There is no room for people who do not appreciate their East Indian identity.  As I said before you are a bottomless traitor? You are no longer East Indian. East Indians should interact with you as a foreigner. That is all.

'people who do not appreciate their East Indian identity'. What the hell do you know about that ? Let us hear ... YOU do not know a shyte about the history, traditions and practices etc. of people of Indian origin but you consider yourself an advocate; simply because you come here hollering incessantly that 'I am Indian', I am Indian'! In the absence of knowledge; which you clearly do not have, that makes you nothing but a racist ******* and that is clearly reflected in every single statement that you post ! You are quick to holler about being Indian; that amounts to nothing but racism, you dumb-ass....and every decent individual, here or elsewhere, will resolutely reject your stupidity. In short, stop talking about being Indian because, apart from your appearance, there is nothing Indian about you.... you are just too darn stupid ! Tell us what is 'Indian' about you; except your name ! Are you conversant with any Indian language, with Shastriya Sangeet, etc ? The answers are all clearly NO ! So shut your stupid yap and quit with your dumb-ass statements because you are nothing but an idiot trying to use a computer...which is probably stolen or borrowed; more likely than not the latter ! Stick to cleaning toilets and leave sensible and educated discussions to others ! Gwan da side !  

Last edited by Keffer

You are around 60 or 61 years old.  You are Guyanese. Stats tell me that you have around 10 years more before you hit the dirt.  Why waste time with you when nature will do the job.

60 or 61 ? You do not know shit about stats ! You are a colossal dunce so it is no wonder that your mission in life is to clean shit-houses for the US army ! Ignoramuses like you should return to Guyana out of shame for your ongoing failure to achieve anything of note !

Last edited by Keffer

Carib J

I am pressed for time but you are full of jealousy towards Indians.

Every ethnic group was trying to get on top of the economic and social ladder after Independence. 

Question for you Carib, name me the blacks who had owned major businesses in Guyana in the late 60's up to the time before Burnham started his nonsense in the 70's with Socialism. Indians had owned rice mills, saw mills, cinemas, buses from Parika to Crabwoodcreek. They owned manufacturing establishments, from furniture to confectionery both small and large. For some reason than one Afro Guyanese in Georgetown I cannot think of any other black saw miller.

CARIB DO NOT GET ME WRONG I AM NOT SAYING THAT THEY WERE NOT ANY BLACK BUSINESS OWNERS BUT I JUST CANNOT REMEMBER ANY, PLEASE NAME THEM. 

Indians was in every business you can think about and you have some nerve to state that they only progressed in the 70's. As matter of fact, in my heart of hearts I think Jagan screwed up Indian businesses more than anyone else. 

Keffer although I may bash Arabs here I much prefer them to Iranians and Afgans. Many of them from Lebanon, Egypt and Yemeni always see me as a brother unlike Iranians. If the Shah was still in power these Iranians would have continued their Persian better bs over us East Indians 

Stop posting garbage, you dumb-ass idiot; Yemeni is not a country; the people of Yemen are called Yemenis. How can any Yemeni see you; that country is in excess of 8 thousand miles away from the USA ! You do not know anything except scrubbing and wiping toilets and yet insist on posting nothing but trash ! In all honesty, tell us how far you actually reached at primary school and what you did since then; including your toilet-cleaning job in the US army. You have never been to Iran, you know nothing about Iran and its people so who gives a shyte what you think of Iranians ? Why do you insist on posting on subjects and topics of which you are completely ignorant; for sure just about everyone know you are a shithead and a liar so stop posting rubbish !

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer you have to stop taking everything I write so seriously. They are just ideas. Nothing more.

To the contrary, I take nothing seriously about your posts. Everyone knows that just about everything you write is pure bunkum because you are a simpleton who pretends he knows lots but in fact know virtually nothing ! Prashad, you are a pure, unadulterated dingbat ! Aren't you ashamed of wasting the time of others with your trash; while pretending that you know... when in fact there is a vacuum in your cranium ?? What sense does it make for you to do that ?

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Keffer you have to stop taking everything I write so seriously. They are just ideas. Nothing more.

