Keep punching those tunes stormy. I'll listen to them later. Nice picks so far.
Una de mis canciones favoritas del mundo
This is not a summer song..just a song I heard that reminds me of the summer in 1979
My favourite version of Summertime
Thanks Storm and Sunil, lots of good memories.
Janis Joplin, Van Halen, Ella, Louis and others, combined with glass of wine takes me back.
Memories to keep.
most of you will know this from the theme of Serpico
nice tunes
A song for every season but just asking don't you folks have summer songs you like?
Popular in the summer at dem coolie wedding house in Richmond Hill
I remember Raymond getting down at Kidmost's Kitchrie function several years ago and I think this was the song! His shiny shoes were doing some fancy footwork.
i still can't figure out who you used to be...give me ah hint nuh
Someone posted pics of you cutting up the dance floor. You can dance like a starbai!
wait...it's you?
Today was the hottest day so far for the year. I felt ill coming home, like heat stroke. Then we had a flash flood a few hours ago. Then it became eerily quiet and the sky turned red for an hour, such a pretty sight. Last week while rushing to the train, I almost got struck by lightning in a flash flood. Strange summer weather.
haha ha,,,things real bad...man run way with his floozie...hanging out with dem old stale NIH whitemen always wanting fuh grab yuh battie and now this flood and lightening thing....you ought to be to be hanging with a luck dragon like me or Cain so we can hook you up with a real mother for you...I am up the street...be home in a month or so...yank my chain.
Here is a summer song for you.