Originally Posted by albert:

Hope you guys in the US note how informed sugar workers are on issues lol.

It is clearly understood that 90 percent of indians are voting PPP. It is also understood the majority of those trapped into the slave labor of the sugar industry are indians. That the PPP can buss in a few hundred of these to create a show any day is clearly understood.

However, the reality is they voted against their interest as usual given the deceptive tactics of the PPP. The under current of race is here as usual.There is no denying that. People do not lay down to be run over other 

Not a damn cent of the 6 billion went to these people in terms of better pay. The money went into the PPP redevelopment plan for the industry...the sixth or seventh iteration of rehabilitative projects for the industry; all of which has failed! The PPP has so profoundly gulled these idiots that they had no objection to some 2 billion heading to "repairs" of the "never worked" skeldon plant!

The bannaz in the video is saying:

• Moses and someone else (didn't catch the name) wants the children of sugar workers to wear tie and suit and work in air conditioned offices; which he agrees with.
  • He then said that Moses and his party wants to cut sugar subsidies in the budget.
  • He then opined that Moses lies to Berbice people, but didn't say how.

Moses didn't get a chance to answer the fellah, so I can't see why he should be ashamed or embarrassed. Then there is this - suggestions that this demonstration and the fellah's opportunity to speak were choreographed. He did seem to be speaking not as if prepped, but he may be a good actor.

Albert the poster tiled the thread as "dreaded video". That is misleading as this video is not something to be dread about, nor is it what one conjures in one's mind when seeing the title before reading the posts or watching the video. So Albert is clearly in propaganda mode which lends currency to the "staged" act.

So what's the truth here fellahs? What budget cuts will lead to sugar workers being disabled from sending their children to air conditioned offices to work in suit and tie? Will no budget cuts provide the same results? Is the title of the thread alarmist to reap some propaganda value? What lie did Moses lie about?

Albert can educate us on the answers. What about it Albert?

Oh, and Pavi, this is above your upper-case rambling spewing head, so watch this space to be educated about sugar workers, budget, and thier children's opportunity or lack thereof to work in air conditioned offices with suit and tie. Samje?

We await Albert anxiously!

It is clearly understood that 90 percent of indians are voting PPP. It is also understood the majority of those trapped into the slave labor of the sugar industry are indians. That the PPP can buss in a few hundred of these to create a show any day is clearly understood.

However, the reality is they voted against their interest as usual given the deceptive tactics of the PPP. The under current of race is here as usual.There is no denying that. People do not lay down to be run over other 

Not a damn cent of the 6 billion went to these people in terms of better pay. The money went into the PPP redevelopment plan for the industry...the sixth or seventh iteration of rehabilitative projects for the industry; all of which has failed! The PPP has so profoundly gulled these idiots that they had no objection to some 2 billion heading to "repairs" of the "never worked" skeldon plant!

Even if the PPP bus in a few hundred of them, we can say is was a peaceful protest in a democracy where people can voice their concerns and get result. I couldn't say the same for Linden and Agricola riots. Moses Nagamootoo said it was an ethnic group of people, but he failed to see how many Blacks were there in protest among the Indians. You need to take a look at Mr.Singh's closing debate on the 2014 budget, and see how dreadful and shameless the opposition can be right in front your eyes.

That man is a bloody Joke, don't pay attention to him and his ASS KISSING friends!!!

I think just as in the same way people have recognized the deception in the  AFC mantra of promised 'change' they've also recognized the opposition tactic of claiming every act of objection by the citizenry to their indiscretions is either 'staged' or financed with PPP 'pay'

Ya'll need to come up with new things. And this stuck-in-the-past mindset is what is causing so many defections in the AFC

I think just as in the same way people have recognized the deception in the  AFC mantra of promised 'change' they've also recognized the opposition tactic of claiming every act of objection by the citizenry to their indiscretions is either 'staged' or financed with PPP 'pay'

Ya'll need to come up with new things. And these stuck in the past mindset is what is causing so many defections in the AFC

Karhee in the Mail Room at Wall St sorting mails and know exactly what went down in Guyana. BLOODY IDIOT!!!

These Crab louse cannot complain that they were given all the time they want to build their best case before anyone respond.

