Miami was gifted so much - Manu's unforced turnovers (about 6?); and of course the mugging by Ray Allen on Manu at the end.

It's all about poetic justice - the Spurs toyed with Miami who needed overtime on their home court to survive. They did not win so much as escaped. Their body language told me they wanted no more of the Spurs. This team with outta-this-world talent that was anointed by all to steamroll all and sundry in these Finals.

Win one, lose one, win one, lose one. You see the pattern?

Originally Posted by God:

Stop crying. The calls went both ways. I can name numerous plays where The Spurs were not called for fouls. 

Why doesn't LeBron get the same superstar calls that Jordan used to get?

Shut yuh batty about crying. Fouls even out, but at the end of the game that should have been called on Ray Allen. End of game, deciding call my friend.

Stop crying. The calls went both ways. I can name numerous plays where The Spurs were not called for fouls. 

Why doesn't LeBron get the same superstar calls that Jordan used to get?

Shut yuh batty about crying. Fouls even out, but at the end of the game that should have been called on Ray Allen. End of game, deciding call my friend.

If you ever watched basketball over the years you would know that the refs do not call soft fouls at the end of the game. 

Stop crying and tek yuh licks. 

Kari is the worst type of loser - The bitchin type. You're always saying the Heat get calls. Not once have you said how many calls the Spurs or other teams get away with fouls. If you gonna call it, call it both ways "Mr Objective". It angers you that your Knicks are not in it. Even if the Knicks were swept you'd still say they were cheated. Guess what? The Heat are playing game 7. NY is full of losers. Yankees, Mets, Nets, Knicks, Islanders, Rangers etc. LOSERS!!!

Miami has been to the finals 3 years straight. NYK has only been to the post season once (this year) in the last 11 years. I know it hurts you to hear the truth but the truth must be told. Don't boast about someone else's brother boast about your own brother. In this case, your team and let me remind you who those losers are - THE KNICKS. Now go suck salt because the Spurs are a tired bunch who will be licking their wounds Thursday night.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Kari is the worst type of loser - The bitchin type. You're always saying the Heat get calls. Not once have you said how many calls the Spurs or other teams get away with fouls. If you gonna call it, call it both ways "Mr Objective". It angers you that your Knicks are not in it. Even if the Knicks were swept you'd still say they were cheated. Guess what? The Heat are playing game 7. NY is full of losers. Yankees, Mets, Nets, Knicks, Islanders, Rangers etc. LOSERS!!!

Miami has been to the finals 3 years straight. NYK has only been to the post season once (this year) in the last 11 years. I know it hurts you to hear the truth but the truth must be told. Don't boast about someone else's brother boast about your own brother. In this case, your team and let me remind you who those losers are - THE KNICKS. Now go suck salt because the Spurs are a tired bunch who will be licking their wounds Thursday night.

I see Heat fans still fascinated by New York sports teams...get it outta your system...

And LeBron was hacked at least 5 times without the refs blowing the whistle including the play where Danny Green ripped his left hand away from the ball and he lost it out of bounds. How about Duncan body slamming Bosh to the floor with no whistle.

You guys like you know nothing about basketball. Historically, the refs do not call soft fouls to decide a championship game or series unless your name is Michael Jordan. Get with the program.

Stop crying about the refs like lil girls. The only thing that matters now is Game 7.

Man up!
And LeBron was hacked at least 5 times without the refs blowing the whistle including the play where Danny Green ripped his left hand away from the ball and he lost it out of bounds. How about Duncan body slamming Bosh to the floor with no whistle.

You guys like you know nothing about basketball. Historically, the refs do not call soft fouls to decide a championship game or series unless your name is Michael Jordan. Get with the program.

Stop crying about the refs like lil girls. The only thing that matters now is Game 7.

Man up!

The Heat are noted FLOPPERS! You touch them, they go down like sisses...Duncan did not slam Bosh, that ugly ass mofo just threw up his hands and acted like a sissy

Heat and their fans are a bunch of sissies and they show it on the court!

This is a loser's way of framing your point. Talking about the Knicks or New York teams is irrelevant here. Denver Broncos and buffalo Bills went to the Super Bowls many years in a row and came up empty. Miami is in its third straight, and I saw nothing ion Game 6 last night to tell me they are confident to avoid being 1 - 2 in the LeBron Heat era. The Spurs got fatigued and missed free throws to boot that would have put an end to Miamai's misery. Instead they toyed with them and teased them in to a Game 7 to prolong the ignominy.

LeBron should have been called for an offensive foul when he elbowed Danny Green in the neck on that same out-of-bounds play. Danny Green played excellent athletic defense on that drive by LeBron. What were you looking at?

