After that you might ahve to head up to Orlando
been there done dat!!!!!
I talkingg about lashing soup then going and look for wuk
Lunch? I am just getting fuh have brekkie. Bake and sardines. Don't have that much. Plus lunch on weekends don't come for me until around 4, 5, 6 PM.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
goat hed soup yummmy
YUCK!!!
Goat meat is too renk fuh me.
Now lamb is okay.
T_P going to get you for that
Made catfish curry wid rice.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
yu mus clean it fus
Wha yuh think I am like deh Brazilian or American who nah does clean & wash dem meat.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
Yummm..my fav ...
Going and sleep now...damn where did the weekend go
Pasta with shrimp and a big salad!
Jingle bell rock .
dara shikoh (Guest)
Fig newtons and coffee. And this damn arse homan sitting next to me smelling of the most delicious taco....i mo hungry now than eva.
quote:Originally posted by Cher:quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
Yummm..my fav ...
Going and sleep now...damn where did the weekend go
I have lots of left overs too.
I cooked yesterday. No cooking today Got lots of other things to do today.
quote:I cooked yesterday. No cooking today
wifey did that too
coffe an a joint
This is a good balanced meal, it's an upper along with a relaxer, quite balanced I'll say.
Good morning cham. Today's turning out nice, glad I've got this weekend off for a change.
I'm heading out in a few mins to grab a few items, we're heading over to the family dem and probably have a family fight or two over supper.
Should be fun.
I'm heading out in a few mins to grab a few items, we're heading over to the family dem and probably have a family fight or two over supper.
Should be fun.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
coffe an a joint
I must agree!
Saltfish and eggs.
Sal fish and eggs good anytime.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Sal fish and eggs good anytime.
I agree. Some bake and saltfish sound good, but I don't want to go cook that now!
Leave some lef lef fo me a comin ova.
Breakfast and lunch together: pumpkin, ochro, and roti.
Dhal, Rice, Ochroes, Karila, Fry Fish for those who not fasting.
Inqy, you're invited
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
i know...i know
all dem kids get up and made breaky for dem mommy
not me....
my lil girlie baked a cake last nite...
then we stayed up watching home videos from 2000 and waiting for my sonny who worked until midnite and both older ones are working today...so i let them rest
so i got up and made pepper and onion bake for him
and sweet bake for the girls
wid fry saltfish and egg (ran outa tomato)
Happy mothers day Cham
Well, me and meh mama juss had some nice roti and ochro and pumpkin at our local Guyanese restaurant
well we did the breakfast at EggSmart. Coras line up was all the way out the door. The rest of day was just relaxing. Just enjoying a glass of wine and a peaceful evening.
Sounds cool, happy mom's day to all.
Good morning All Gni
I going my Mother in law for lunch and walk at Square one Mall.
Had channa for breakfast.
Chiefy, slight derailing of your thread...
Who is the treasurer of your masjid?
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:quote:Who is the treasurer of your masjid?
is dat a leading question
I'm just doing research! Chiefy ain't answering
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Freaky:quote:Who is the treasurer of your masjid?
is dat a leading question
I'm just doing research! Chiefy ain't answering
I just see this post.
Which Masjid you are asking about?
I attend quite a few, two of thwem with the same name but different locations.
If you are asking about Masjid ArRahman in Queens, the treasurer is Bro Yaseen Mohamed.
Why will you want to post a question like this on the sunday lunch thread, are you ok?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:
I just see this post.
Which Masjid you are asking about?
I attend quite a few, two of thwem with the same name but different locations.
If you are asking about Masjid ArRahman in Queens, the treasurer is Bro Yaseen Mohamed.
Why will you want to post a question like this on the sunday lunch thread, are you ok?
Chiefy, thanks for the response.
I am of sound mind (others may not think so though), I only asked the question on the lunch thread because I thought you were still online. Better to derail a thread on which you just posted, than to start a whole new thread. Unless, you'd rather that I start one titled "Oh Chiefy, just for you" and whenever I need to address something to you, I'll just go pull it up. What's your preference?
TI (Guest)
I think she thought I was, and a bad choice at that!
Who is the treasurer of Abidin? I hear they have an open spot.
I think she thought I was, and a bad choice at that!
Who is the treasurer of Abidin? I hear they have an open spot.
Had dholl with salad and bra at a wuk house.
Tell we more about this bra you had. How it fit?
Bara you rass.
Don't cook! Support the local restaurant
Yall rale rale lucky you know, Iman probably gonna have a frozen pizza.
I actually have a couple nice swordfish steaks in the freezer I should cook up one of them. This is the best fish I've had but I usually BBQ it, now I live in an apartment, no dam BBQ I gotta bake it.
Wifey just finished cooking four ducks along with a host of other dishes.
Family lunch for about 60 people for my second son's 29th birthday which is tomorrow.
114 online (0 members
114 guests)