General Secretary of the PPP, Clement Rohee leads the protest in front of Parliament.  Trucking in 300 supporters,(300 Drunks)

giving dem lil fryrice,

A Flattie(lil Rum) & a lil freck(small piece) .......

do not change the facts.

De cane cutters have not gained a penny

from de Millions of US Dollars

white elephant now at Skeldon.

If the canecutters did not benefit from Skeldon .....

please tell us who did?

Where did all that money Go??????

I want Rohee, Ramsammy, Ashnee

or anyone of the 300 Donkey who get paid,

tell us anyone Canecutter in Guyana

who happy with Raj Singh Salary....

(which canecutter in Guyana happy about Raj Singh Millions)

Soon....very soon

when De Real Canecutters go on strike again...

where will these 300 Sagiwang be....

If Rohee go so much confidence

in 300 Rummouth....

why don't he get Ramotar fuh ....

Call Elections now....

if he think them got a chance of winning.....

If this Rent-a-crowd

300 Sagiwan was not Ethnic Mobilization

how come we do not see

Kwame, Lamumba, Bynoe, Edgehill,

Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean,

Brian Young, Gerry Gouviea

or any Black PPP-House Of Isreal Hindu

in de mix.

Wha happen de thugs

give way fuh de 300 Sagiwang.

These Crab louse cannot complain that they were given all the time they want to build their best case before anyone respond.

General Secretary of the PPP, Clement Rohee leads the protest in front of Parliament.  Trucking in 300 supporters,(300 Drunks)

giving dem lil fryrice,

A Flattie(lil Rum) & a lil freck(small piece) .......

do not change the facts.

De cane cutters have not gained a penny

from de Millions of US Dollars

white elephant now at Skeldon.

If the canecutters did not benefit from Skeldon .....

please tell us who did?

Where did all that money Go??????

I want Rohee, Ramsammy, Ashnee

or anyone of the 300 Donkey who get paid,

tell us anyone Canecutter in Guyana

who happy with Raj Singh Salary....

(which canecutter in Guyana happy about Raj Singh Millions)

Soon....very soon

when De Real Canecutters go on strike again...

where will these 300 Sagiwang be....

If Rohee go so much confidence

in 300 Rummouth....

why don't he get Ramotar fuh ....

Call Elections now....

if he think them got a chance of winning.....

If this Rent-a-crowd

300 Sagiwan was not Ethnic Mobilization

how come we do not see

Kwame, Lamumba, Bynoe, Edgehill,

Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean,

Brian Young, Gerry Gouviea

or any Black PPP-House Of Isreal Hindu

in de mix.

Wha happen de thugs

give way fuh de 300 Sagiwang.

You got canned response like dem dactah notations, you gotay the same ting all de time.

Karhee, You are simply exposing what a Slimeball and ASS KISSER you ARE!!!

And since you need an explanation, what the Canecutter is telling Snakeoil Moses is how the HELL he gun afford to Educate his children if the PPP don't get the Sugar Industry improving. It is not that difficult.

You giving karahee lil heat deh.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Ashni is wan pretentious joke. He is one a dem...de dacta cultya. No common sense in de budget. Man is a big joke.

You vex because you nah get minista wuk. Kwame can recommend you fuh minista wuk, fuh wan small fava.

Meh a wan high skool drap out. How me go be minista?

Ashni is wan pretentious joke. He is one a dem...de dacta cultya. No common sense in de budget. Man is a big joke.

You vex because you nah get minista wuk. Kwame can recommend you fuh minista wuk, fuh wan small fava.

You ah hope wen dem pnc eva get in pawa, yu guh be minista. Na hole you breath bai. Maybe wait fuh 50 years b4 you exhale.

There we go again; t hose quarrelsome cantankerous Negroes, with a compulsion for violence vs our good and cultured coolies! Is that exactly not why the Protests is there in the first place..those nefgroes were taking food out of the mouths of poor coolies! This PPP is as nasty as they come! 

These poor deluded folks, filled with the poison from folks like you who foster the racist bilge about those nasty black folks have acting against their interests. They are protesting a fabrication. The PPP and their corrupt strategy are the ones stealing the nation into destitution. Not a dime of the money went to any of the families of these people.

