DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS WORD MEANS ?

* Stormy will show up with his usual bluster and big mouth.

* But just like he ran away from the orgasm thread I expect him to post here, call names, throw out some cheap insults, typical stormborn, and then run away from this thread.LOL

Stormy:

* Check out your girl Priya.

* Listen! The Rev is a man of exquisite and impeccable taste when it comes to women.

* Lemme say this. Since Priya took her friend stormborn's advice and started shedding pounds she has looked quite sparkling.

* BRAINS + BEAUTY ----->AWESOME COMBINATION.

You disappoint me. Seriously

That's not exquiste and impeccable. She is an attractive woman, chubbiness and all but I wouldn't go so far. Just my two cents

She is indeed beautiful. God Bless her.

Nehru Bhai:

* Priya Manichand is a woman of distinction.

* She wears many hats---she is a wife, a mother, an executive(Government Minister).

* There are some men who are intimidated by such strong and accomplished women.

Originally Posted by Riya:

That's not exquiste and impeccable. She is an attractive woman, chubbiness and all but I wouldn't go so far. Just my two cents

* You disappoint me too. You sound jealous of your namesake Priya.hahahaha

READ THIS:

READ THIS:

oh trust me, there's no jealousy there! She don't have anything I want

also, the word "hate" is not in my vocabulary

Stormy:

* Listen! The Rev is a man of exquisite and impeccable taste when it comes to women.

* Lemme say this. Since Priya took her friend stormborn's advice and started shedding pounds she has looked quite sparkling.

* Be honest stormy---you are, indeed, impressed with the new Priya.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ov...5#409298145838019015

not my kind of woman,,,who wants a skinny tantaria much less a porker?....

I am impressed with anyone who take care of their health. She is in the PPP...what brains takes one to a corrupt place? Plus she is their biggest... in more ways.... bench warmer

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS WORD MEANS ?

* Stormy will show up with his usual bluster and big mouth.

* But just like he ran away from the orgasm thread I expect him to post here, call names, throw out some cheap insults, typical stormborn, and then run away from this thread.LOL

I do not care to waste time with nonsense. 

Stormy:

Forgive him...a few holes in the choice box

Stormy:

* I am not making this up. You said on this board that you are 5ft6, 145 pounds and you have a 32 waist

* Now stormy, do you believe a lil pipsqueak boy like you can handle a real woman like Priya ?hahahaha

* By the way storm, a 32 inch waist size is commendable---Rev is 33 sometimes 34 when I stuff too much.LOL

Stormy:

* I am not making this up. You said on this board that you are 5ft6, 145 pounds and you have a 32 waist

* Now stormy, do you believe a lil pipsqueak boy like you can handle a real woman like Priya ?hahahaha

* By the way storm, a 32 inch waist size is commendable---Rev is 33 sometimes 34 when I stuff too much.LOL

I do not want to handle her...actually, she grosses me out.... ...jamie cullum is 5'5 and sophe dhal is 5'11.

Short boy Jamie Cullum(5ft 5) and his wife Sophie Dhal(5ft 11)

Storm:

* Is that how you look alongside your wife ?hahaha

* It takes a highly confident man to date or marry a woman who drinks soup over his head.

Check this out when you get a chance:

MY SWEETIE FROM GUYANA

* How many of you enjoyed that ? If you didn't go buy a coffin. You're boring.

* I found Ramrajie lively, cheerful, bouncy and entertaining.

* You see that Stormy---buxom women have nimble moves bwoy.LOL

Stormy:

WHATTAX tarass!!!  Riya you jus buss up Revsta with this.

cainsta:

* Listen yuh rass! Riya is like my lil sis---we have good chemistry and understanding. So don't try and manufacture  tension and division.

* But you're right. The girl sharp and witty.

READ THIS:

oh trust me, there's no jealousy there! She don't have anything I want

also, the word "hate" is not in my vocabulary

Always maintain Riya girl of my heart.

Hate is not in my vocabulary neither.

Now for Ms Manikchand, she is beautiful .

Stormy:

... thus exposing the full extent of Revie's much bragged about intelligence, worldliness and knowledge.