BULLIES!!!

fantasizing bout big purple and he gun mekkin you squeal and feel sexy nuh?

Very insecure in your sexuality? Is there any truth about your fluidity about your sexual preferenc. Pantiesties, antiman etc.? Redux, Ronan, Gwana, gwan dah side, maybe you need to live in San Francisco or Georgetown. Your boys might accommodate your sexual desires.  

banna, is YOU not me batting yuh eyelashes and squealing "BULLIES" at big purple and he gun

only women in heat does do dat

So you must be hotter than a female dog(slut) in heat then.

like i said, is YOU [skeldon_man] not me batting yuh eyelashes and squealing "BULLIES" at big purple and he gun

The 1980 Assassination of Historian Walter Rodney Was Carried Out by Guyana Government

Commission of Inquiry

1  1

A long delayed investigation into the assassination of African-Caribbean historian Walter Rodney (1942-1980, pictured left) has revealed that former President Forbes Burnham was behind his murder.

Although this was the assumption after Rodney was killed when a communication device exploded in his brother’s car on June 13, 1980, the government of Burnham claimed that the historian, who was the leader of the opposition Working People’s Alliance (WPA), was engaged in an attempt to bomb a prison near where the incident took place.

The Commission of Inquiry (COI) was convened in 2014 some 34 years after the assassination of Dr. Rodney who was a leading figure in the intellectual and political affairs of both Guyana and the African world as a whole. Since 1980 when he was killed, his comrades within the Working People’s Alliance (WPA), the Rodney family, along with colleagues throughout the internationally community, have demanded a thorough investigation into the circumstances surrounding his death.

It would take two years for the completion of a 155-page report outlining the Commission’s findings. However, the struggle for full disclosure is ongoing within Guyana where tremendous opposition has existed for decades in regard to a probe into the assassination.

Although the Guyana government under the previous administration of President Donald Ramotar of the Progressive People’s Party (PPP) embarked on the controversial inquiry, the-then (1980) ruling People’s National Congress (PNC) has been resistant to fully cooperate with the investigation. Forbes Burnham, who held power in Guyana from 1964-1985 when he died while undergoing surgery, was said to have felt threatened by Rodney and his organization of an opposition party, the WPA, which sought to bridge the political gap between the majority East Indian and African populations.

The three major political parties in Guyana during the late 1970s and early 1980s, the ruling PNC, the opposition PPP led by Cheddi Jagan and the WPA headed by Rodney, all claimed to socialist. The approaches of the two opposition parties, the PPP and the WPA, were quite different.

Efforts by the WPA were clearly aimed at the removal of the Burnham government and therefore viewed as the principal threat against the PNC. Prior to Rodney’s assassination in 1979, the historian and politician was charged along with other WPA members of an arson attack against a government facility.

Rodney was facing prosecution on these charges nonetheless he continued to organize and speak out against the PNC administration. Those close to Rodney say he believed that there was a plot underway to take his life.

https://www.globalresearch.ca/...a-government/5509750

BULLIES!!!

Very insecure in your sexuality? Is there any truth about your fluidity about your sexual preferenc. Pantiesties, antiman etc.? Redux, Ronan, Gwana, gwan dah side, maybe you need to live in San Francisco or Georgetown. Your boys might accommodate your sexual desires.  

banna, is YOU not me batting yuh eyelashes and squealing "BULLIES" at big purple and he gun

like i said, is YOU [skeldon_man] not me batting yuh eyelashes and squealing "BULLIES" at big purple and he gun

And it's only you, Ronan/Redux/Iguana associates every post with your sexual fantasies. Gyal, you like dem mama dag, anyone and everyone.

Where is that curtailed ?

Django bhai, Good Morning.
You, yourself have said many times that the PNC rigged the elections.
By the way, WHATEVER HAPPENED TO THE 2015 RECOUNT?

Good Afternoon Skelly,

I am aware the PNC rigged elections from 1968 to 1985. Do you believe APNU/AFC rigged the 2015 elections ?

What happen man?

Good Afternoon Skelly,

I am aware the PNC rigged elections from 1968 to 1985. Do you believe APNU/AFC rigged the 2015 elections ?

WE need a recount by an independent internationally accepted accounting firm or a UN agency to conduct a recount before we cam make a conclusion. The PNC is stalling the matter.

Good Afternoon Skelly,

What happen man?

Answer my question nah bhai.

Yugi,

You spamming this thread.

Are there any reasons for any political party to oppress East Indians in Guyana ?

Abie deh pun tap now. Why ask this question? You know darn fully well that Guyana is a race-torn nation and Indians and Negroes are fighting for supremacy.

