Totally
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Testing the quality of the GNI rocks?
This look like a lady's testing site. Is wah yall testing?
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
This look like a lady's testing site. Is wah yall testing?
Dem rass waan wan Kabrah bite dem...and mekk dem nennen bawl!
i thought was wan pregnancy test
quote:Originally posted by amral:
i thought was wan pregnancy test
Ohhh meh MUMMAH...a hoo geh pregnant pon GNI nuw?????
quote:Ohhh meh MUMMAH...a hoo geh pregnant pon GNI nuw?????
the last person meh know was Vanessa
Chiefy still payin chile support?
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:
Chiefy hiding.
Files (1)
test pass
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:
Chiefy hiding.
Chiefy here!!!
quote:Originally posted by amral:
test pass
I hope those GNIER'S who were talking about fat top years ago will check this thread for the recipe.
You got any skinny bottom recipe for the heavy people.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
You got any skinny bottom recipe for the heavy people.
Will try to find one for you, Bird.
TI (Guest)
look like phoenix being born again! May 21 is the day!
quote:Originally posted by TI:
look like phoenix being born again! May 21 is the day!
Move to the front of the class.
we just update to Win 10... going thru my files I found that avatar from many moons ago.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Yuh rass need a hobby!
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Yuh rass need a hobby!
Already have a hubby.
TI (Guest)
Books is the hobby!
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Books is the hobby!
Wuh de name a de book? "GNI"?
TI (Guest)
We have to ask bookman!
How long this test lasting?
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
As laaaang as IGH ent gah nuttin fuh doo...!
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
As laaaang as IGH ent gah nuttin fuh doo...!
Until Doomsday
94 online (0 members
94 guests)