To the contrary, I take nothing seriously about your posts. Everyone knows that just about everything you write is pure bunkum because you are a simpleton who pretends he knows lots but in fact know virtually nothing ! Prashad, you are a pure, unadulterated dingbat ! Aren't you ashamed of wasting the time of others with your trash; while pretending that you know... when in fact there is a vacuum in your cranium ?? What sense does it make for you to do that ?

You are not an East Indian so lecture someone else.

Keffer posted:

I told you before .... YA EEDYAT !! Now run along and clean the white people's toilets before they boot your sorry ass out ...GWAN !! 

I doan recall I said blacks were lazy. I did say, the people of Linden have to pay a grave price for the massacre of Indians who lived among dem. Sins of the parent doan escape de children. Granger can do all he can for them, it will be like water sipping through the fingers.

And Indians should have paid grave price for the murder of blacks on the Son Chapman using your logic.

I doan recall I said blacks were lazy. I did say, the people of Linden have to pay a grave price for the massacre of Indians who lived among dem. Sins of the parent doan escape de children. Granger can do all he can for them, it will be like water sipping through the fingers.

And Indians should have paid grave price for the murder of blacks on the Son Chapman using your logic.

Indians had absolutely nothing to do with the Sun Chapman. The dumb-asses were transporting explosives to Linden/Wismar and hid them in the engine compartment of the launch; without consideration for the heat that is generated by the diesel engine . It was a consequence of heat from the engine that the explosion took place and thus resulted in the deaths of several people. Indians had nothing whatsoever to do with that so quit with your BS !   

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Prashad, you dumb pea-brained shyte, what I have learnt and forgotten you will never even hear about ! Toilet cleaning does not require any education or specialized skill because if you do not do a good job, your white superiors will slap your ass and make you do it again and again until they are satisfied ! In terms of education, what I have learnt and forgotten, you will never even hear about so, once more; accept the fact that you are an unmitigated idiot and you therefore cannot spell or write properly. You are a moron and that will never, ever change so shut your yap and get the hell off the board with your racist rubbish...SCRAM !!! 

Keffer which North American University did you graduate with an MBA from.  I have been looking for your name on MBA graduation programs from Universities in North America but I  did not find it.  I hope it is not Muslim Basketball Association (MBA) that you mean.

That is none of your business, dumb-ass ! If you really want to know, I suggest you put money, say $5000, where your ugly-ass mouth is ! Let's see if you have the balls to back up your words. Don't run away now, put up the money; I promise you I will make you cry. You are a dumb, ugly-ass  wimp; put up the money and let's see if you are a man or, as I suspect, you have no money, no balls and certainly no brains !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Indians had absolutely nothing to do with the Sun Chapman. The dumb-asses were transporting explosives to Linden/Wismar and hid them in the engine compartment of the launch; !   

That is the lie that they taught you.

Screaming that explosives had to be taken to Wismar is like screaming that cutlasses have to be taken to Skeldon from G/T. Cane cutters have access to cutlasses and those in bauxite had ample access to explosives in Wismar and McKenzie.

The PYO is guilty and you need to cease being a lying dog and accept that!

Keffer posted:

Indians had absolutely nothing to do with the Sun Chapman. The dumb-asses were transporting explosives to Linden/Wismar and hid them in the engine compartment of the launch; !   

Screaming that explosives had to be taken to Wismar is like screaming that cutlasses have to be taken to Skeldon from G/T. Cane cutters have access to cutlasses and those in bauxite had ample access to explosives in Wismar and McKenzie.

I keep telling you over the years that the PNC blow up their own people to cause race riot where Indians would be driven out of McKenzie. Decades later they did the same in Linden where they shot their own people and blamed the PPP during the Linden riots for free electricity. 

Keffer posted:

You're full of shit ! When you repeat lies often enough, you eventually believe them as truth ! Since you know so much, why don't you explain how Indians became responsible for that incident ? How and when were they able to get into the vessel ?  

Keffer posted:

Who/what made you the most knowledgeable person on this incident ? Stop writing rubbish ! How did the PYO get to the launch to carry out an attack as you claim? 

