Fookeetutu realizes that the PPP got caught with their panties at the ankles so all he can do now is play with himself. hehehehehe You are in a good place now..

Keep strokin chump, keep strokin...... 

Jaya Manickchand is trying hard to distance herself from Johnny now, but a commenter says in today's Stabroek News that a certain relationship exists between the Manickchand family and Johnny's mother.

If Trotman did not know this young man then why did he give him a reference ?

Many unanswered questions for the courts to decide.

dude...sometimes people try to be helpful, unless you don't know about the concept of help

You should also know (I doubt it though), that when you try to help others, sometimes they take advantage...but I am wasting my breath explaining it to you.....because you likely will come back with a silly one liner that lacks substance

Let me tell you this.

A sexual assault allegation is nothing to shove under the table.

Both men must have their day in court.

It is troubling when someone gives out a reference without knowing the individual. It amounts to dishonesty.

So why the sister of the Minister all up in the affair.  The Speaker call for a full probe by the police, why the PPP politicians like the Maniac-chand sisters have to be in the middle of the probe?

If Trotman did not know this young man then why did he give him a reference ?

Trotman claims he gave the reference out of respect for the family and in the reference if you read it clearly Trotman elaborates this point that he said he knows the family not lil Johnnie.

Details my friend details, the PPP cack wuk coming to bite them.