This place is gonna get sickening real fast
elections soon
Snap elections auto snap this place back to its mud-based reality
How about if we throw in a reasonably priced ho?
Amral store gat hoe pon sale he will even throw in another 10% discount for GNI membas
Nice Ray. Keep it up.
It is all because Raymond is an accomplished dancer himself. He can dance around our problems!
I will up load a pic of him dancing. Somehow it does not want to work at the moment.
Music to go with the dancing.
Nice Ray. Keep it up.
Now play a chutney expressing the same sentiments.
Wishful thinking, Indians tend to be on the receiving end of violence/crime perpetrated by Blacks. People will not sing in a complementary fashion about those who beat and rob them on a daily basis.
where did yuu dig this up from??
Hey Ray, Lickdem sends his regards
Notice the sheen on the shoes, sign of a well groomed man. I think Kari took that pic.
nah...it was BK or Nuff
Hey Ray, Lickdem sends his regards
I forgot bout him
I remember when the pics. were posted what a ruckus they caused here. I think it was at Kidmost's Kitchrie event, hosted by the Rajkumarie Center. John Travolta in shiny shoes and glittering gold watch going down and cutting up the floor!
That watch was one of the first things I purchased when I came to this country over 30 years ago...still have it
you would not still have that watch in Guyana
elections soon
I voted Dem_guy for moderator. who vex, vex. we need some maturity here.
HoW CAN YOU NOT LIKE THIS GUY?
Nice Ray. Keep it up.
CaribJ your poison will not work with Trinis.