Rep Karen Bass
Shut you Rass!!
Ayuh started protesting from Day 1!!

Tell the PNC to respect the Rule Of Law!!

Bai, dah wuz wan rale quick milk time. 

Mi tell shi wait lilbit!  Wash some wares!

Rep Karen Bass
Shut you Rass!!
Ayuh started protesting from Day 1!!

Tell the PNC to respect the Rule Of Law!!

Bai, dah wuz wan rale quick milk time. 

Mi tell shi wait lilbit!  Wash some wares!

Me == Baseman

Shi == Baseman

Me and Shi == same person -- Baseman.

RePOOPlicans blabbering here there and everywhere with lots of poop and nothing specific of/to the main issues; recognizing that this event is happening for the fourth time in the history of the US_of_A.

After this is over, Trump will become the most powerful man in the world, surpassing both Putin and Granger!!

== Trump will become the most powerful man ==

Indeed, indeed I-N-D-E-E-D ... Trump in a year. 

https://www.yourtango.com/sites/default/files/styles/body_image_default/public/image_list/t8.jpg?itok=L_u1RtDt

The reality is that Trump is strongly hated by many people. But one doesn’t get impeached because they are hated. The Congressional Republicans need to say that because they can’t defend Trump’s illegal acts. But all they managed to do is demonstrate how willing they are to put their heads on the block for Trump. To this effect, I liked the question asked last night that were the circumstances reversed if Trump would put his head on a block for them. The answer is absolutely not. He would pretend he doesn’t know then, never seen them nor ever spoken to them.

Base ain’t putting his head on a block for Trump because he knows better. Sean staying by he lake too.

Trump is a skont and the Congressional Republicans are p ussies.

The reality is that Trump is strongly hated by many people. But one doesn’t get impeached because they are hated. The Congressional Republicans need to say that because they can’t defend Trump’s illegal acts. But all they managed to do is demonstrate how willing they are to put their heads on the block for Trump. To this effect, I liked the question asked last night that were the circumstances reversed if Trump would put his head on a block for them. The answer is absolutely not. He would pretend he doesn’t know then, never seen them nor ever spoken to them.

Base ain’t putting his head on a block for Trump because he knows better. Sean staying by he lake too.

Trump is a skont and the Congressional Republicans are p ussies.

Bai, me nah out me head on duh block fuh nobady except mi Pickney dem and me Pu.ss.y Cyatt!!😁 

Republicans could not argue facts. They are just a bunch of loudmouths showing they can bully their way. What happened to the IG report? Trump's attorney Bill Barr seems to disagree. When it's not in their favor; it's wrong. Let Trump release the document and allow the subpoenaed folks to testify. 
The two ugliest people I saw yesterday were that Texan Gohmert ass hole and imitating dick licking John Kennedy from LA.

Everyone is entrenched in their positions!  What you have to bear in mind, from day one of his victory there were protests against him and politicians already calling for impeachment!  The day after his inauguration, certain Democrats were calling for impeachment!   They tried every angle, the last, most elaborate, being the Mueller fiasco!  Now they picked up on this Ukraine 3rd party witnesses to try their luck!

Its obvious what’s going on!  The 2016 collusion gimmick is dead, now 2020 is the focus!  He’s unbeatable at the moment! The goal is to thwart him!

They really think he cares about having “impeached” as an asterisk?  He will be exonerated and the war starts!  He will bring home the China deal and unleash after 2020!

Them PPP bais watching!  Jagdeo made the right call saying Mueller proves he’s innocent!  Trump appreciates loyalty!

Bai Skelly, I see you have a lot of hate for the Republicans. That ain’t good.

Conservatism is not a bad thing.

It's not conservatism. It's the Republicans disdain for the poor and nonwhites. It's their hypocrisy and barefaced shameless frigging lies. You nah see dah nah?

Everyone is entrenched in their positions!  What you have to bear in mind, from day one of his victory there were protests against him and politicians already calling for impeachment!  The day after his inauguration, certain Democrats were calling for impeachment!   They tried every angle, the last, most elaborate, being the Mueller fiasco!  Now they picked up on this Ukraine 3rd party witnesses to try their luck!

Its obvious what’s going on!  The 2016 collusion gimmick is dead, now 2020 is the focus!  He’s unbeatable at the moment! The goal is to thwart him!

They really think he cares about having “impeached” as an asterisk?  He will be exonerated and the war starts!  He will bring home the China deal and unleash after 2020!

Them PPP bais watching!  Jagdeo made the right call saying Mueller proves he’s innocent!  Trump appreciates loyalty!

He might be the only president who might get impeached more than once in office. He thinks he is the constitution. He will try this shit again. You wait and see.

Republicans could not argue facts. They are just a bunch of loudmouths showing they can bully their way. What happened to the IG report? Trump's attorney Bill Barr seems to disagree. When it's not in their favor; it's wrong. Let Trump release the document and allow the subpoenaed folks to testify. 
The two ugliest people I saw yesterday were that Texan Gohmert ass hole and imitating dick licking John Kennedy from LA.

Let the courts force it!  He’s playing his game, by his rules, not their game, by their rules!!

Trump has America’s heartland behind him and he cares little what Coastals think!

He might be the only president who might get impeached more than once in office. He thinks he is the constitution. He will try this shit again. You wait and see.

