Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Skeldon rules.

When you daddy Burnham banned every food item it was Skeldon that carried Guyana.

Tell dem deh Chief. It was Line Path where the food was smuggled in that allowed people to survive. Like you said "Line Path rules".

Skelly

Line Path played a critical role but Crabwood Creek and Down the Coast also contributed.

We "exported" boat loads of our harvested rice and "imported" foodstuff, parts and tires from Suriname on the return trips.

Every single Berbician remembers the horrible days of the PNC and will never forgive them in 100 years.

This just goes to underline what I am saying. Watch these Skeldon PPP lot beating their chest and arguing amongst themselves which place had the biggest and best thieves and smugglers. Honour amongst thieves is all that the PPP strive for.

bai skeltonman family still robing people

Skeldonman mentioned about Slaim, thi guy is in jail and he was one of the drug and gun runners.

Why Skeldonman is associating himself with this kind  of individual?

Chief, I never associated with Salim. He lived a couple houses from our home. I am not sure that Salim even knew who I was. When I left Guyana he might have been a little boy. I never heard you criticising him. Why? 

You doan even know who u are much less poor salim

I see. You know Salim?

Doan worry about who I know and doan worry about me worry about yer old *****.

I need not to worry. I am not unemployed. Ask yourself how long a life span you have living off of welfare. Will you live to see your retirement age?  Generic brands of food are cheap and not healthy. Go get a real job.

Skeldonman mentioned about Slaim, thi guy is in jail and he was one of the drug and gun runners.

Why Skeldonman is associating himself with this kind  of individual?

Chief, I never associated with Salim. He lived a couple houses from our home. I am not sure that Salim even knew who I was. When I left Guyana he might have been a little boy. I never heard you criticising him. Why? 

What kind of dumb question. Salim is a known thug and hijacker, why are you associating yourself with such a character? Did Salim neame ever came up here for discussion?

suh all dem people in Skedon who used to smuggle or thief are now murderers according to some people on GNI

Skeldon was the seat of smuggling in the berbice region. I can tell you the names of a few dozen indo families who came from the backwoods to the landed gentry today on the backs of smuggling.  Many businesses across the region were bootstrapped on smuggling. The same happened in GT  with the Cuyuni and Mazaruni route from Venezuela. It is the reason there are some 60 to 100k Indo Guyanese in El Tigre. Those colonies across the border were bootstrapped by the smuggling trade. The drug trade emerged from these smuggling routes.

UPDATED: 12/19/2014

Islamabad, Pakistan (CNN) -- Dozens of militants were killed in crackdowns across Pakistan on Friday, officials said, days after the Pakistani Taliban massacred nearly 150 people at a school.

The Pakistani military claimed it killed 32 militants in an ambush as they were moving toward the Afghan border in the northwestern province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

The military's statement didn't specify whether any of those killed were Taliban members or say whether the ambush was linked to Tuesday's deadly attack by the group on a school in Peshawar, the capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

The military claimed that the fleeing insurgents "left behind bodies of their accomplices" after the firefight. Three members of the Pakistani security forces were wounded, it said.