Last edited by Keffer

I dont know the truth but come on guys you make it seem as though the PYO were all stupid, they didn't know how to get to a boat.

Ugli would say PNC useless they doan even know how to run a cake shop how derass they would have the smarts to guard a boat?

You do not know the truth ...but you do know that the explosion was caused by the PYO; you must be the smartest man on this planet !

Keffer posted:

I dont know the truth but come on guys you make it seem as though the PYO were all stupid, they didn't know how to get to a boat.

Ugli would say PNC useless they doan even know how to run a cake shop how derass they would have the smarts to guard a boat?

You do not know the truth ...but you do know that the explosion was caused by the PYO; you must be the smartest man on this planet !

Where did I say it was the PYO?  The way you put it by what I have read, twice you make them seem too stupid to do such a thing. Got it now?

Keffer posted:

Who/what made you the most knowledgeable person on this incident ? Stop writing rubbish ! How did the PYO get to the launch to carry out an attack as you claim? 

Cat got yuh tongue now or you need time to concoct a story? Given that you are so adamant that PPP or PYO was responsible, why don't you spill your guts ?

Keffer posted:

Who/what made you the most knowledgeable person on this incident ?

And who made you by concocting your nonsense.  There was ample ammunition in McK and some could have easily been taken by any one working in the mines.

It makes as much sense to carry explosives to McK as it would have been to carry cutlasses to Rosehall.

In fact rumors were that the PYO had been threatening to blow up that boat, even before it happened.

Keffer posted:

Because it was a known fact that the PYO had been armed and trained by the Castro regime, in the same way as the YSM and the UF's youth arm had been armed and trained by the CIA.

Your plaintive wails that only blacks were violent is quite silly.  A boat arrived from Cuba and a crate dropped off, opened and guns fell out.  Clearly these weren't for the PNC/UF given that they were dealing with the CIA.

Keffer posted:

When you repeat lies often enough, you eventually believe them as truth ! ?  

Yes like your screams that the PYO were a bunch of boy scouts and blacks didn't suffer violence from them.

Quite silly given that many blacks had to flee their homes in the dead of night, buildings on fire and PYO goons with sharpened cutlasses waiting to chop them up. In fact some allege that more blacks were killed in 1964 than Indians who suffered more property damage.

Keffer posted:

Because it was a known fact that the PYO had been armed and trained by the Castro regime, in the same way as the YSM and the UF's youth arm had been armed and trained by the CIA.

Your plaintive wails that only blacks were violent is quite silly.  A boat arrived from Cuba and a crate dropped off, opened and guns fell out.  Clearly these weren't for the PNC/UF given that they were dealing with the CIA.

Quit peddling BS ! Who established this 'known fact' ? If the PYO had indeed received training by Cuba, their position when British troops entered Guyana would have been significantly different ! Show me where I said that only Blacks were violent; show me !! You must be the most prolific dreamer to tell the world that a boat came from Cuba; no wonder you alone know that !   

Keffer posted:
! Show me where I said that only Blacks were violent; show me !! You must be the most prolific dreamer to tell the world that a boat came from Cuba; no wonder you alone know that !   

Have you spoken of Indian violence? NO! Here you are peddling a myth that the PYO were saints.

Address why the PNC would be taken explosives to McK when there was ample supplies in Linden and those working in the mines were almost exclusively PNC supporters.

Logic in fact would suggest that the PNC would be taken explosives FROM McK to create mischief in G/T.

Also explain why would the PNC be taking explosives to McK which was a PNC stronghold. They didn't need explosives to harass and intimidate the small Indian population there.

LOGIC will suggest that the PYO, looking to create mayhem in a PNC stronghold would in fact be taking explosives there.

As to that Cuban crate with the guns and PYO being trained in Cuba.  Why don't you tell me then that the CIA wasn't involved with PNC/UF operatives.  The 1962/64 mayhem was a Cold War theater with BOTH the USA and the USSR/Cuba involved.  Castro trained PYO operatives in terrorism and supplied them with guns.

