I never knew it as MILK fruit..
we had both kinds..green n purple..green , much sweeter n. Less sticky
is that not the fruit that usually stains clothes
@Amral posted:is that not the fruit that usually stains clothes
Jamoon n psydium stain ..
starapply mek yr lips paste up if u dont squeeze out the âmilky juiceâ n bite into it..
u had to squeeze out the pulp n eat or use spoon..
ifnot u lips paste up n u cant open yr mouth
u odnt eat the purple part ..only the white portion where the seeds r !!
There is green kind..thinner skin n not gummy n sweeter than purple
Awe gat story video
eating it Guyanese style !
Vietnamese style of eating a starapple
so if meh kiss wan gyal after eating it meh lips will get stuck to her lips, hmmm meh like that
@Amral posted:so if meh kiss wan gyal after eating it meh lips will get stuck to her lips, hmmm meh like that
U tink far BM!!
go for it!!
ps
u might gave to get fresh off the tree
as the stale things here r not that sticky
i must say .. u have a very imaginative mind!!
@Amral posted:so if meh kiss wan gyal after eating it meh lips will get stuck to her lips, hmmm meh like that
You can tickle her and she can tickle you. Beware that it can work magically and sometimes it can backfire.