The man is so good he has to be posted multiple times.  GUYANA'S REAL PRESIDENT!!

Can anyone verify, what percentage of  revenue was used  for scheduled debt service in 1992 ?  Jagdeo says 153 % .

Methinks he is lying , an IMF document says far less than that amount, also the amount of debt write off.

Post on the other thread , can you give an answer.

The man is so good he has to be posted multiple times.  GUYANA'S REAL PRESIDENT!!

Can anyone verify, what percentage of  revenue was used  for scheduled debt service in 1992 ?  Jagdeo says 153 % .

Methinks he is lying , an IMF document says far less than that amount, also the amount of debt write off.

PNC themselves said 96%.  So it  don’t matter.  Guyana economy was fked-up!!  So says 96%, 100%, 153% or whatever.   Who’s counting!!

The economy was on a rebound when PPP took office in 1992. The PNC didn't got the amount correct.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

The economy was on a rebound when PPP took office in 1992. The PNC didn't got the amount correct.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

Banna, gwan suh.  Yes, it had nowhere else to go thanks to the IMF intervention and forcing change. 

According to you, nothing good was done in Guyana unless was the PNC.  

Banna, you have no shame.  I’m not saying the PPP had no shortcomings. but they did take over a bankrupt nation.  I was there in 1992, no road had a proper section for a mile.  Half the EBD road from the airport was like a backdam. 

My point is, be fair!

You are lost in irrelevance!  Who cares!

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

The economy was NOT on a rebound is the previous years when the PPPC became the government in 1992.

While there were negative GDP growth rates between 1987 to 1991, the PNCR government had expenditures increasing at an exorbitant pace.

PPPC exerted the efforts and focus to reduce the increases when they took office in 1992.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

The economy was NOT on a rebound is the previous years when the PPPC became the government in 1992.

While there were negative GDP growth rates between 1987 to 1991, the PNCR government had expenditures increasing at an exorbitant pace.

PPPC exerted the efforts and focus to reduce the increases when they took office in 1992.

Mr.Demguy , i was living there during those years .

After the demise of Burnham in 1985, and Hoyte took over and open up the market the economy started to improve. By the way the ERP program and Debt write-off started under the Hoyte administration, the program was rolled over into the PPP years of government.

I have the document on the ERP program, IMF Reports and how much Debt was written off.

Now watch all the HAWKS zooming in for the kill.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

Banna, gwan suh.  Yes, it had nowhere else to go thanks to the IMF intervention and forcing change. 

According to you, nothing good was done in Guyana unless was the PNC.  

Banna, you have no shame.  I’m not saying the PPP had no shortcomings. but they did take over a bankrupt nation.  I was there in 1992, no road had a proper section for a mile.  Half the EBD road from the airport was like a backdam. 

My point is, be fair!

You are lost in irrelevance!  Who cares!

You are aware you are making your self an ass daily on GNI , where did i say that ??

I am presenting the facts , unlike you and the rest on GNI , who thinks PPP is the only smart asses that can run Guyana.

Bhai Base, ass kissers and batty washers do not have shame. They think fairness is trying their best to kiss Massa Batty and then wipe it clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sucking up , DUMB KUNT !!!

Sucking up by calling you an ass kisser and Batty washer, think NOT you  SHAMELESS PIECE OF RAW SEWAGE!!!

That's all you can do , you have no brain , you F...KN kunt.

STAY OUT OF THE CONVERSATION, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO ADD.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

After the demise of Burnham in 1985, and Hoyte took over and open up the market the economy started to improve. By the way the ERP program and Debt write-off started under the Hoyte administration, the program was rolled over into the PPP years of government.

I have the document on the ERP program, IMF Reports and how much Debt was written off.

No doubt some things stated under Hoyte however, to say all what the PPP accomplished had nothing to do with them in disingenuous.  

Its like saying some actions to resolve the global financial crisis started under Bush and continued under Obama, but Bush get the credit.  

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

No doubt some things stated under Hoyte

however, to say all what the PPP accomplished had nothing to do with them in disingenuous.  

