has way too much time on his hands lately! Why?
I am a Wall Street protestor with lots of time on my hand now!
So yo free handing or you hands free
Can somebody give this brotha a job? Somebody? Anybody?
He's giving Pointblank too much competition with his increasingly pointless posts.
Much love.
Oh skites
I have to. I have been recruited by the PPP to comandeer the board!
As long as TI knows where his bread & butter is coming from who care if he has time on his hand or not. We're all not working millionaires on GNI.
I have to. I have been recruited by the PPP to comandeer the board!
C'mon now ...... I know you're not that cheap!
As long as TI knows where his bread & butter is coming from who care if he has time on his hand or not. We're all not working millionaires on GNI.
Don't try to tar us all with your lazy a$$ brush. The majority of folks here are gainfully and legally employed.
Obviously I care.
Girl, I'm happy you have gainful employment. If you live in America, your employment means a great deal to senior citizens.
Oh skites two times ova, abbey dey yah ah wuk hard hard fo abbey lil loaf bread
or wan slice ah the pie, then again bribe does wuk wondas yu can have the whole bakery...
Oh dear. A day without 5 thread started by Terrence? Now I'm worried.
I miss you already babe.
Pointblank will fill in for me.