Bhai... Django BP gon go up up up 

He ran into hiding when he met his match. Dat is the first Indo who hates his own people. He going mad like Freddie.

Gyan fiah Nehru Bhai, Gyam.

What you need to understand about human nature, we are no different than animals in the survival sense.  And sometimes we cannibalize our own to prove our power.  I noticed Guyanese coolies have a strong dose of that!   

Bear in mind, the most brutal enforcers of Hitler’s rule in the Warsaw Ghetto were Jewish guards conscripted to watch over the Jewish population!

Just look at Antabanta, claiming to be an Indo-Guyanese who served in the GDF at the height of PNC apartheid.  Yet he claimed he never saw or knew of the misuse of the GDF to suppress the people.  

My parents always warned of such persons. They are more dangerous to Indians than any non-Indian!  They are like a cancer which can metastasize and destroy the host!

Nehru, I am having a cool corona at the moment. Later I am heading to Good Hope. You coming after work? Bring BJ along with you. Ah go let them young gyal prappa rub eh bald head. Lol

You drink this early?  Do you have a drinking problem?

And which one of BJ head you will get this girl to rub?

Nehru, I am having a cool corona at the moment. Later I am heading to Good Hope. You coming after work? Bring BJ along with you. Ah go let them young gyal prappa rub eh bald head. Lol

And which one of BJ head you will get this girl to run?

American drink beer for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Them girls at Good Hope are capable to rub both heads. You should also come after BJ meeting. My treat all the way. Arrange with Nehru. He is my right-hand man. 

And which one of BJ head you will get this girl to run?

American drink beer for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Them girls at Good Hope are capable to rub both heads. You should also come after BJ meeting. My treat all the way. Arrange with Nehru. He is my right-hand man. 

I thought you in Guyana.  Where is good hope?