Look at these shameless people. They are trying to whitewash what they did and declare what they did to Indos as myth.

Good Afternoon Skelly,

What happen man?

Yes! Surujbattie being bullied by the PNC to refuse the recount.

BULLIES!!!

And it's only you, Ronan/Redux/Iguana associates every post with your sexual fantasies. Gyal, you like dem mama dag, anyone and everyone.

you would prefer me NOT to point at the facts, rite?

is which 'real' man you will find squealing "BULLIES" at big purple and he gun?

banna, yuh lil dance only digging a deeper hole

BULLIES!!!

You wish someone would fill that deeper you have.

Yugi,

Are there any reasons for any political party to oppress East Indians in Guyana ?

Since when is reporting the truth on what the PNC did to Indos spamming ? 

The thread is about the myth of oppressing the East Indians,so they will leave and their numbers becomes less.

By the way PNC can't win an election,that is known fact.

The party changed course and joined up with other smaller parties and became APNU,that can cut the mustard so they form a coalition with AFC,that's what get them back in power.

Now tell any thing wrong with that ?

Good Afternoon Skelly,

What happen man?

Yes! Surujbattie being bullied by the PNC to refuse the recount.

You sure about that or the PPP hound the man.

Yugi,

The thread is about the myth of oppressing the East Indians,so they will leave and their numbers becomes less.

The party changed course and joined up with other smaller parties and became APNU,that can cut the mustard so they form a coalition with AFC,that's what get them back in power.

Give us an independent recount and we can chat. 

Yugi,

Give us an independent recount and we can chat. 

The PPP lost the 2015 elections,they have been loosing since 2011,so they cry foul.

Take a look at the 2012 census,if the followers predominantly East Indians of the PPP,continues to be condescending to Africans,will the PPP win the Elections ?

Good Afternoon Skelly,

DJ....it has been stated here before, and I recall Demerara-Guy and others making this point....

The PPP, a major opposition party claim there was rigging in 2015. The fact that Guyana has a checkered history with most of its elections questioned, and the fact remains that this was a close election, the claims of the PPP, whether bogus or not...should not be ignored. This is a systemic problem which will remain with us in 2020.

However, since the 2015 election was still a close election, GECOM should have done a recount....especially with the ABCs closely involved in the election.   

I believe East Indians are being pushed out of Guyana.  This started in the 60's and continues.

After the 1968 rigged elections,most East Indians decides to migrate,the trend continued,although the PPP came to power in 1992,during the 23 yrs rule  migration was the largest,East Indians was the majority.

Elections were rigged in 1968?

yes

simple stuff like this you doan know?

Why have you chosen to support a govt that has a history of rigging elections?

I believe East Indians are being pushed out of Guyana.  This started in the 60's and continues.

After the 1968 rigged elections,most East Indians decides to migrate,the trend continued,although the PPP came to power in 1992,during the 23 yrs rule  migration was the largest,East Indians was the majority.

Elections were rigged in 1968?

yes

simple stuff like this you doan know?

Why have you chosen to support a govt that has a history of rigging elections?

your post is pregnant with too much ignorance and irrationality for me to even attempt a response

The PNC of today is more extreme and ruthless. They will make part one look like a trailer after they rig in 2020. Indos better pack their suitcases and leave.

They just needed to UF the AFC and they got their wish. They WILL execute their master plan in 2020.

So, let me ask you a serious question....

If you know the history of the PNC, and you really believe they will rig in 2020 (I believe they will, if they have to), your advise seems to be "PACK UP AND LEAVE". Your ancestors were extracted from India and worked under"slave-like conditions" to build that 83,000 sq miles of land like others with their sweat and tears, why is it so easy for yall coolie people to RUN rather than FIGHT for what is rightfully yours. YOU sound like a SHEEP without a Plan B.

Would Black people think this way? Never. Afros see Guyana as their own, a place they belong to and a country they build. This is why the Afros in my family see Indos as COWARDS and UNPATRIOTIC. This is why even Afro women have no respect for Indo men, even the righteous ones like Cheddi Jagan, etc.

Afros have no reason to respect people like you (with all your big mouth and anger emanating from your posts). You are simply a COWARD like Skeleton Brain and Baseman....willing to give up an entire country your ancestors help build. AND, willing to go to another country and live with the discrimination you face in these country.

YALL Indos full of it...none of you are willing to sacrifice anything to reclaim dignity and respect in Guyana...yall need to look in the mirror and wipe that Ghandian smile off your face...act like a proud people with a destiny...and stop letting others "MOULD" your destiny for you.

BULLIES!!!

