lol @ Irfonð
not sure what Cain was up to but I was also in glass bottom boat!
Google, Harltey's Undersea walk.
@cain posted:Google, Harltey's Undersea walk.
Bahamas or Bermuda?
anyway folks I have a problemâĶ.so I am driving or I am in store or anywhere and I hear this really nice song that I decide I will post on GNI then I get home and have no memory what the song wasððĢ
it will come back to you, give it time.
Ole age Ketchin up tarasss.
It was Bahamas we talkin bout deh Wildfleur.
668 online (0 members
668 guests)