https://www.facebook.com/video...p;type=2&theater

This beat all. This an elderly woman who knew it all about the PNC. It feels me when she said she had to boil katahar seed to make dhall when she marry she pickney. I hope RiffRaff don't ask the woman for proof since she rely on her memory.

So tell us....did you ever have to boil katahar seeds? Tell us about Cobra's sufferings at the hands of evil black people

Calculate $4.6 million Guyana dollars in U.S. currency and see how much baigan and gilbakka you can buy on liberty avenue.

Answer the questions Sir.

I going and sleep. I have to work in the morning. I will answer your katahar seed question tomorrow. Good night to you and Mr. D_G. 

Calculate $4.6 million Guyana dollars in U.S. currency and see how much baigan and gilbakka you can buy on liberty avenue.

I going and sleep. I have to work in the morning. I will answer your katahar seed question tomorrow. Good night to you and Mr. D_G. 

I hope you don't suffer from nightmares of hordes of Blacks gang raping your virtuous Indo mother and her virginal daughters

https://www.facebook.com/video...p;type=2&theater

This beat all. This an elderly woman who knew it all about the PNC. It feels me when she said she had to boil katahar seed to make dhall when she marry she pickney. I hope RiffRaff don't ask the woman for proof since she rely on her memory.

So tell us....did you ever have to boil katahar seeds? Tell us about Cobra's sufferings at the hands of evil black people

In some communities they used to add the katahar seeds

with split peas to increase the volume of dhall,also yams

was added to potatoes,this was mostly done at weddings.

I HOPE THEM BLACKMAN DON'T RAPE YOU IN YOUR SLEEP

Originally Posted by TI:

In georgetown, I once saw a line of pregnant women line up outside GNTC.

The sight was funny..only pregnant women.

Later I found out they were lining up to buy tubs to bathe babies. They had to show evidence they were pregnant before they could get a tub.  

Hahaha Burnham was the greatest

DID YOU GET ONE OR TWO FOR TWINS  

Originally Posted by TI:

Later I found out they were lining up to buy tubs to bathe babies. They had to show evidence they were pregnant before they could get a tub.  

AFC now joins the rotten PNC to give us back the golden days of PNC dictatorship rule and long line ups including pregnant women lining up to get bath tubs.

Guyanese will NEVER trust the PNC again.

Moses and Rumjhaat sold out Indo Guyanese for a few pieces of sliver.

As usual, PPP supporters show their true racist attitudes...not surprising at all

90 Percent Afros vote PNC. That is extremely racist.

Like i said...PPP supporters can't help show their true colors...no surprise...it's been that way forever 

Like I said, 90 Percent Afros vote PNC. That is extremely racist.

They may vote PNC...but they don't come out like you PPPites do and insult black folks...when all else fails..bring out the race card...bring out the victime card...oh..look them use to beat abee up...look how they starve abee...no dhall and rice fuh eat

Yuji never insulted blacks.

I speak the truth on what the PNC did. That is the fact and the truth may hurt.

I am never afraid to speak the truth and will NEVER be intimidate into hiding the truth.

PNC is the same old PNC. They never cleaned up their closet and never apologized to Indos for the crimes committed against them.

PPP is headed to a 54 percent majority. 

The many reasons Guyanese voters mush not allowed the PNC to get back into power.

(PNC)=(PNC/R)=(PNCR1)=(APNU)=(APNU/AFC)

Changing names does not change your strips.

The PPP has always been the PPP and still is: The old beat up cup is their symbol. Even if you call is a posey, it's still useful for something.

The old Indian woman said in her own words that the PNC can't build their own house or run a cake shop, how can they run a country. This is an old woman speaking to you old/young people who tend to forget or lost your memory about live under the PNC. Yall could cuss out the woman, but nothing will ever change.

The many reasons Guyanese voters mush not allowed the PNC to get back into power.

(PNC)=(PNC/R)=(PNCR1)=(APNU)=(APNU/AFC)

Changing names does not change your strips.

The PPP has always been the PPP and still is: The old beat up cup is their symbol. Even if you call is a posey, it's still useful for something.

The old Indian woman said in her own words that the PNC can't build their own house or run a cake shop, how can they run a country. This is an old woman speaking to you old/young people who tend to forget or lost your memory about live under the PNC. Yall could cuss out the woman, but nothing will ever change.

My grandfather always said that the PNC can't even run a cake shop, how can they run a country ?

Crab Dawg Carl Greenidge bankrupt Guyana. Guess who is the PNC shadow Finance Minister under Granger ?

Yes, it is Crab dawg Carl Greenidge.

Do you want Crab dawg Carl Greenidge to ruin Guyana twice ?

PNC never cleaned their closet. It is the same old PNC.

Unknown-1

• Unknown-1

They may vote PNC...but they don't come out like you PPPites do and insult black folks...when all else fails..bring out the race card...bring out the victime card...oh..look them use to beat abee up...look how they starve abee...no dhall and rice fuh eat

I am never afraid to speak the truth and will NEVER be intimidate into hiding the truth.

PNC is the same old PNC. They never cleaned up their closet and never apologized to Indos for the crimes committed against them.

My militant PYO founding member/gun smith of a grandfather actually says that the 1953 victory celebrations by the Indians left a deep impression on Blacks. It was an unabashed display of Indian triumphalism that he says "the Blacks took careful note of and bided their time." The split in 1957 didn't occur at the top. The seeds of it were sown from the grassroots on up. He actually traces Indian behavior in the aftermath of the 1953 victory as the beginning of our racial divisions electorally, not our moment our racial unity/utopia.

