I have noticed that tempers have been flaring up at Political.

Yuji decided to ease up posting as often in political and hang out more and more in social and another forum.

It is actually fun to interact with members in social and what is interesting is that it is such a wonderful experience to interact with your political foes in social in a very civil manner.

I am not perfect and guilty as everyone else to get carried away in political which sometimes gets the best of us. I have seen an escalation in personal attacks in political which diminishes political debates.

We have some very intelligent posters form both sides of the political spectrum and GNI Political can see much more engaging debates if we set aside the personal stuff and lift up standards.

I also noticed unfair and incorrect accusations against members which is quite shocking and it is only fair that those threads be deleted and the Bossman steps in and put some wild horses in the pen until tempers cool down.

Folks, in political, why don't you contribute a few topics in social and let us all chill out for a while ? This will be a long and cold winter and the nerves will get even worse, so the best thing to do is to chill out.

Yuji22

So Bossman, dem wild horses are running out of control now. Thank god GNI Political poster members are not in Guyana's parliament.

Looks like the PNC and PPP MP's are tame compared to GNI political posters.

I am sure that some posters have damaged many keyboards as a result of taking it out on their keyboards. Look at Nehru Bhai's, his is stuck at the caps lock, Django's is covered with soup and Drug B's is stuck with Baigan Choka and Carib's is stuck in repeat mode.

Your Excellency yuji22, when are you going to start tasting fish? Life is short. Don't miss out on this vital protein with essential oils.

Wha kinda fish yuh talkin bout bai? Tastin some kinda fish could be a whole different topic. Like getting into the renowned Rev's world. 

Looks like Gil Bhai has been reading up on Rev's posts. 

Your Excellency yuji22, when are you going to start tasting fish? Life is short. Don't miss out on this vital protein with essential oils.

Wha kinda fish yuh talkin bout bai? Tastin some kinda fish could be a whole different topic. Like getting into the renowned Rev's world. 

yuji should waive his vegetarian regimen and help the fishing industry. As the son-in-law of a fishing boat owner nothing less is expected of yuji.

You prappa wicked. Me father-in-law is retired now. He always told me that he never expected that his daughter would marry a Bramhan and become a strict vegetarian.

De man always seh dat he how he na like going to dem Bramham people house cause he like to tek his lil drink and eat fried fish and he cannot do dat at my house.

You prappa wicked. Me father-in-law is retired now. He always told me that he never expected that his daughter would marry a Bramhan and become a strict vegetarian. De man always seh dat he how he na like going to dem Bramham people house cause he like to tek his lil drink and eat fried fish and he cannot do dat at my house.

Ah de same ting me seh.

You're a good man, buddy. Except for that fish lapse. I think Patterson will say "lapsis piscis".

You prappa wicked. Me father-in-law is retired now. He always told me that he never expected that his daughter would marry a Bramhan and become a strict vegetarian.

De man always seh dat he how he na like going to dem Bramham people house cause he like to tek his lil drink and eat fried fish and he cannot do dat at my house.

Yuh Father in law should put 3 lash pun yuh baxside and whip out his Flatee and knack his Grag.

Amral posted:

meh batty scratching bad, bad  some blackman rass going to dead soon, lets hope its Granger

That might start a massive celebration among GNI PPP supporters. Tempers might cool down because dem PPP boys cannot get over the fact that dem lost to the PNC.