England 29-3
Bishoo last minute addition cause Nurse sustained an injury just before game
England 29-3
Bishoo last minute addition cause Nurse sustained an injury just before game
Holy Mackarel...just notified I reached 100,000 points on GNI with that post.
3 down already for the English boys
Make it 4
good start
I am surprise McCoy did not bowl yet. Hope it is a strategy
They have to try and get Root out quick
Nah Root is a blatter
Willey, Plunkett and Jordan can slug away.
The real Mc Coy is on. Send Bishoo to clean toilet
Russell should have played instead of Bishoo
I want to see a run out. Them bais scrambling for the extra run
Mars posted:Russell should have played instead of Bishoo
I agree but I think he is injured. I would not pick Bishoo for an Int T20. Imagine if he has to bowl to Rohil, Shikar and Virat
Nehru posted:Mars posted:Russell should have played instead of Bishoo
I agree but I think he is injured. I would not pick Bishoo for an Int T20. Imagine if he has to bowl to Rohil, Shikar and Virat
They said that Russell could play but he might not be able to bowl. Bishoo shouldnât be bowling either.
Good run out on root
Dis Chap Billings buss the leather
Bishoo there for his batting
Oh shit I might be home to look at the end if the friggin E train run on time
155-158 could be the target
Ray posted:Bishoo there for his batting
Yuh skont better than Jay Leno and Chris rock combined
Amral posted:155-158 could be the target
More like 170
Nehru posted:Oh shit I might be home to look at the end if the friggin E train run on time
Don't beat anyone on the way home bai
I agree with Amral but you never know
Nehru posted:Oh shit I might be home to look at the end if the friggin E train run on time
Nehru .. Yuh nah gat wan kar an' ah deezignated parkin' spat ??
I think I gun tell my Boss I gat shittins and try to leave early
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:Oh shit I might be home to look at the end if the friggin E train run on time
Nehru .. Yuh nah gat wan kar an' ah deezignated parkin' spat ??
DG yuh rass think meh gat Sadar wuk
Mars posted:Amral posted:155-158 could be the target
More like 170
Good call Mars. Last over on
Dat Bannas Mars know he cricket
Amral posted:Mars posted:Amral posted:155-158 could be the target
More like 170
Good call Mars. Last over on
England galloping down the stretch. I would rather see Cotrell bowling the last over. McCoy too wild and inexperienced
Ok 183 to get, I can feel this shit coming on heavy now
Mcoy got clobbered 183 I think is too steep for the boys. Unless Gayle can strike it hot.
44 runs last 2 overs...shabby bowling
Nehru Mars knows his balls
McCOy mek Bishoo look like Shane Warne
Nehru posted:I think I gun tell my Boss I gat shittins and try to leave early
Tek out yuh bukta and show the evidence
HEHEHE YUh mek meh spit out meh Wata
Old people seh it nah good to joke about shittins i think dem right cause now I think I am in trouble
That's why you must always keep a maxi pad in yuh pocket bai
The big hitter is gone 12/1