130 points!.

Yes that's how many points LeBron/Wade/Bosh has scored in the 3 games so far.

The Spurs Big-3 has scored 30 points also. But hey, wait a minute. I'm not talking about Parker/Duncan/Ginobli. Who are those guys? I'm talking about Green/Stevenson/Kahawi.

So wait, am I saying the Spurs have 2 Big-3s? Awrite, how about Miami's other Big-3? You don't know who they are? Man, I'm talking about Miller/Chalmers/Cole.

Oh......but Miller gives up more on defense than on offense when he's in the game. And he can't play more than 15 to 20 minutes. And he takes away time from Shane Battier - a better defender!!! Get him outta here!!!

Awritee, let's replace him with Birdman. Good idea, but Birdman sucks for air after exploding for 4 or 5 minutes. But Miami can play him in sputrs. But it disrupts the offensive flow. Awrite, chuck in Ray Allen in that other Big-3 cast. But, hold your horses you say. Chalmers takes his cue from Dwayne - now you see him, now you don't....except Chalmers doesn't have bad knees or is not fatigued from Hibbert and Co.

Bannaz, Tony declared he will play tonight, so it looks like LeBron will have to be King James on the court tonite. But Miami doesn't need him to be superman tonite because Tony Parker will be limited. Oh, I see....he can sit and the Spurs SYSTEM and the players in that system will take care of business - like they did in the 3rd qtr of Game 3.

Miami got to win tonight or its over. When a finals is 3 to 1 I think in 32 tries the team with 1 in all 32 times does not get to be #1.

Bannaz, I need Bruddah here......oy....wheh Shazam-a-ksazma deh? My boy Stingah nah back yet? Okay Ray....stop giggling in de karnah.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

You like write plenty, plenty. Sorry, when I see all them long post I don't read them. Not even skim.

Miami has regained homecourt.

LET's GO HEAT!!!

Oh skytes......Heat wins and de man find he voice.

Brudds, Shazam and banned Stingah were all quiet after Game 3 demolition. Ah stop hearing about Miami's dominance and closing out the series in 5 games. Haven't heard a good word about the  Spurs yet from the 3 amigos...the GNI Big-3

PS I know you raass read every word of ALL my posts on the Finals.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

You like write plenty, plenty. Sorry, when I see all them long post I don't read them. Not even skim.

Miami has regained homecourt.

LET's GO HEAT!!!

Oh skytes......Heat wins and de man find he voice.

Brudds, Shazam and banned Stingah were all quiet after Game 3 demolition. Ah stop hearing about Miami's dominance and closing out the series in 5 games. Haven't heard a good word about the  Spurs yet from the 3 amigos...the GNI Big-3

PS I know you raass read every word of ALL my posts on the Finals.

Your long post loses me so do not flatter yourself.

If - and it's a BIG IF - your posts were perhaps somewhat sensible, I'd indulge a read. But admittedly it's not so I read something that makes sense. You, perhaps and I'm 99% sure re-read your own post and smile to yourself thinking "ah, that was brilliant analysis. Let me see them bais respond to that" What a waste of a thought.

BTW Heat in 6 as I said all along.

There will be a Game 7. Spurs win the next one in San Antonio and Miami wins a Game 6.

Roll the dice for Game 7. As each game is different and onto itself I will not predict who will prevail. We know two constants so far - Miami is inconsistent in its efforts game to game, and Manu Ginobli is killing the Spurs.

Miami has the overwhelming talent. San Antonio has the smarts and discipline.