You wish someone would fill that deeper you have.

Alyuh little boys need to chill on this Sunday afternoon...hope the Admin use the cane to straighten yall arses. 

The PNC of today is more extreme and ruthless. They will make part one look like a trailer after they rig in 2020. Indos better pack their suitcases and leave.

They just needed to UF the AFC and they got their wish. They WILL execute their master plan in 2020.

If you know the history of the PNC, and you really believe they will rig in 2020 (I believe they will, if they have to), your advise seems to be "PACK UP AND LEAVE". Your ancestors were extracted from India and worked under"slave-like conditions" to build that 83,000 sq miles of land like others with their sweat and tears, why is it so easy for yall coolie people to RUN rather than FIGHT for what is rightfully yours. YOU sound like a SHEEP without a Plan B.

Would Black people think this way? Never. Afros see Guyana as their own, a place they belong to and a country they build. This is why the Afros in my family see Indos as COWARDS and UNPATRIOTIC. This is why even Afro women have no respect for Indo men, even the righteous ones like Cheddi Jagan, etc.

Afros have no reason to respect people like you (with all your big mouth and anger emanating from your posts). You are simply a COWARD like Skeleton Brain and Baseman....willing to give up an entire country your ancestors help build. AND, willing to go to another country and live with the discrimination you face in these country.

YALL Indos full of it...none of you are willing to sacrifice anything to reclaim dignity and respect in Guyana...yall need to look in the mirror and wipe that Ghandian smile off your face...act like a proud people with a destiny...and stop letting others "MOULD" your destiny for you.

Hey hey hey, why you dragging Baseman into your cockfight.  If so, then your statement applies to all Indians on this board and many more living abroad, not just the few you mentioned!

You should also pull up Caribj who pouts from afar and complain that Indians in Guyana dilutes the power of the freed slaves!

Let me ask you,where do you live,work and play??? Why did you run. If you live in glass house don't ____₮ ___ and you know the rest.

Hey hey hey, why you dragging Baseman into your cockfight.  If so, then your statement applies to all Indians on this board and many more living abroad, not just the few you mentioned!

You should also pull up Caribj who pouts from afar and complain that Indians in Guyana dilutes the power of the freed slaves!

Yes others too.  But yall keep defending the Indo cause and talking like you have all the answers. Its GROUPTHINK....all you people want to do is uphold a moral high ground against others, but dont like you address the weakness in your own people.

What does Carib have to do with Indo cowardice?...dont follow  your quantum leap here.

Let me ask you,where do you live,work and play??? Why did you run. If you live in glass house don't ____₮ ___ and you know the rest.

Seems like I tough a nerve...my point exactly....I am not the one defending the rights and virtues of Indos out here, cussin at the "others", while doing so and seeing faults in the "others" instead of looking for solutions from within.  

Alyuh little boys need to chill on this Sunday afternoon...hope the Admin use the cane to straighten yall arses. 

so, does posting the above out of time and out of left field make you feel like a big man this early Sunday afternoon . . . hmmm?

Nah...you are too smart to let these boys drag you into the mud.

Yes others too.  But yall keep defending the Indo cause and talking like you have all the answers. Its GROUPTHINK....all you people want to do is uphold a moral high ground against others, but dont like you address the weakness in your own people.

What does Carib have to do with Indo cowardice?...dont follow  your quantum leap here.

Oh yes, some do.  Indians were cursed with *****foot leadership in the PPP.  I always said, the only Indian leader who broke the mold was BJ.  And I will never criticize him on that front!

Jagdeo look like he is highly revered by most Indos in Guyana. However, I do not believe that Indos truly understand the extent to which BJ is despised by Afros. 

My point is BJ may have served his purpose, but the PPP needs to look beyond Jagdeo ...for many reasons...if they hope to play a role in Guyana's future political and economic development. 

This again raises my question: Even if the PPP wins the 2020 elections, how are their leaders going to guarantee that they cam maintain law and order, and dont have their term of government cut short by protests, or govern in a manner that ALL Guyanese can live with the government for 5 yerrs...somewhat like 1992 when Jagan was elected?

Seems like I tough a nerve...my point exactly....I am not the one defending the rights and virtues of Indos out here, cussin at the "others", while doing so and seeing faults in the "others" instead of looking for solutions from within.  

Not a nerve, it's a simple question. Can you answer? I know your type.

your post is pregnant with too much ignorance and irrationality for me to even attempt a response

Is this your way of denying pnc were riggers in the past? Why you have to mention pregnant? Clearly an attack on her being female. You die hard pnc racists will get what is coming to you. Rigging can't go on forever.