Instead it is all being piled into the same failed strategy. One would think this is also plan. It affords a bounty of opportunities for those crooks to plunder the nation coffers

You ah hope wen dem pnc eva get in pawa, yu guh be minista. Na hole you breath bai. Maybe wait fuh 50 years b4 you exhale.

Aye yu low class ole jackass. if pek, rabart, rohee can be minista me can do betta wid me hich skool drap out diploma. F-ing old dankey.

Dr Ashni made a similar point here when he pointed out the difference in the  standard to which the opposition is being held versus the government. When the opposition criticize its 'constructive criticism' and when the government or ruling party criticizes its labeled a 'cuss down'

Ashni would be objective if he tell us what is happening at NICIL. This budget facilitates that and builds up the layers of corruption that is all conceived on his watch. As CEO of NICIL he is head honcho and prime fabricator of  the leech schemes as the Marriott.

Who are you scaring with that rather lame threat?We have in the PPP an entity that stole more in factors of hundreds over the PNC. You are not scaring anyone. Even those hapless fools demonstrating yesterday know this fact. They simply love to live in the reflected glow of awee pon tap. If it is coolies doing the thiefing they are fine by that.

And since you need an explanation, what the Canecutter is telling Snakeoil Moses is how the HELL he gun afford to Educate his children if the PPP don't get the Sugar Industry improving. It is not that difficult.

Kaharee is now selling snake oil.

of them, we can say is was a peaceful protest in a democracy where people can voice their concerns and get result. I couldn't say the same for Linden and Agricola riots. Moses Nagamootoo said it was an ethnic group of people, but he failed to see how many Blacks were there in protest among the Indians. You need to take a look at Mr.Singh's closing debate on the 2014 budget, and see how dreadful and shameless the opposition can be right in front your eyes.

Playing your usual racist games.  Had the protest been held in Skeldon and had the police killed three of the protesters you bet that there would have been the SAME riots which occurred in Linden AFTER people were injured and killed.

Your attempts to demonize black people have been noted.  As usual at least 90% of the black and mixed voters will be AGAINST the PPP.  Given that the mixed population is increasingly rapidly, and the Indian population is declining, I leave you to do your math to see where that leaves the PPP.

So continue on with your ethnically divisive rant, and see how many nails you are digging into the PPP coffin.

hehehe  thE oPPOSITION GONE fUH cHANNA.   FIVE MORE YEARS  FIVE MORE YEARS.. DEM BAXSIDE THINK ABEE CANECUTTERS STUPID.

Dem cane cutters will teach the AFC a lesson. Traitor Moses get his dose and had to swallow his snake oil and run for his life.

There are 18000 cane cutters.  There are another 300,000 who don't cut cane.  Ask yourself whether those others mightn't be impressed by the attempt of the opposition to force the PPP to be more transparent in the effective their use of tax payers' money.

So deep in the PPP sewer you live that you don't understand that there is  whole world outside of there. 

hehehe  thE oPPOSITION GONE fUH cHANNA.   FIVE MORE YEARS  FIVE MORE YEARS.. DEM BAXSIDE THINK ABEE CANECUTTERS STUPID.

Dem cane cutters will teach the AFC a lesson. Traitor Moses get his dose and had to swallow his snake oil and run for his life.

There are 18000 cane cutters.  There are another 300,000 who don't cut cane.  Ask yourself whether those others mightn't be impressed by the attempt of the opposition to force the PPP to be more transparent in the effective their use of tax payers' money.

So deep in the PPP sewer you live that you don't understand that there is  whole world outside of there. 

Hey you racist PNC thug. Ker u ....

You try to sugar coat u racism. Racist thug.

Hey you racist PNC thug. Ker u ....

You try to sugar coat u racism. Racist thug.

You know I heard that 2/3 of Guyanese fail to complete high school.

You are an ample illustration of that.  Screaming Indo supremacy based on sugar workers and then you have a mental breakdown when I tell you that this group alone will not determine the fate of the elections.

SumatooMan, my questions are still above your head. So let the smart people exchange responses while you get some education.

BaseMent....like you pop yuh head from down there.

Kaharee is now selling snake oil.

Bannah yuze a real kunumunoooo