God Bless Wifey, since morning she is in the Kitchen.
Chicken Wings
Lamb Chops
Hamburgers
Stuffed Shrimps
Kebab
Corn
Stuff Eggs
Cheese Straw
Chowmein
Salad
Chicken Wings
Lamb Chops
Hamburgers
Stuffed Shrimps
Kebab
Corn
Stuff Eggs
Cheese Straw
Chowmein
Salad
no labba cuttahs? wha kinda kanta Guyanese you is
dem meat halal?
WHAT YOU HAVING?
wings, rib eyes, salmon, corn, rice pilaf, chips & hummus plus some other finger food
Chief....I hope you helped and plan to do all the cleanup afterwards!
enjoy your party and the game.
rass bai...yuh lashin
I made fry rice , wings . chicken , pizza , and sweets, chip and dip .
Y'all gat supa bowl too?
Chicken Wings
Lamb Chops
Hamburgers
Stuffed Shrimps
Kebab
Corn
Stuff Eggs
Cheese Straw
Chowmein
Salad
You coulda invite a Brudda ova. Guess I ent cool enough.
Bruddas, I dint get invite either, but I heard plenty community leaders and politicians were there cheering away!
Like Chief frighten us fullahs.
Fullahs eat too much
Chief....I hope you helped and plan to do all the cleanup afterwards!
enjoy your party and the game.
I actually did and the guests did help by taking home the left overs.
Like Chief frighten us fullahs.
Bhai me Hindu friend lash out a Bhajan when Manning start get licks.