This was further under scored in 1961 when a PPP victory led to drunk Indians driving through black villages screaming that they were going to send "dem ni99ers back to slavery".  

A black PPP female, who came out to celebrate (she liked Cheddi, as indeed did many rural blacks, who did NOT trust Burnham........note that King didn't immediately leave the PPP), was assaulted.

This led to the vicious reaction from blacks the following year.  FEAR!

I bet that black woman who voted PPP in 1961, voted PNC in 1964.

Face it different identity formations (Africans, mixed, Portuguese as creoles, and Indians as an Indian NATION) lead to different responses to the ethnicity of candidates. An Indian who goes to blacks and woos them might win their support.  NEVER has an African been as successful with Indians outside of the intellectual class.

TK can jump as he wishes but APNU AFC CANNOT take for granted that they will get an Indian vote beyond the normal 5% who vote PNC.

xxxxxxxxxx

Those who practice Racism....

will be rolling all over ...

like Goat Shit.....

but the Indo, Afro and All other Guyanese

will speak loud and.......

with a clear voice on May 11 2015.

XXXXXXXX

DEATH ANNOUNCEMENT

Coolieman/Blackman Racism in Guyana

Born Jan 1st 1950 - Kick-de-Bucket March 4th 2015

With Deep Sorrow & Grief

CaribJ join in announcing

the Unexpected & untimely Death of

which occurred

of Morning of March 4 2015

at the Pegasus Hotel.

had deep roots and bases

in Buxton, Enmore,

Plasiance, Mackenzi, Enterprise,

Agricola, Georgetown, Berbice & Essequibo...

had outside Relatives in India,Africa

Rodeshia & South Africa...

Harlem, Brooklyn & Richmond Hill....

believed and Practice

Jihaji-ism, Black Power and Apan-Jaat...

The Late

also had deep roots in the PPP & PNC

Wake & Celebration of Life for

will be held by Indo & Black Goat Shit

and those interested can

contact CaribJ for Details...

The Late

will be cremated/Buried

on Monday May 11th 2015

at all Polling Stations in Guyana.

May his soul rest in Peace

No wreaths by request

Cobra & Yuji 

and those interested can

Yuh na gon starve

J got Biscuit & Coffee

fuh all Goat Shit

My militant PYO founding member/gun smith of a grandfather actually says that the 1953 victory celebrations by the Indians left a deep impression on Blacks. It was an unabashed display of Indian triumphalism that he says "the Blacks took careful note of and bided their time." The split in 1957 didn't occur at the top. The seeds of it were sown from the grassroots on up. He actually traces Indian behavior in the aftermath of the 1953 victory as the beginning of our racial divisions electorally, not our moment our racial unity/utopia.

This was further under scored in 1961 when a PPP victory led to drunk Indians driving through black villages screaming that they were going to send "dem ni99ers back to slavery".  

A black PPP female, who came out to celebrate (she liked Cheddi, as indeed did many rural blacks, who did NOT trust Burnham........note that King didn't immediately leave the PPP), was assaulted.

This led to the vicious reaction from blacks the following year.  FEAR!

I bet that black woman who voted PPP in 1961, voted PNC in 1964.

Face it different identity formations (Africans, mixed, Portuguese as creoles, and Indians as an Indian NATION) lead to different responses to the ethnicity of candidates. An Indian who goes to blacks and woos them might win their support.  NEVER has an African been as successful with Indians outside of the intellectual class.

TK can jump as he wishes but APNU AFC CANNOT take for granted that they will get an Indian vote beyond the normal 5% who vote PNC.

xxxxxxxxxx

Those who practice Racism....

will be rolling all over ...

like Goat Shit.....

but the Indo, Afro and All other Guyanese

will speak loud and.......

with a clear voice on May 11 2015.

XXXXXXXX

DEATH ANNOUNCEMENT

Born Jan 1st 1950 - Kick-de-Bucket March 4th 2015

With Deep Sorrow & Grief

CaribJ join in announcing

the Unexpected & untimely Death of

which occurred

of Morning of March 4 2015

at the Pegasus Hotel.

had deep roots and bases

in Buxton, Enmore,

Plasiance, Mackenzi, Enterprise,

Agricola, Georgetown, Berbice & Essequibo...

had outside Relatives in India,Africa

Rodeshia & South Africa...

Harlem, Brooklyn & Richmond Hill....

believed and Practice

Jihaji-ism, Black Power and Apan-Jaat...

The Late

also had deep roots in the PPP & PNC

and those interested can

The Late

will be cremated/Buried

on Monday May 11th 2015

at all Polling Stations in Guyana.

May his soul rest in Peace

No wreaths by request

Cobra & Yuji 

and those interested can

Yuh na gon starve

J got Biscuit & Coffee

fuh all Goat Shit

Yugi frighten blackman jhumbee.

Race baiting as usual. But you cannot help it being brought into this world with half a brain. The present coalition is maybe the best solution for peopel like you. If they win, it will demonstrate it is no magic or genius to run a country. It is however genius to accept that you cannot do the same things that has failed and expect transformation. The racist PPP and those like yourself is a to be made the footstool of history.

Originally Posted by TI:

AFC now joins the rotten PNC to give us back the golden days of PNC dictatorship rule and long line ups including pregnant women lining up to get bath tubs.

Guyanese will NEVER trust the PNC again.

Moses and Rumjhaat sold out Indo Guyanese for a few pieces of sliver.

what an ass where you living it use to be corn field,you think maybe it will go back to corn field,when some things move on it never go back one of those is civilization.