Nah, ayuh wasting time and effort!  You can have 10 hearings, they will be squashed!  He will complete both terms!

PPP playing it smart. The US ambassador stated yesterday that US wants free, transparent, fair and peaceful elections in Guyana and the US wants Guyanese to make that choice. PNC shutting dem pants. 

Me pick Trump as the 2020 winner. Me hear dat the Republicans working on an amendment for him to run for three terms ! 

GNI anti Trump bottom house crew are like Democrat house slaves, dem have zero representation at the debates but yet dem fetching Biden Tenny. 

Dem should consider joining BLEXIT !

It's not conservatism. It's the Republicans disdain for the poor and nonwhites. It's their hypocrisy and barefaced shameless frigging lies. You nah see dah nah?

Who said the working class are “Deplorables?”

Let the courts force it!  He’s playing his game, by his rules, not their game, by their rules!!

Trump has America’s heartland behind him and he cares little what Coastals think!

Isn't the Constitution the rule of the land? His problem is he grew up a spoilt child where his wrongs were overlooked by his rich parents. Now the thinks he cannot do any wrong. Does he really know what's right from what's wrong? Is he that f'ing dumb?

I agree that everyone is entrenched. Fortunately, the Democrats have enough votes to impeach the son of a bitch. The Republicans impeached Clinton just for getting lil head in the Oval Office. Clinton even turned over his DNA for that inquiry. This schmuck is so deep in malfeasance that he is running and hiding from his wickedness. 2020 doesn’t matter right now. Law and order does.

Bai Skelly, what rass you talking ? Not one black person is being represented at the debates. Dem na like black people. Hear na, dem couldn’t find one single black constitutional expert for the hoax hearings ?

No wonder blacks juss formed BLEXIT. Dem predicting dat 20 percent of blacks will now vote for conservatism !

All you stop being democrat slaves and stand up like men and speak out on Democrat slaveryism. You have a choice called BLEXIT. 

I agree that everyone is entrenched. Fortunately, the Democrats have enough votes to impeach the son of a bitch. The Republicans impeached Clinton just for getting lil head in the Oval Office. Clinton even turned over his DNA for that inquiry. This schmuck is so deep in malfeasance that he is running and hiding from his wickedness. 2020 doesn’t matter right now. Law and order does.

They impeached him for getting caught!  Nuff dem envy him!😁. He didn’t turn over the dress!

His rules are meaningless. He is supposed to abide by America’s rules. He is behaving like a despot like Granger.

Bai Skelly, what rass you talking ? Not one black person is being represented at the debates. Dem na like black people. Hear na, dem couldn’t find one single black constitutional expert for the hoax hearings ?

No wonder blacks juss formed BLEXIT. Dem predicting dat 20 percent of blacks will now vote for conservatism !

All you stop being democrat slaves and stand up like men and speak out on Democrat slaveryism. You have a choice called BLEXIT. 

Are you telling me that no black person entered the race? It's a sad day when ***x News is your only source of news. Kamala Harris was the last person to drop out. Corey Booker is still there. BLEXIT is an acronym more suited to the republicans. Let's check how many blacks they have in the senate and house. You would not need to take your shoes off to count your toes.

That’s Hillary with her schupidness. That is why she lost.

They impeached him for getting caught!  Nuff dem envy him!😁. He didn’t turn over the dress!

Didn’t know he wore dresses. 😀

Are you telling me that no black person entered the race? It's a sad day when ***x News is your only source of news. Kamala Harris was the last person to drop out. Corey Booker is still there. BLEXIT is an acronym more suited to the republicans. Let's check how many blacks they have in the senate and house. You would not need to take your shoes off to count your toes.

Bai me juss check. Democrats have about 99 percent White senators. Dem only using blacks and browns as house slaves. 
Wake up ! Be smart, become a part of  BLEXIT, join the brave 20 percent. 
It’s a sad day when fake news use and brainwash blacks and browns and use them as house slaves. 

Bai me juss check. Democrats have about 99 percent White senators. Dem only using blacks and browns as house slaves. 
Wake up ! Be smart, become a part of  BLEXIT, join the brave 20 percent. 

Corey Booker and Kamala Harris. That's 2%. Can you count the House? I said House and Senate!

I will support the republicans when they quit punishing the poor, stop being hypocrites, stop lying, stop being racists, stop f'ing their mistresses and when they get pregnant, they demand they get an abortion but publicly announce they are against abortions.

Ok 2 percent. That reinforces my stated fact that  democrats use blacks and browns as house slaves. 

Republicans use blacks as house slaves and Uncle Toms. At least the blacks are represented by the democrats. The Republicans support the rich white guys.

Bai you rass sounding like the fake news left, you twist the story when confronted with facts which clearly proves that democrats use blacks and browns as house slaves. 

I don't watch FUXK news. I watch other channels and not CNN alone.

Bai you rass sounding like the fake news left, you twist the story when confronted with facts which clearly proves that democrats use blacks and browns as house slaves. 

Bai everybody use everybody. Never heard the song “some of them use yuh, some of them want to be used by yuh”? 😀

Ok 2 percent. That reinforces my stated fact that  democrats use blacks and browns as house slaves. 

Republicans use blacks as house slaves and Uncle Toms. At least the blacks are represented by the democrats. The Republicans support the rich white guys.

Who signed mass incarceration into law?  Who trying to reverse it?