reply test
i laid out a trail of bread crumbs for her to follow
Hello AMBER, HOPE YOU ARE DOING FINE. hOW IS SABEE DOING, YOU ARE BOTH INDEPENDENT, BEAUTIFUL AND CARING WOMEN
I wish to meet both of you one day. God Bless
Testing testing it is working. Thanks Amral you are the best.
Hello Nehru ..how are you? Cham good to see you around. . Where is Storm born
sorry to miss the birthday greetings couldn't sign on and was travelling.
Nehru Sabi has vanished. I dont think Amber knows where she is
Somehow I feel that manoranjan will be more fun.
Hey Kaz how r u? I met your sister in law two weeks ago in Lauderdale. .
Oh BTW someone described you as that sweet good looking young man at the last street in..lol
Amber?? Who's that?
Yo rass ..how the baba or all grown up...
Whe that tired hippie .. and DG where is the damn tea. Amral a got a lovely Larkin here wanting to meet you. Where is big sis..Mary gurl how are the teens..everyone else don't mean to be rude but so many howdy..Dougan hmmm
Hey guys Sabi is travelling between Cali and north.. she en joy ing the leisure life..seeing her next weekend..
When you meet Sabi give her my regards
Amber posted:Hey Kaz how r u? I met your sister in law two weeks ago in Lauderdale. .
Hi Ambi. Glad you had a chance to visit Fort Lauderdale. Hope you had a successful trip. Hope all is well your way.
Please give Sabi my regards when you speak to her.
Amber posted:Yo rass ..how the baba or all grown up...
Yeah... I haven't though.
antabanta posted:Amber posted:Yo rass ..how the baba or all grown up...
Yeah... I haven't though. How is your baby?
Amber dearest how nuh gyal? I not tired anymore, I have second wind.
Cain not tired him juss lazy
Hehe
Hey Cain how tings? U sound winded lol.. today I tried making bread in a bag.. and it is all gone... how the grands..
Heyy Amber..what you mean by sounding winded, you sayin I got gas?
I will be seeing the Grand daughter this weekend. The other is due early April. Did I hear you got a lil one?
Not so lil anymore but now is sports... daddy think we have a hockey player like him..
Look who it is. Hello Amber. Welcome back.