GR, the folks here are very happy with the AFC's work. I would still be happy even if it was only 1 seat and the AFC had the balance of power. I know of the work to win out right. The work now proves that the AFC can win the next election. But you guys would have to start campaigning as of today.

AFC all the way. Cheers!!!! Big Grin cheers flag
Originally posted by alena:
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Originally posted by cain:
Why dont you shut ya rass?

You dunces almost gave the PNC hope. Could you imagine these fools destroying the nation once again. ahhahaah

.............:.........................:..........
TRue. Next elections AFC Will crumble.

You starting shyte early, oh rasss. Why don't you wait to see those crooks who hijacked the PPP, crumble before making your predictions.
You'll probably wanna join the AFC bandwagon.

You dunces almost gave the PNC hope. Could you imagine these fools destroying the nation once again. ahhahaah

They are not going to open Pandora's Box.
This is the last time the AFC will be significant. The Indians will flee back to the PPP next time around as they fear the PNC goons getting into power. By now these misguided individuals will realize that a vote for the AFC = to PNC returning to destroy the nation. hahahahhah

Do all abee a big favour.....place yuh big godie in front of one of BK Heavy Rooler .....so big seed can flatten out ...then u can join us again.

like you want kwame job,take a rest bai.the white flag is up

All you'll Gal, D_G, Big_Seed, SJ and Kwame bin telling abee AFC will crumble.
But de only thing we see Crumble....is aya Gal.
Wha you'll go do with Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton, Bynoe, Taps, Nascimento and all dem Old Hard Back PNC Thugs.
APNU refuse to tek them after them piss in de cup that you'll drinking from.
This is the last time the AFC will be significant. The Indians will flee back to the PPP next time around as they fear the PNC goons getting into power. By now these misguided individuals will realize that a vote for the AFC = to PNC returning to destroy the nation. hahahahhah

.................................................:...............................

Exactly.
The AFC boys did an incredible job. The AFC campaign had serious momentum at the end. The PPP has to be thanking God that the election was held when it did. I have serious doubt that they could have held off a charging AFC for two more months. Also, the person who was Granger's campaign manager did an incredible job. To take a boring personality like that and turn him into a star candidate is an accomplishment in itself.

.................................................:...............................

Exactly.

Alena gal

dat coconut oil you pun on yu head smelling lil rancid.

Tek it easy ... abe coolie pan tap.
well in that case this is the last time black people will taste freedom in guyana.keep your field job,if you don want the afc help

Exactly.
You should be very PROUD of SELFISH self. You are NOT concern about the welfare of the Guyanese People but your EGo to split the Vote and defeat the PPP. You have FAILED miserably. The PPP is as strong as last Sunday!!!
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
The AFC has stood independently, and has achieved its minimum objective on behalf of the people of Guyana. I could not have been prouder of all involved.
Originally posted by Nehru:
You should be very PROUD of SELFISH self. You are NOT concern about the welfare of the Guyanese People but your EGo to split the Vote and defeat the PPP. You have FAILED miserably. The PPP is as strong as last Sunday!!!
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
The AFC has stood independently, and has achieved its minimum objective on behalf of the people of Guyana. I could not have been prouder of all involved.

You still about? You have not been back in 30 years and don't even own an awara seed in Guyana.
Originally posted by ksazma:
Ya'll treat the lady with lil respect. She is not of the same class as some of the dispicable discourses that has gone on here over the past few weeks. We can really do without all the hatred and name calling that hijacked GNI since the announvement of the general elections.

:......:...:....................................

Shhhhhhh. Hahahaha
Originally posted by Wally:
The AFC boys did an incredible job. The AFC campaign had serious momentum at the end. The PPP has to be thanking God that the election was held when it did. I have serious doubt that they could have held off a charging AFC for two more months. Also, the person who was Granger's campaign manager did an incredible job. To take a boring personality like that and turn him into a star candidate is an accomplishment in itself.
come on wally,all the black people had to do is vote black.if the afc did not work over time the ppp will control parlament.and where will that leave the APNU.OUT IN THE COLD.before you know half of them will be defecting and begging for land.i don know why they jumping up the AFC will be ruling the house
Originally posted by Wally:
The AFC boys did an incredible job. The AFC campaign had serious momentum at the end. The PPP has to be thanking God that the election was held when it did. I have serious doubt that they could have held off a charging AFC for two more months.
Jagdeo's record is what destroyed the PPP.He made it simple for everyone.

Also, the person who was Granger's campaign manager did an incredible job. To take a boring personality like that and turn him into a star candidate is an accomplishment in itself.Granger and PNC scored a homerun when Dr Rupert Roopnarine and WPA came on Board APNU.

Jagdeo destroyed the PPP ..... so it was easy for anyone to move in for the kill.
Quoting Warrior:

"come on wally,all the black people had to do is vote black.if the afc did not work over time the ppp will control parlament.and where will that leave the APNU.OUT IN THE COLD.before you know half of them will be defecting and begging for land.i don know why they jumping up the AFC will be ruling the house"

Wally's answer:

If that was true then Caribj's idol John Carter and his League of Coloured People party would have ruled Guyana instead of Burnham and Jagan.
I know that she's a lady but you think I can still use the word "rass"?

I should have excluded you and Mitwah from my 'ya'll'. The other responses are downright uncalled for. She has a right to like the PPP as a party. I don't want Guyana to go back to what I left back in 1987 and it is an indisputed fact that the PPP has brought Guyana back from the dead but it is also apparent that there has been a lot of corruption and the best scenario for Guyana took place with this election. Now hopefully everyone will be represented and that is a big start.
Originally posted by ksazma:
Ya'll treat the lady with lil respect. She is not of the same class as some of the dispicable discourses that has gone on here over the past few weeks. We can really do without all the hatred and name calling that hijacked GNI since the announvement of the general elections.

I agree! Alena much respect!!!