Originally posted by Riya:

I had a pair of that in the 80s. They were very form fitting with a slight flare Big Grin

You had flared bottom Smile Mine was kinda like skinny jeans and I wore them with a treasured red top my nani had sent me from Canada... Smile

Talk 'bout dressing up 99... Big Grin
YUh gat any Photo wid dem. Would love to see. cheers
Originally posted by alena:

I had a pair of that in the 80s. They were very form fitting with a slight flare Big Grin

You had flared bottom Smile Mine was kinda like skinny jeans and I wore them with a treasured red top my nani had sent me from Canada... Smile

Big Grin
I wore mine with a ruffle blouse I got from Guyana Stores along with a pair of stilettos I got from Bata...I think they were called Picadilly Smile

We sure did rock those Gypsy Jeans!
Yuh gat any Photo wid Dem. Love to see the old good days?? Smile

Big Grin
I wore mine with a ruffle blouse I got from Guyana Stores along with a pair of stilettos I got from Bata...I think they were called Picadilly Smile

We sure did rock those Gypsy Jeans!