Good morning Rosie....I haven't said hi to you in a long time....you are still one of my special ladies on GNI.....say hello to KAS2 and the family for me.....
You may want to consider passing through here in May.....our concert is scheduled for May 15th, 2011.....it is always an exciting event....Marcy graced us with her presence a few years ago.....
TGIF all ..
to all
TGIF INDEED!!!!
am looking forward to my wkend...
pizza and movie and slushy tonite ohh and get to sleep in mom's bed
cooking and gift-shopping tomorrow
party...while girls (mom and daughter) hang-out at the mall on sunday
am looking forward to my wkend...
pizza and movie and slushy tonite ohh and get to sleep in mom's bed
cooking and gift-shopping tomorrow
party...while girls (mom and daughter) hang-out at the mall on sunday
That's a lot of partying Marcy
Hi Churchy, Cherie and Ri...
Churchy we are hoping to come there sometime this year not sure when yet, it's always and impromtu visit but I will keep the date in mind.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
That's a lot of partying Marcy
lol...it's never too much when u having fun, eh
where? where?
What is IPL?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
ShahRukh is on IPL live...no make-up wid a turban on his head...sooooooooooo handsome
Good morning Gniers! It's a beautiful morning...let's celebrate
Cham, Shah Ruk Khan is a versatile actor, but definitely not handsome.
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...829731/m/79820205941
Thanks!
Miraver, beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. And lo and behold, he's magnificent!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Miraver, beauty lies in the eye of the beholder.
Well, of course
and deh cat la-laff
IGH, dat fat kyaat really lallin aff
I missed it. Got distracted
I finally realize that Friday is a highly anticipated day of the week for many.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
I finally realize that Friday is a highly anticipated day of the week for many.
thank god for GNI, eh? u learn someting
ohhhh yeaaa....TGGGIFFFF....party time!!!
Today is Friday, today is Friday, today is Friday all dayyyyyyyyyy long (Shan will know de song)
Hey Ri and IK, ShahRukh is on IPL live...no make-up wid a turban on his head...sooooooooooo handsome
Chameli tnks but was so busy y/day..did not see it..buy hey i heard rogers sportsnet is rebroadcasting some games...hoping this is one of them...agree totally on SRK being handsome
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
where? where?
What is IPL?
Riya..IPL is India Premier League for cricket..Shahrukh owns the KKR Kolkata Knight Riders or as I would say King Khan Rules
will try to catch the sunday game (s)..
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...829731/m/79820205941
Thanks!
Miraver, beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. And lo and behold, he's magnificent!
yes...he's that for sure
nice short week and
Well i am definitely glad the day is almost over, i swear i would kill somebody today
Is that you there sharing greetings?
152 online (0 members
152 guests)