Its like saying some actions to resolve the global financial crisis started under Bush and continued under Obama, but Bush get the credit.  

Banna where did i say such ??  my beef is with the kleptocracy and waste of dollars on some of the projects , it ain't small change either.

I can smell you RAW SEWAGE. Now run along and do your JOB: Batty Washing AND Ass Kissing. Kiss then wash!!!!!!!!!!

KEEP OUT OF THE CONVERSATION or will get Amral involved.

Go ahead make my Day said Clint Eastwood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can make a phone call and have him manners your ass.

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

No doubt some things stated under Hoyte

however, to say all what the PPP accomplished had nothing to do with them in disingenuous.  

Banna where did i say such ??  my beef is with the kleptocracy and waste of dollars on some of the projects , it ain't small change either.

Now huh cuss the PNC for their waste!   

Why Jagdeo is lying ?

While Hoyte indeed did a few minimal things to open the market, Guyana continued along the deteriorating conditions at that time.

As noted in my comments, it was the PPPC that started to "turn the tide" of the deteriorating conditions and gradually brought Guyana to a much better situation during its administration.

While Hoyte indeed did a few minimal things to open the market, Guyana continued along the deteriorating conditions at that time.

As noted in my comments, it was the PPPC that started to "turn the tide" of the deteriorating conditions and gradually brought Guyana to a much better situation during its administration.

The country still  just above Haiti , luckily for the black gold , better days ahead with proper management of the revenues.

Management to benefit the people .. not for selected politicians ... should be the focus of an administration ... whether PPPC or PNCR..

Banna here you go!!   You are so  disingenuous.  

Better days ahead because of black gold.  If not for the hope of oil, Guyana’s credit-worthiness would already be in question!

Now huh cuss the PNC for their waste!   

Jagdeo, keeping checks , no one backing him.

Oh, so yuh hide behind Jagdeo, then yuh cuss him when it’s convenient?

Be a man, tell him when you agree and when you disagree.  Convenience is for the faint of heart and ballsless!

Don't hide behind him bhai , in as much he points out  wrong doings, there is no support due to some of his past mismanagement.

He said if the PPP wins , will play a part in the Government and will hold on to GS of the party. Me thinks wrong move , well we will find out if the PPP/C will win. Also he said the Oil Contracts will be reviewed , seems like wrong message at this point in time.

I have noticed Anil in campaign mode meeting the people , no one else on the ground except Presi Candidate Irfaan.

Better days ahead because of black gold.  If not for the hope of oil, Guyana’s credit-worthiness would already be in question!

What !!! with all that money the PPP left in the coffers.

Let's say blessing in disguise. The country was too dependent on the same old industries nothing new in the horizon. Sugar, Bauxite, dead , Rice, struggling , Timber,having problems, with pinewood and other building materials importation, Gold mining bringing in some dollars. Guyana needs to embark and expand in to cash crops , hopefully they don't depend only on the oil revenues.

I have a lot of interest in the Country, developing to benefit the people, sometimes i am bothered why the politicians at each other throats, further dividing the people. I may give up and stop bothering , just blank the country from my mind.

Let's say blessing in disguise. The country was too dependent on the same old industries nothing new in the horizon. Sugar, Bauxite, dead , Rice, struggling , Timber,having problems, with pinewood and other building materials importation, Gold mining bringing in some dollars. Guyana needs to embark and expand in to cash crops , hopefully they don't depend only on the oil revenues.

I have a lot of interest in the Country, developing to benefit the people, sometimes i am bothered why the politicians at each other throats, further dividing the people. I may give up and stop bothering , just blank the country from my mind.

How yuh rass think PNC living high and mighty and the economy is down?  Did you not read of the depletion of the National reserves?

Banna, gwan suh!!

How yuh rass think PNC living high and mighty and the economy is down?  Did you not read of the depletion of the National reserves?

Banna, gwan suh!!

Does anyone know how much is left in the gold reserves? I heard it shrunk quite a bit. Where is the $18 mil(USD)? Is it all there? Where is the $5 mil that Harmon hid? No wonder these negro boys don't want to give up power.