Kari what stupidness yuh talkin? You actually think that the Spurs teased Miami into a Game 7? They were playing to win and got whupped. You loser Knick fans can cry all you want about this play and that play and what call the ref shoulda or coulda make. All that matters now is Thursday night and you Knick fans will have to endure another season of never seeing your team win a championship. With those great free agent pick ups (Amare) you made since LeBron spurned you, it will be decades more of losing you have to endure. It must suck to be you after celebrating last night, up 5 with 28 seconds left. Hahaha

I stopped "loving" the Knicks after the Ewing era, when MJ tiyed with them.

Amare is flawed - can't rebound and play defense for a #4

Tyson Chandler is limited offensively

Raymond Felton is not an elite guard like Chris Paul and Westbrook and Tony Parker

Melo is a great offensive player but with low intangibles (the Spurs are full of them) - meaning low basketball savvy and IQ.

So what is there to "love" about the Knicks. I'm a hometown fan and I root for them, that's all.

Now let's get back to the inferior Heat team compared to a great Spurs team - 4 championships and counting. Your Heat will be 1 and 3 after tomorrow night.

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

Good to see some testosterone back on this MB. Was so tired of the wimpy posts!

It's getting hot in here, so hot ...........

Go Heat!

JG....ah always hear dem people long ago talk about people having heat........or dogs/bitches in heat, or is it only the latter?

You would know best, so pray, do tell!

Just when you thought they had balls .....................

Originally Posted by Stinger:
Lol how tings JG dearest? Lang time no chat My bois stunk up whole a England huh, I'm so depressed heading into de Ashes

Dis Freakster? Lawd frenno, you caught me. What's up with this name change? Who you trying to confuse? I'm too good. How you doing? Explain this stinger thing to me.

Originally Posted by raymond:
Lol how tings JG dearest? Lang time no chat My bois stunk up whole a England huh, I'm so depressed heading into de Ashes

Lanka buss they ass

You know this is precisely why the Heat will win. Honest to goodness! You have no compassion Why you got to rub it in?

Lanka buss they ass

You know this is precisely why the Heat will win. Honest to goodness! You have no compassion Why you got to rub it in?

compassion...hahahaha

wait till WIndies bounce up with OZ...a royal cuttass pon dem

I stopped "loving" the Knicks after the Ewing era, when MJ tiyed with them.

Amare is flawed - can't rebound and play defense for a #4

Tyson Chandler is limited offensively

Raymond Felton is not an elite guard like Chris Paul and Westbrook and Tony Parker

Melo is a great offensive player but with low intangibles (the Spurs are full of them) - meaning low basketball savvy and IQ.

So what is there to "love" about the Knicks. I'm a hometown fan and I root for them, that's all.

This explains why you are so bitter. Too bad you can't be as fortunate as we are. We may not win the championship this year but we are still fortunate to be watching our team try. Your hometown team went home way before our team started playing and beat the team that sent your hometown team home.

I see Heat fans still fascinated by New York sports teams...get it outta your system...

One thing for sure. I wouldn't be up all these nights watching and hoping the Knicks lose the way you and Kari has obsessively done since the Heat started playing the Pacers who sent your team home for the season.

How long has it been now? about a month?

Whoaaaa yuh didn't jus guh dere Mullah Kahari JG shud dish out a good bussass pon yuh stchupidee rass

Yuh know! Just when you thought they checked that sh!t at the door, they start funking up the darn place. Ranted!

JG exactly what sh!t you thought should have been checked at the door? 

Or to employ the Guyanese vernacular, who dead and mek you the arbiter of what is tags distasteful post?

Worse you have Stringaaah pulling yuh strings

This is a loser's way of framing your point. Talking about the Knicks or New York teams is irrelevant here. Denver Broncos and buffalo Bills went to the Super Bowls many years in a row and came up empty. Miami is in its third straight, and I saw nothing ion Game 6 last night to tell me they are confident to avoid being 1 - 2 in the LeBron Heat era. The Spurs got fatigued and missed free throws to boot that would have put an end to Miamai's misery. Instead they toyed with them and teased them in to a Game 7 to prolong the ignominy.

Loser? We still playing player.

Who's watching on TV? Who went fishing since the Pacers fished them up? And who fished up the Pacers?

Sorry Loser, um, I meant Kari.

And BTW, That last block on Green, the force that Bosh put into it made Danny Green end up in the second row. Check to see if the Spurs bench except for ONE player appealed to the ref for a foul. And it happened in front of the Spurs bench.

Whoaaaa yuh didn't jus guh dere Mullah Kahari JG shud dish out a good bussass pon yuh stchupidee rass

Yuh know! Just when you thought they checked that sh!t at the door, they start funking up the darn place. Ranted!

JG exactly what sh!t you thought should have been checked at the door? 

Or to employ the Guyanese vernacular, who dead and mek you the arbiter of what is tags distasteful post?

Worse you have Stringaaah pulling yuh strings

You!

Wish you would!

He can anytime!

Lanka buss they ass

compassion...hahahaha

wait till WIndies bounce up with OZ...a royal cuttass pon dem

Oh be nice!!! Why you got to bring up tragedy?