Keffer posted:
! Show me where I said that only Blacks were violent; show me !! You must be the most prolific dreamer to tell the world that a boat came from Cuba; no wonder you alone know that !   

Have you spoken of Indian violence? NO! Here you are peddling a myth that the PYO were saints.

Address why the PNC would be taken explosives to McK when there was ample supplies in Linden and those working in the mines were almost exclusively PNC supporters.

Logic in fact would suggest that the PNC would be taken explosives FROM McK to create mischief in G/T.

Also explain why would the PNC be taking explosives to McK which was a PNC stronghold. They didn't need explosives to harass and intimidate the small Indian population there.

LOGIC will suggest that the PYO, looking to create mayhem in a PNC stronghold would in fact be taking explosives there.

As to that Cuban crate with the guns and PYO being trained in Cuba.  Why don't you tell me then that the CIA wasn't involved with PNC/UF operatives.  The 1962/64 mayhem was a Cold War theater with BOTH the USA and the USSR/Cuba involved.  Castro trained PYO operatives in terrorism and supplied them with guns.

Jackass, I merely pointed out that you have no basis for claiming that the PYO were responsible for the explosion on the Sun Chapman ! Not only are you a dreamer but a liar as well ! This is not about logic; it is about truth and you have no evidence to support your outrageous claim so stop posting your bullshit !! 

Keffer posted:
guns.

Jackass, I merely pointed out that you have no basis for claiming that the PYO were responsible for the explosion on the Sun Chapman

In fact I did establish logic for why the PYO would bring explosives to Linden.

1. It was a PNC stronghold so they had good reason to create bloodshed and mayhem.

2. The ample explosives that existed in Linden would have been in the hands of PNC supporters, as they worked in the mines so could have stolen some of it.

3. Given this why then would the PNC bring explosives to Linden? In fact they would have stolen explosives FROM Linden to bring it to the coast.

Feel free to continue your lies that the PYO were a bunch of choir boys and only Indians suffered violence in this period.

This was a lie that was concocted by Janet who had her usual anti black racist screams that blacks were a bunch of thugs while Indians were saints.  This is why black people had to beat a white doll in the streets and get rid of her. Janet was a racist bytch and the day that she had to resign was a blessed day for Guyana.

Keffer posted:
guns.

Jackass, I merely pointed out that you have no basis for claiming that the PYO were responsible for the explosion on the Sun Chapman

1. It was a PNC stronghold so they had good reason to create bloodshed and mayhem.

2. The ample explosives that existed in Linden would have been in the hands of PNC supporters, as they worked in the mines so could have stolen some of it.

3. Given this why then would the PNC bring explosives to Linden? In fact they would have stolen explosives FROM Linden to bring it to the coast.

Feel free to continue your lies that the PYO were a bunch of choir boys and only Indians suffered violence in this period.

This was a lie that was concocted by Janet who had her usual anti black racist screams that blacks were a bunch of thugs while Indians were saints.  This is why black people had to beat a white doll in the streets and get rid of her. Janet was a racist bytch and the day that she had to resign was a blessed day for Guyana.

Keefer is correct, you are speculating on events that happened before your birth. 

Keffer posted:
guns.

Truth is not based on logic; it is based on fact  In the absence or witness corroboration or by confession your claim is based purely on fantasy !

Keefer is correct, you are speculating on events that happened before your birth. 

As are you when you scream that the PNC killed black people.

The police claimed that they didn't know who did it, given license for logic to suggest who the culprits were.

Logic defies your lunacy that the PNC had to transport explosives to Linden.  This is as if you claim that cutlasses should be transported from G/T to Rosehall.

Keffer posted:

Truth is not based on logic; it is based on fact  In the absence or witness corroboration or by confession your claim is based purely on fantasy !

So where is your proof that the PNC is to blame?  Where is your evidence that the PNC had reason to transport explosives to Linden, when these were in ample supply, and such transportation risked arrest had the police intercepted such movement? And why would the PNC blow up installations in Linden when the people impacted would have been their own supporters?

You scream the lies that Janet Jagan told you.  The police couldn't find out who did it so there is no "truth", only logic!