Give Chief my regards.
Hema Malini, Esha & Ahana Deol
Perform at Namaste America
Meri Jaan Tujhe Mere
- Hema Malini
Panchhi Banoo Udti Phiroon
Nargis, Lata Mangeshkar
Chori Chori
I like your selection BUt not at all surprise.
Someting wrang wid de selectian selecta?
Thank you Riff, Nehru and D_G.
Guys, nothing don't surprise these days. If you don't understand GNI, you don't belong here.
At one time, political was strictly political. If you stat making jokes, you would be warned. After that, D2 wanted a discussion forum for the elite debaters. GNI tries to facilitate everyone's request to make it a family oriented forum. Well, GNI have change and everything does. However, discretion is something most people don't have.
Today, a debatable topic becomes derailed after two responses, and then the mudslinging starts.
The free for all Friday is intended to bring back some sanity in our lives at the end of the week.
Miths, no hard feeling that you screw up. Play one bhajan fuh Nehru.
Special thanks to Riff.
Sincerely, Cobra
Guys, nothing don't surprise these days. If you don't understand GNI, you don't belong here.
At one time, political was strictly political. If you stat making jokes, you would be warned. After that, D2 wanted a discussion forum for the elite debaters. GNI tries to facilitate everyone's request to make it a family oriented forum. Well, GNI have change and everything does. However, discretion is something most people don't have.
Today, a debatable topic becomes derailed after two responses, and then the mudslinging starts.
The free for all Friday is intended to bring back some sanity in our lives at the end of the week.
Miths, no hard feeling that you screw up. Play one bhajan fuh Nehru.
Special thanks to Riff.
Sincerely, Cobra
You and Chief knack Henny and Poke???
Special thanks to Riff.
Sincerely, Cobra
Another Special one for you Cobra.
La Ola Walzer
AndrÃĐ Rieu & DJ Ãtzi at SchÃķnbrunn
Thank you kindly, Sir! To Mr. D_G
Bending over....stroke de back....
You've blocked this member. Click to view post.
I can't read what you saying, bro! I don't want to view your post either.
HM
don't address Cobra anymore in your posts
HM
dude, you're here to mind a cakeshop! doan let it git to ur head
sheeesssshhhhh, powerhungry bastards
HM
ah... please to shut the hell up
HM
awww cobra is upset RiffRaff? he's not having a good day?
HM
Stinger, you coming to the wake tonight?
HM
It is absolutely hilarious to watch the filth many of these chaps post here daily and when they are challenged they run and cry like little children.
amazing........
AFC peeps post the most filth on here
You are entitled to your opinion that doesn't necessarily make it accurate.
What data are you using to validate your assertions?
Mits post horse poop
You post serpent piss
Warria swears plenty
Jalil...well..just pull up any of his daily rantings
etc...etc
Mits post horse poop
You post serpent piss
Warria swears plenty
Jalil...well..just pull up any of his daily rantings
etc...etc
Mr Snakeoil will say you lying DESPITE the fact that EVERYTHING you wrote above can be verified. This is the depth of their Snakeoil business.
HM
He's probably suffering from a Napoleonic Complex.
He would never warn his cricket buddies about their obnoxious behavior.
People who talk cricket are generally agreeable...even if they cuss
Let's get back to the music! Nehru, come and do you blasted wuck. Music, music. Ghana lagae.
BTW, Nehru, "G" uncle (chacha) died. Today (only) is the viewing @ McDonald Funeral Home. Atlantic & 111th Street.
People who talk cricket are generally agreeable...even if they cuss
So what's the sense in pretending that you're moderating the forum when some people are given a free pass to behave in an obnoxious manner?