WOW!
Women rule!...
Got Troy to use the immunity idol... he is the next to go.
The Women are some sneaky Witches. They are using their ASSETS wisely.
damn women power is running wild, see what happens when women get power, they like to get rid of men.
Amral, Where does the POWER lies???
will be missing tonight show, working, will catch it online tomorrow night
i was in Cuba last week....and co-incidentally the only english canadian channel you could see on their TV was Global.
so i was all excited and planned my day so that the only show i watched the whole week we were there was survivor......got all comfy on the bed and the show was on.....but no sound!!!!
mind you....i still watched the 'silent' episode and got the gist of what happened.
looking forward to sitting in my even more comfy familyroom and enjoy tonight's episode with sound.
I hope Trayzon put those Witches to their places. A bunch of *****-like, cunniving Gals and I am being NICE.
Even I want to see Troyzan give those women their cumuppance.....Kim is very very sneaky!
he is turning out to be quite the 'survivor'!!
and I hope he wins it!
but the women are still in the majority.....so the three guys have to play the game hard!!
So Troy is gone... men so far on the jury.
Would love to see KAt & Christina go all the way...
.....at Troy getting voted off.
Me to IGH.....would like to see Kat & Christina go all the way!
but first they have to smarten up and see how Kim is playing the game....in a nice/sneaky way
initially i really didn't care fo Kat.....too much of cry-baby....but i am starting to like her and i would like to see her win the whole thing.
NOT kim!
I agree with you about Kim sneakness... it would be funny if Tarzan goes all the way too and win!
Trayzon is GONE. Deh Bitches gun start fighting among themselves. WOMEN, you cant live without them. Good for the men, dem think dem gun get some.
Nehru I find your comments about the women on Survivor to be disgusting. Can't believe the women on GNI did not call you out on your constant referral to the women as 'Bitches'
You can stand by your comments; I still think you are deplorable & despicable.
I am happy that you have an opinion.
Anyone looking at the sexy Bunch tonight?????????? I expect them to show hair tonight.
What it will take to survive in Guyana with the 2012 budget cut?
Cheap Brazilian Imports.
I was absolutely correct. Reminds me of dem Oliage ah Guyana.
wow Kat is gone, did you see the way she and her cousin is getting on, hmm I wonder if he was more than just a cousin to her.
HEHEHE Bhai. White People strange sometimes. Kat said Blindside is FUN but I did not see her laughing. Kim is the top "B" in the crowd left. It is time for Sabrina, Tarzan and Christina to form an alliance and take control. Kin is next to go. It will ge good Riddance!!!!!!!!!
another blindside!!
the look on Kat's face was hilarious.
she took Kim and Alicia on her reward....wine and dine them and they turned right around and stabbed her in the back!!
I am really really hoping that Kim gets blind-sided next week!
agree with you Nehru......Sabrina, Tarzan and Christina should get-together and vote Kim off!!
but I doubt it will happen.....because Tarzan calls her boss-lady and Christina seems so very naive! and Sabrina is holding on to her alliance with Kim!!
Villagebelle, more like broadside...
Wow! remember that saying neva did hole...; in this instance neva talk about blind side being funny...
Amral I notice the samthing with Kat & her cousin.
Agree Tarzan, Christina & Sabrina just form an alliance and get KIM out...
Kat is blaming everything on her age... what a crock pot. At age 22 some kids are either in Grad School or workingat theri first real job.
Kat seems to be a spoilt child.
Did you guys see her crying & said she will beg Jeff to let her come back to redeem herself.
I cant even predict now who will be in the top 3, I was thinking Sabrina and I am still holding on to that, but the other 2, ?????????
I pick Tarzan. Most of the ladies are getting sympathetic towards him.
If Tarzan makes it to the end......I think he will easily walk away with the Mil....no matter who the other two are with him.
Tarzan ig gone. Deh BS gun fight like Daag and Cat now.
Final episode 2 hour special this Sunday night folks.
DONT CARE. I JUST DONT WANT TO THROW UP WATCHING A BUNCH OF YUH KNO WHAT.
no big surprise last night......the last man had to go!!
WOMAN POWERRRRRR!!!!
Even though she is not a really 'nasty' person.....she actually played the game the best.....but I still don't want kim to win it!!
it would be perfect is Christina walks away with the Mil!!
Sabrina is the only one I can take off my list. KIm will use a few to get Chelsea(I think) off cause she knows she can take the rest.
Tarzan made a terrible mistake by discussing strategy with both Kim and Christina. He should have left it the way it was before they left for their reward.
Tarzan's stupidity caused him to be voted off last night.
His ranting & wearing the spoilt brat drawers on his head...
His wife should kick his A$$.
Hope the girls smarten up and kick Kim off...
Dont forget tonight, the big final, I am rooting for Kim.
Bossman what is this fascination with BS??
http://news.yahoo.com/survivor...owned-030502724.html
"Survivor: One World" should have probably just been called "Survivor: Kim's World."
Kim Spradlin not only won the CBS reality competition's $1 million grand prize Sunday, the crafty 29-year-old bridal shop owner from San Antonio, Texas, also brought the alliance that she helped form at the game's outset to the final tribal council all while engineering the dismissal of each member of the show's nine-person jury of former players.
"I strategized until I was blue in the face," said Spradlin.
The jury ultimately voted for Spradlin over her allies, 33-year-old high school teacher Sabrina Thompson of New York and 26-year-old medical saleswoman Chelsea Meissner of Charleston, S.C. Spradlin, Meissner and Thompson worked together from the first day of the game, which originally featured two tribes divided by sex living on the same beach in Samoa.
"We were a mess at the beginning, and then we just pulled it together," said Thompson, who nabbed two jury votes to Spradlin's seven. Spradlin also received the most viewer votes, winning an additional $100,000 fan-favorite prize.
Spradlin secured her place among the final three contestants on the 24th edition of "Survivor" by winning four individual immunity challenges, including the final two physical competitions, which ousted 29-year-old career consultant Christina Cha of Los Angeles and 25-year-old special education teacher Alicia Rosa of Chicago from the 39-day contest.
At the end of the finale, "Survivor" host Jeff Probst announced that the upcoming 25th season would be titled "Survivor: Philippines" and would feature three tribes as well as three returning contestants that previously removed from the game for medical concerns.